Golf

2022 6A Girls State Championship Golf Tournament Information

Date: April 25 & 26, 2022 Location: Sunkist CC, Biloxi, MS When: Monday April 25 & Tuesday April 26, 2022. Tee Times start @ 8am. You can schedule your practice round Saturday or Sunday before the tournament. Where: 2381 Sunkist Country Club Rd, Biloxi, MS 39532.  Fees:  $125 per player …

Read More »

Boys Class 3A Golf Championship Information

  River Birch Golf Club- Amory, MS Hosted by Amory High School TOURNAMENT CONTACT Kyle Ragon -Amory Golf Coach– (662-760- 8188 (cell), kragon@amoryschools.com Kehli Bowen- River Birch, Director of Golf- 714-944-6103 (cell), 662-256-3419 (course), kehli@scipd.com TOURNAMENT LOCATION River Birch Golf Club, 60007 Birchwood Ln, Amory, MS 38821 Kehli Bowen- River …

Read More »

Class 5A Girls State Golf Championship information

2022 MHSAA Class 5A Girls State Golf Championship April 27th-28th, 2022 The Oaks in Pass Christian Hosted by: Long Beach High School Dates: Tuesday April 26th : Practice round by tee time made by your school Wednesday April 27th: First Round approximately 8:00 am Thursday April 28th: Second Round approximately …

Read More »

2022 5A, 6A State Golf Tournament Information

May 2-3 Location: Shell Landing Golf Club Gautier, MS Map: Contacts: Tommy Brewer (601) 408-0807 Email:  tbrewer@pgsd.ms Brett Merrill (228) 249-3543 bmerrill@pgsd.ms Please email your district results to Tommy Brewer (Gautier Golf Coach) and Brett Merrill (Pascagoula Golf Coach) at the conclusion of your district tournament.  Along with the results …

Read More »

2022 Boys Class 5A Golf Championship Information

CLASS Boys 5A HOST SCHOOL Gautier TOURNAMENT DIRECTOR Kenny Hughes CELL PHONE (601) 408-0807 EMAIL khughes@shelllandinggolf.com TOURNAMENT DATE May 2&3 TEE TIME 8:00am REPORT TIME 7:00am COURSE Shell Landing MAP PAR 72 COURSE RATING 71.2 COURSE ADDRESS 3499 Shell Landing Blvd, Gautier, Mississippi 39553 PROFESSIONAL IN CHARGE OF COURSE Kenny …

Read More »

2022 Boys Class I Golf Championship Information

CLASS Boys Class I HOST SCHOOL Loyd Star Attendance Center TOURNAMENT DIRECTOR Lydia King CELL PHONE (601) 754-7077 FAX (601) 833-1254 EMAIL lydia.king@lincoln.k12.ms.us TOURNAMENT DATE May 1-3, 2022 TEE TIME 9:00 AM REPORT TIME 8:00 AM COURSE The Club at Ole Brook MAP PAR 70 YARDAGE 6675 COURSE RATING 70.9/124 …

Read More »

2022 MHSAA Class II Girls State Golf Championship Information

The Dogwoods Golf Course – Grenada, MS Hosted by Water Valley High School TOURNAMENT CONTACT Avery Norris– 662-801-4957 (cell), 662-473-2468 (school), anorris@wvsd.k12.ms.us Michael Howland- 662-801-3996 (cell), 662-473-2468 (school), mhowland@wvsd.k12.ms.us WVHS fax – 662-473-1444 TOURNAMENT LOCATION The Dogwoods Golf Course, 2424 Hugh White State Park Road, Grenada,, MS 38901 Jeff Sanford – Director of Golf – 662–226-4123 …

Read More »

2022 MHSAA Boys Class 4A State Golf Championship Information

Host Schools: Pontotoc High School South Pontotoc High School Coaches Contacts: Zach Gory Email: jgory@pontotoc.k12.ms.us Cell: 662-610-3110 Cage Mills Email: jmills@pcsd.ms Cell: 662-419-7927 Dates: May 2-3 Price: $500 per team or $100 for individuals Included: Practice round, range balls both days of competition, lunch both days of competition. Practice Round: …

Read More »

MHSAA Sportsmanship Policy: Guidelines For Game Administrators

Guidelines For Game Administrators The MHSAA requires that each host school have a game administrator that is in charge of each athletic/activities contest. The MHSAA Executive Committee further designates that the Game Administrator in varsity contests in football, softball, basketball, volleyball, soccer, track and baseball be an administrator or his/her …

Read More »