Football Open Dates

St. Martin – Football

St. Martin has a open date for a home football game on September 3rd. Will return the trip in 2022.  For more information, please contact Jesse Kanode at JKanode@jcsd.k12.ms.us or (228) 547-2739.

Read More »

Gulfport – Football

Gulfport Football is looking for an opponent for a Jamboree on August 20. It can be home or road and would like to play Varsity and JV. Contact John Archie at john.archie@gulfportschools.org or cell at 769-233-3481.  

Read More »

Oak Grove Middle School- Football

Oak Grove Middle School has some open dates for a 7th- and 8th-grade Football game on Thursdays preferably Aug 19 – Oct 21. Looking for a home or away game. For more information, please contact Kevin Ramsey at kevin.ramsey@lamark12.org or 6012644634.

Read More »

Natchez High School – Football

Natchez High School has an open date for Football on May 14, 2020. Natchez High School football is in need of a team to complete the Spring Jamboree Roster. This jamboree will be played at Alcorn State University. For more information, please contact Randy Craft at randycraft@natchez.k12.ms or 6014452863.

Read More »

Thomas E. Edwards – Football

Thomas E. Edwards, Sr. (Ruleville Central) High School is looking to fill a Varsity date, 08/27/2021. Willing to travel in 2021, home in 2022.. For more information, please contact Damaris Mitchell at dmitchell@sunflower.k12.ms.us or 6627564757.

Read More »

Hancock – Football

Hancock has an open date for Football on May 14, 2021. Hancock High School is looking for an opponent for a Spring Football Jamboree. Please contact Neil Lollar at nlollar@hancockschools.net or 228-234-7435.

Read More »

Center Hill High School – Football

Center Hill High School has open dates for Football on 8-20-21 and 9-17-21. Center Hill is looking for a Jamboree Opponent for the next two years. We need year one to be at home and can travel year 2. We are also looking for a possible opponent on 9-17-21. For …

Read More »

Leake County High School – Football

Leake County High School has open dates for Football on September 10 and September 17. Looking for a home game for Week 3 or Week 4 for this upcoming season. For more information, please contact Athletic Director, Damien Darby at ddarby@leakesd.org or 7692579876.

Read More »

Oxford – Football

Oxford has an open date for Football on August 20, 2021. Oxford football is looking for an opponent for the fall jamboree. For more information, please contact Chris Cutcliffe at cecutcliffe@oxfordsd.org or 6623803200.

Read More »

Jefferson County – Football

Jefferson County has open dates for Football on August 20, August 27, September 24, 2021. Looking for a scrimmage game on August 20. For more information, please contact Roderick Holmes at rholmes@jcpsd.net or 6629029435.

Read More »