Football Open Dates

Meridian High School – Football

Meridian High School is looking for an opponent to host in a varsity football game on Friday, September 2, 2022 in Ray Stadium in Meridian, MS at 7pm. For more information, please contact Dr. Cheyenne Trussell at ctrussell@mpsdconnect.org or 601-297-0091.

Read More »

Raleigh High School – Football

Raleigh High School has an open date for Football on August 19. Raleigh High School is looking for a team to play in their fall jamboree on August 19. For more information, please contact Ryan Higdon at ryan.higdon@smithcountyschools.net or 6019383056.

Read More »

South Panola – Football

South Panola High School has two open dates next season for varsity football. Please contact Head Football Coach Brooks Oakley at boakley@spanola.net, or Athletic Director Jarrod Corlew at jcorlew@spanola.net.

Read More »

McComb High School – Football

McComb High School has an open date for Football on September 9. The McComb High Varsity Football Team is looking for a game on September 9th, 2022. Please contact Athletic Director DeRandel Allen at 601-249-4765 or email allend@mccomb.k12.ms.us.

Read More »

Center Hill High School – Football

Center Hill High School has an open date for Football on 5-12-22. Center Hill is looking for a spring game on May 12th. Looking for someone to come to us if possible and play JV and Varsity. For more information, please contact Alan Peacock at alan.peacock@dcsms.org or 9012381975.

Read More »

Quitman High School – Football

Quitman High School has an open date for Football on August 26, 2022. Quitman High School is seeking an home opponent for Week 1 August 26, 2022. For more information, please contact Rashad Gandy at jgandy@qsdk12.org or 601-735-7501.

Read More »