Home / Schools

Schools

Center Hill – Baseball

Center Hill High School in Olive Branch has a job opening for a Head Baseball Coach. Please send resumes to Alan Peacock AD/HFC at peacock1915@gmail.com.

Read More »

Clinton – Middle School Volleyball

Clinton Junior High School has a job vacancy for a Middle School Volleyball/Teacher. Candidates must have a valid MS Teaching License with an endorsement in either Math or Science.  Candidates must have a CDL or be willing to obtain one.  Please submit resumes and teacher licenses to Brian Fortenberry, Athletic …

Read More »

Clinton – Tennis

Clinton High School has a job vacancy for an Assistant Tennis Coach. A valid MS Teaching License is preferred.  Those applying for a teaching position also, should be endorsed in Math or Science.  Candidates must have experience teaching and/or coaching tennis.  Candidates must also have a CDL or be willing …

Read More »

Meridian – Basketball

Meridian High School has a job vacancy for a Head 7th/8th grade School Basketball Coach. Social Studies or Math certification required. For more information, please contact Ronald Norman at rtnorman@mpsdconnect.org or 601-670-5862.

Read More »

Terry – Basketball

Terry High School has a job vacancy for a Head Boys Basketball Coach. Valid Mississippi teaching certificate required, Must have or be willing to obtain a CDL. Please email resume to Daryl Jones at darjones@hinds.k12.ms.us.

Read More »

Sacred Heart – Various

Sacred Heart Catholic School in Hattiesburg has the following positions open: Head Girls and Boys Basketball Head Baseball and Assistant Baseball Coach Head Track and Cross Country Teaching Positions include English, Latin, Junior High Science, Chemistry, Physical Education, and Technology Foundations. Please send Resume to Principal Dr. Elizabeth Yankay at eyankay@shshattiesburg.com

Read More »

Iuka – Basketball

Iuka Middle School has a job vacancy for a Junior High Girls Basketball coach. Must have current MS teaching license with science endorsement, CDL preferred.. For more information, please contact Jeremy Reece at jreece@tcsk12.com or (662)423-3316.

Read More »

Biloxi – Softball

Biloxi Public Schools is looking for a Head Fast Pitch Softball Coach for the 2018-2019 school year. Candidates should have extensive softball background with a CDL or ability to get one. To apply, go to the Biloxi Public Schools website (www.biloxischools.net) and complete the online application in order to be considered …

Read More »

Poplarville – Basketball

Poplarville High School is now accepting applications for Assistant Girls Basketball Coach.  Applicants must be certified in History. Go to www.poplarvilleschools.org to apply or contact Athletic Director Jonathan Ray (jray@poplarvilleschools.org) for more information.

Read More »

Hancock – Football

Hancock High School has a job opening for a Varsity Football Defensive Coordinator. Applicants should email a resume to Jamie Sisco, Athletic Director at jsisco@hancockschools.net. Teaching position is TBD.

Read More »

Hancock – Basketball

Hancock High School has a job opening for an assistant boys basketball coach. Applicants should email a resume to Jamie Sisco, Athletic Director at jsisco@hancockschools.net. Teaching position is TBD.

Read More »

Richland – Basketball

Richland High School has a job vacancy for a Assistant Boy’s Basketball Coach (HS/JH). Math certification required (position will be JH or HS). Please send a cover letter, resume, and copy of your valid Mississippi teaching certificate. For more information, please contact Trey Bailey, Athletic Director at damon.bailey@rcsd.ms or 601-939-5144.

Read More »

Gulfport – Basketball

Gulfport High School has an open date for Basketball on January 21,2019. Gulfport High is looking for both a Girls and Boys team for the MLK Classic at Gulfport High. For more information, please contact Owen Miller at owen.miller@gulfportschools.org or 662-816-9081.

Read More »

Purvis – Football

Purvis High School has a job vacancy for a Football Assistant Coach. History/PE certifications required. For more information, please contact Brad Hankins at brad.hankins@lamark12.org or 601-297-6535.

Read More »

Germantown – Volleyball

Germantown High School is looking for a Varsity Volleyball Coach. Please send a cover letter, Resume and copy of your valid Mississippi Teaching Certificate to Athletic Director, Tim Shramek at tshramek@madison-schools.com.

Read More »

Leake Central – Basketball

Leake Central Jr. High has a job vacancy for a Head Boys Junior High Basketball coach. . For more information, please contact Peggy Marble at pmarble@leakesd.org or 601-267-8909.

Read More »

Warren Central – Baseball

Warren Central High School has a job vacancy for an Assistant Baseball coach. MDE Teaching Certificate in Biology. For more information, please contact Eric Green at eric.green@vwsd.org or 601-631-2867.

Read More »

Vicksburg – Baseball

Vicksburg High Schools has a job vacancy for an Assistant Baseball coach. MDE Teaching Certificate in Math/Biology. For more information, please contact Angela Johnson at angela.johnson@vwsd.org or 601-636-2914.

Read More »

Raleigh – Basketball/Football

Raleigh High School has a job vacancy for a Head Boys Basketball Coach and Assistant Football Coach. Social Studies or Science Endorsements required.  Must have CDL or be willing to obtain CDL. For more information, please contact Chad Collums at chad.collums@smithcountyschools.net or 601-782-4261.

Read More »

Taylorsville – Football/AD

Taylorsville High School has a job vacancy for a Head Football Coach/AD. Must be certified. We will accept resumes until Tuesday, April 24th. For more information, please contact Jeff Duvall at jeff.duvall@smithcountyschools.net or 601-785-6942.

Read More »