Home / Schools / Open Dates / Football Open Dates

Football Open Dates

Louisville – Football

Louisville High School has an open date for Football on August 16-17, 2019. Louisville High School (MS) will host a season opening Fall Jamboree on August 16 and 17. Teams interested in participating should contact Athletic Director and Head Football Coach Tyrone Shorter at (662) 773-3431 or tshorter@louisville.k12.ms.us.

Read More »

Lewisburg- Football

Lewisburg High School has an open date for Football on 8/30/19 and 8/28/20. Due to a cancellation Lewisburg High School is looking for an opponent on 8/30/19 and 8/28/20. Need home game in 2019. Please contact Head Coach Matt Gehrke at matt.gehrke@dcsms.org.

Read More »

New Hope – Football

 New Hope High School is hosting a Fall Jamboree at East Mississippi Community College in Scooba, MS August 16-17:  Teams interested in participating should contact Wade Tackett at New Hope High School at (662) 244-4701 or  wade.tackett@lowndes.k12.ms.us

Read More »

Magee High School – Football

Magee High School has an open date for Football on May 18, 2019. Spring Jamboree at USM: The Spring Jamboree at USM needs one more team to play on Saturday, May 18, 2019.  Please contact Teddy Dyess at tdyess@simpson.k12.ms.us or 601-731-8315.

Read More »

North Forrest – Football

North Forrest High School has an open date for Football on October 18. 2019. Varsity game needed.  Two-year contract.  Can host or travel. For more information, please contact Anthony Dillon at adillon@forrest.k12.ms.us or 6014411969.

Read More »

North Forrest – Football

North Forrest High School has an open date for Football on September 13, 2019. Varsity game needed.  Two-year contract.  Can host or travel. For more information, please contact Anthony Dillon at adillon@forrest.k12.ms.us or 6014411969.

Read More »

Morton – Football

Morton High School has an open date for Football on September 20. 2019. Looking for a week 5 varsity football game; home or away. For more information, please contact Sean Gerald at sgerald@scott.k12.ms.us or 601-573-0494.

Read More »

Olive Branch – Football

Olive Branch High School has open dates for Football on May 17, and August 16. Olive Branch High School is looking to host a Spring Scrimmage on May 17, 2019. We are also looking for a Fall Jamboree on August 16, 2019, would prefer to host but will travel if …

Read More »