Home / Schools / Open Dates / Football Open Dates

Football Open Dates

Moss Point – Football

Moss Point has an open date for Football on September 11, 2020.  Need home game. We have five away games and four home games scheduled with an open date during the last week of the 2-4A season.. For more information, please contact Wesley Harmon at weharmon@mpsdnow.org or 2282852142.

Read More »

Holly Springs – Football

Holly Springs Junior High School has an open date for Football on August through the first week of October. Searching for Junior High Games for the fall 2020 football season. For more information, please contact Clifford Brown at cbrown@hssd.k12.ms.us or 662-544-8826.

Read More »

Wingfield – Football

Wingfield High School has an open date for Football on May 8th or 9th 2020 and August 15th. Looking for a spring game (home or within reasonable travel distance) and a fall opponent for the JPS Jamboree. For more information, please contact Joel Sinclair at jsinclair@jackson.k12.ms.us or 601-201-8339.

Read More »

New Albany – Football

New Albany High School has an open date for Football on September 18, 2020. New Albany Varsity Football is looking for a game Week 5 (September 18) of the 2020 football season. For more information, please contact Cody Stubblefield at cstubblefield@nasd.ms or (662) 816-6043.

Read More »

Potts Camp – Football

Potts Camp has an open date for Football on Sept 24 or 26. We need a team to play in junior high football on Tuesday, Sept 24 or Thursday, Sept 26. We are willing to travel a reasonable distance. For more information, please contact Darrow Anderson at darrowanderson@mcschools.us or 6627691683.

Read More »

Saltillo – Football

Saltillo High School has an open date for Football on September 30. 2019. Need a Home JV game. Contact Ryan Summers at ryan.summers@leecountyschools.us or call 662-643-5500. For more information, please contact Ryan Summers at ryan.summers@leecountyschools.us or 6626435500.

Read More »

Louisville – Football

Louisville High School has an open date for Football on August 16-17, 2019. Louisville High School (MS) will host a season opening Fall Jamboree on August 16 and 17. Teams interested in participating should contact Athletic Director and Head Football Coach Tyrone Shorter at (662) 773-3431 or tshorter@louisville.k12.ms.us.

Read More »

Lewisburg- Football

Lewisburg High School has an open date for Football on 8/30/19 and 8/28/20. Due to a cancellation Lewisburg High School is looking for an opponent on 8/30/19 and 8/28/20. Need home game in 2019. Please contact Head Coach Matt Gehrke at matt.gehrke@dcsms.org.

Read More »

New Hope – Football

 New Hope High School is hosting a Fall Jamboree at East Mississippi Community College in Scooba, MS August 16-17:  Teams interested in participating should contact Wade Tackett at New Hope High School at (662) 244-4701 or  wade.tackett@lowndes.k12.ms.us

Read More »

Magee High School – Football

Magee High School has an open date for Football on May 18, 2019. Spring Jamboree at USM: The Spring Jamboree at USM needs one more team to play on Saturday, May 18, 2019.  Please contact Teddy Dyess at tdyess@simpson.k12.ms.us or 601-731-8315.

Read More »

North Forrest – Football

North Forrest High School has an open date for Football on October 18. 2019. Varsity game needed.  Two-year contract.  Can host or travel. For more information, please contact Anthony Dillon at adillon@forrest.k12.ms.us or 6014411969.

Read More »