Home / Schools / Open Dates / Baseball Open Dates

Baseball Open Dates

Clarkdale – Baseball

Clarkdale High School Baseball has open week on March 19th & March 22nd. Looking for a home and away series. For more information, please contact Scott Gibson at sgibson@lauderdale.k12.ms.us or 601-479-8406.

Read More »

Amanda Elzy – Baseball

Amanda Elzy High School has an open date for Baseball on March 6th. Looking for a game home or away. Call Coach Foster at 662-458-4263. For more information, please contact Thomas Foster at chfoster@lefcsd.org.

Read More »

Magee – Baseball

Magee High School has openings for a couple of teams for  Baseball Classic Games next season. Feb. 19th at Magee and Feb 21 at Mendenhall and at Magee. For more information, please contact Coach Allen Eubanks at aeubanks@simpson.k12.ms.us or 601-613-7492.

Read More »

Loyd Star – Baseball

The Loyd Star High School baseball team is looking for a game on Monday, March 12th, 2018, (preferably away) and a game on Friday March 23rd, 2018 (preferably home).. For more information, please contact Coach Jared Britt at jared.britt@lincoln.k12.ms.us or (601) 754-2236.

Read More »

Hazlehurst – Baseball

Hazlehurst High School has an open date for Baseball on February 26th until Division starts. I have several open dates (too many to list) before division starts. If you happen to have any available early in season, please feel free to contact me. We can travel or come to us.. …

Read More »

Wingfield – Baseball

Wingfield High School has an open date for Baseball on February 17th. Need a scrimmage game for Feb. 17th. Looking for games on Sat., Mar 3rd, Tues., Mar 6th. For more information, please contact Joel Sinclair at jsinclair@jackson.k12.ms.us or 601-201-8339.

Read More »

Caledonia – Baseball

Caledonia Middle School has an open date for Baseball on March 10, 20118. Caledonia Baseball is hosting a Middle School (7th and 8th Grade) tournament on Saturday March 10, 2018. Guaranteed 2 games. Possibly more if you want.  For more information, please contact Andy Finch at andy.finch@lowndes.k12.ms.us or 662-356-2001.

Read More »

Hattiesburg – Baseball

Hattiesburg High School has open dates for Baseball on April 7 and April 14. On April 7 (Sat.) need a third team to play Hattiesburg and Perry Central.  On April 14 (Sat.), need a 3rd team to play Hattiesburg and Faith Academy. For more information, please contact Joe Hartfield at joe.hartfield@hattiesburgpsd.com …

Read More »

Vicksburg – Baseball

Vicksburg High School has open dates for Baseball on March 13th and 14th, 2018. The school is looking for two teams to play in a spring break tournament.  Each team is guaranteed three games.  For more information, please contact Derrick DeWald at ddewald@vwsd.org or 769-226-3046.

Read More »

Hattiesburg – Baseball

Hattiesburg High School has open dates for Baseball on February 17th, March 10th, April 14th. 1. February 17th (Sat.) Jamboree. Hosting Bay High. Need a 3rd Team 2. March. 10th (Sat.) Hosting Lawrence County. Need a 3rd team. 3. April 14th. (Sat.). For more information, please contact Joseph Hartfield at …

Read More »