Home / Schools / Open Dates / Baseball Open Dates

Baseball Open Dates

Hattiesburg – Baseball

Hattiesburg High School has an open date for Baseball on April 25, 2020. Hattiesburg High School needs an opponent on April 4 or April 25. Preferably, a home game on the 25th but will travel if necessary. For more information, please contact Joe Hartfield at joe.hartfield@hattiesburgpsd.com or 601-467-4939.

Read More »

Sumrall – Baseball

Sumrall High School has open dates for Baseball on March 5-7. The annual Adidas/Rex Sports Deep South Tournament has 1 opening for a team for March 5-7, 2020. This tournament will be played at Sumrall, Oak Grove, Purvis, Petal, and Columbia high schools. There will be 12 teams participating in …

Read More »

Yazoo County – Baseball

Yazoo County High School has open dates for Baseball on March 6,7 April 24,25.  Looking for home and/or away games.. For more information, please contact Corbin Ellis at corbin.ellis@yazoo.k12.ms.us or 601-278-4666.

Read More »

Hernando – Baseball

Hernando High School has open dates for Baseball on February 28, 29,  March 21, April 11,17, 18, 24, 25. Looking for home and away games for Spring 2020 season.. For more information, please contact David Lara at david.lara@dcsms.org or 601-750-7940.

Read More »

Magee – Baseball

Magee High School has an open date for Baseball on April 4, 2020 and April 18, 2020. Would like to have a home game on one of the dates. For more information, please contact Allen Eubanks at aeubanks@simpson.k12.ms.us or 6016137492.

Read More »

Southaven – Baseball

Southaven High School has open dates for baseball on March 28, April 4, 11, 17, 18, for 2020. For more information, please contact Gary-Scott Gabbert at garyscott.gabbert@dcsms.org or 6624040222.

Read More »

Forrest County – Baseball

Forrest County Agricultural High School has an open date for Baseball February 24,25,27,28, and March 13th.. For more information, please contact Gatlin Steelman at gsteelman@forrestcountyahs.com or 601-606-1588.

Read More »

North Pike – Baseball

North Pike High School has an open date for Baseball on April 11, 2020.  JV/Var preferred. Willing to travel. For more information, please contact Dustin Lott at dlott@npsd.k12.ms.us or 601-551-0759.

Read More »

Sumrall – Baseball

Sumrall High School has an open date for Baseball on Feb 17-21 (Classic Week). Sumrall and Oak Grove will be co-hosting a tournament during classic week. Oak Grove will have a new turf infield next year to go along with Sumrall’s so there is a good chance all games will …

Read More »

Enterprise – Baseball

Enterprise (Clarke) High School has an open date for Baseball on April 10 & 11, 2020. Enterprise-Clarke is hosting an Easter Tournament on April 10, 11 during the 2020 season.  There are openings on Friday and Saturday.  You may play one or both days and the school will attempt to …

Read More »

Hazlehurst – Baseball

Hazlehurst has an open date for Baseball March 4th thru 9th, 11th thru 16th, and 25th thru 30th. Home or away. For more information, please contact David Reece at dreece@hazlehurst.k12.ms.us or 601-421-7931.

Read More »