Baseball Open Dates

O’Bannon – Baseball

O’Bannon High School has an open date for Baseball. Looking for home and away games as well as tournament play. For more information, please contact Nathan Kennedy at nathan.kennedy@westernline.org or 6623791911.

Read More »

Lake Cormorant – Baseball

Lake Cormorant has open dates for Baseball on March 1, 2, 5, 6, 22, 23 April 19, 20, 23, 24. We are looking for 4 more games to fit any of the dates. For more information, please contact Brian Lewis at brian.lewis@dcsms.org or 6623866579.

Read More »

Hattiesburg – Baseball

Hattiesburg High School has an open date for Baseball on April 25, 2020. Hattiesburg High School needs an opponent on April 4 or April 25. Preferably, a home game on the 25th but will travel if necessary. For more information, please contact Joe Hartfield at joe.hartfield@hattiesburgpsd.com or 601-467-4939.

Read More »

Yazoo County – Baseball

Yazoo County High School has an open date for Baseball on March 31 and April 3, 2020. Wlling to play home or away. For more information, please contact Corbin Ellis at corbin.ellis@yazoo.k12.ms.us or 6012784666.

Read More »

Southaven – Baseball

Southaven High School has an open date for Baseball on March 21 2020. Would prefer a home game but would be willing to travel if necessary. Please contact Gary-Scott Gabbert  at 662-404-0222 or garyscott.gabbert@dcsms.org.

Read More »

Sumrall – Baseball

Sumrall High School has open dates for Baseball on March 5-7. The annual Adidas/Rex Sports Deep South Tournament has 1 opening for a team for March 5-7, 2020. This tournament will be played at Sumrall, Oak Grove, Purvis, Petal, and Columbia high schools. There will be 12 teams participating in …

Read More »

Yazoo County – Baseball

Yazoo County High School has open dates for Baseball on March 6,7 April 24,25.  Looking for home and/or away games.. For more information, please contact Corbin Ellis at corbin.ellis@yazoo.k12.ms.us or 601-278-4666.

Read More »

Hernando – Baseball

Hernando High School has open dates for Baseball on February 28, 29,  March 21, April 11,17, 18, 24, 25. Looking for home and away games for Spring 2020 season.. For more information, please contact David Lara at david.lara@dcsms.org or 601-750-7940.

Read More »

Magee – Baseball

Magee High School has an open date for Baseball on April 4, 2020 and April 18, 2020. Would like to have a home game on one of the dates. For more information, please contact Allen Eubanks at aeubanks@simpson.k12.ms.us or 6016137492.

Read More »