Football Open Dates

West Harrison – Football

West Harrison has an open date for Football on 9-17-21. West Harrison looking for a varsity football game preferably home but willing to travel. For more information, please contact Quincy Patrick at qpatrick@harrison.k12.ms.us or 6015620852.

Read More »

Oak Grove Middle School – Football

Oak Grove Middle School has an open date for Football on October. Oak Grove Middle School has an open date for a 7th- and 8th-grade Football game in Oct . Looking for a home or away game. For more information, please contact Kevin Ramsey at kevin.ramsey@lamark12.org or 601-264-4634.

Read More »

Harrison Central – Football

Harrison Central has an open date for Football on September 10th or September 17th. I am needing a home game in one of these dates. For more information, please contact Casey Cain at ccain@harrison.k12.ms.us or 601-408-1556.

Read More »

Germantown HS – Football

Germantown HS has an open date for Football on Friday, Sept. 3, 2021. Germantown HS is looking for a home football game. For more information, please contact Scott Brown at scott.brown@madison-schools.com or 6019066685.

Read More »

St. Martin – Football

St. Martin has a open date for a home football game on September 3rd. Will return the trip in 2022.  For more information, please contact Jesse Kanode at JKanode@jcsd.k12.ms.us or (228) 547-2739.

Read More »

Oak Grove Middle School- Football

Oak Grove Middle School has some open dates for a 7th- and 8th-grade Football game on Thursdays preferably Aug 19 – Oct 21. Looking for a home or away game. For more information, please contact Kevin Ramsey at kevin.ramsey@lamark12.org or 6012644634.

Read More »

Natchez High School – Football

Natchez High School has an open date for Football on May 14, 2020. Natchez High School football is in need of a team to complete the Spring Jamboree Roster. This jamboree will be played at Alcorn State University. For more information, please contact Randy Craft at randycraft@natchez.k12.ms or 6014452863.

Read More »

Thomas E. Edwards – Football

Thomas E. Edwards, Sr. (Ruleville Central) High School is looking to fill a Varsity date, 08/27/2021. Willing to travel in 2021, home in 2022.. For more information, please contact Damaris Mitchell at dmitchell@sunflower.k12.ms.us or 6627564757.

Read More »