Football Open Dates

New Hope – Football

New Hope High School has an open date for Football on August 14, 2020. New Hope High School is looking to host an opponent for a Fall scrimmage at New Hope on August 14. Teams interested in participating should contact Head Football Coach Wade Tackett at (662)299-5698 or wade.tackett@lowndes.k12.ms.us

Read More »

Moss Point – Football

Moss Point High School has an open date for Football on September 11, 2020. Varsity Football Game 1 year agreement. For more information, please contact Coach Harmon at weharmon@mpsdnow.org or 6014900756.

Read More »

Noxapater – Football

Noxapater High School has an open date for Football on August 21, 2020. Week 1 game of the 2020 season preferred 1A or 2A opponent. For more information, please contact Roy Rigsby at royrigsby123@gmail.com or 6018671801.

Read More »

Leflore County – Football

Leflore County High School has an open date for Football on September 4 and October 23, 2020. One-year deal with possible two-year deal in upcoming reclassification. For more information, please contact Clinton Gatewood @662 299-1922 or email cgatewood@glcsd.org.

Read More »

McAdams – Football

McAdams High School has an open date for Football on September 4 and September 18, 2020. Interested in hosting or traveling on the 3rd playing date (9/4) or 5th playing date (9/18). One year deal with possible two year deal in upcoming reclassification. For more information, please contact Kenneth Nelson …

Read More »

Ridgeland – Football

Ridgeland High School has an open date for Football on August 28, 2020 -Home or Away (with possible 2 year deal). We’re a 5A school in the Madison County School District. Finished 8-4 last year with a good group returning. If there is an opportunity on your schedule, please contact …

Read More »

Bay High – Football

Bay High in Bay St Louis is looking for an opponent(s) for a fall jamboree we will be hosting on Friday, August 14th. Please contact Coach Jeremy Turcotte at jturcotte@bwsd.org or text (228)344-8010.

Read More »

Ocean Springs – Football

Ocean Springs High School has an open date for Football on August 14, 2020. Looking for a jamboree. Would prefer to host.. For more information, please contact Blake Pennock at bpennock@ossdms.org or 601-397-7232.

Read More »

Magee – Football

Magee High School is looking for football teams to participate in a spring jamboree at Co-Lin Community College. The event will be conducted on May 7, May 8 and May 9, 2020.  For more information, please contact Teddy Dyess at tdyess@simpson.k12.ms.us or 6017318315.

Read More »

Pearl River – Football

Pearl River Central High School has an open date for Football on May 15 & 16. We will be hosting a Spring Jamboree at Pearl River Community College.  Teams will be guaranteed two 10 minute quarters of JV and four regulation quarters of Varsity action against 2 separate opponents.. For …

Read More »

Starkville – Football

Starkville High School has an open date for Football on May 15-16. Starkville High School Will host a Spring Jamboree May 15-16. A hospitality room will available for coaches and administrators. Team interested in participating should contact Head Coach Chris Jones at 662-361-2700.

Read More »

Vancleave Middle – Football

Vancleave Middle School has an open date for Football on Friday April 17. Looking for 7th or 8th grades teams to play in a Middle School spring jamboree. For more information, please contact warren west at wwest@jcsd.ms or 2283274863.

Read More »