Football Open Dates

Quitman High School – Football

Quitman High School has an open date for Football on October 8, 2020. Quitman High School is looking for a non district opponent for October 8, 2021 (week 7). For more information please contact Coach Rashad Gandy at jgandy@qsdk12.org or 601-735-7501.

Read More »

Raleigh – Football

Raleigh High School is looking for a home game 9/24/2021.  This will be home/away schedule.  Please contact Ryan Higdon at 601-938-3056 or email ryan.higdon@smithcountyschools.net

Read More »

Bay High – Football

Bay High has an open date for Football on October 8th, 2021. We are looking for a non-district football opponent for Week 7 (October 8th,2021). For more information, please contact Coach Jeremy Turcotte at jturcotte@bwsd.org or (228)344-8010.

Read More »

Ocean Springs – Football

Ocean Springs has an open date for Football on September 3. Ocean Springs looking for a home and home on Sept 3..2021(H) and 2022(A). For more information, please contact Blake Pennock at bpennock@ossdms.org or 601-397-7232.

Read More »

West Marion – Football

West Marion HS has an open date for Football on September 10, 2020. Looking for a home football game. For more information, please contact Brandon Thornhill at bthornhill@maionk12.org or 601-441-8632.

Read More »

Southaven – Football

Southaven High School has an open date for Football on August 27 and Spetember 3.  Need a combination of home/away between the two.  Contact Coach Stevenson at 901-487-6167. For more information, please contact Eddie Stevenson at john.stevenson@dcsms.org or 9014876167.

Read More »

Independence High School – Football

Independence High School has an open date for Football on September 17, 2021 & September 16, 2022. Looking for a Home and Away series for the next 2 years. Need the Home Game in 2021. Away Game 2022. For more information, please contact Head Football Coach Kris Clanton at kclanton@tcsdms.org …

Read More »

Olive Branch High School – Football

Olive Branch High School has an open date for Football on September 10, 2021 and September 9, 2022. Need a home/away series for next two years. For more information, please contact Justin Jones at justin.jones@dcsms.org or (662) 322-1261.

Read More »