Home / Schools

Schools

Natchez – Football

Natchez High School has a job vacancy for a Head Football Coach. Applications may be submitted by going to the Natchez-Adams School District’s website at natchezadamsschooldistrict.org   Deadline for applications is December 20, 2019.  Please contact Alphaka Moore at (601) 443-7129 for more information.

Read More »

South Delta – Volleyball

South Delta High School has an opening for Head Volleyball Coach. Must have CDL or be willing to obtain CDL license. Please email resume and cover letter to Athletic Director Derrick Hooker at hookerderrick@hotmail.com.

Read More »

Wingfield – Football

Wingfield High School has an open date for Football on May 8th or 9th 2020 and August 15th. Looking for a spring game (home or within reasonable travel distance) and a fall opponent for the JPS Jamboree. For more information, please contact Joel Sinclair at jsinclair@jackson.k12.ms.us or 601-201-8339.

Read More »

New Albany – Football

New Albany High School has an open date for Football on September 18, 2020. New Albany Varsity Football is looking for a game Week 5 (September 18) of the 2020 football season. For more information, please contact Cody Stubblefield at cstubblefield@nasd.ms or (662) 816-6043.

Read More »

Florence – Football

Florence High School has a job vacancy for a Football HS Offensive Coordinator. History certification required. For more information, please contact Rod Davis at rod.davis@rcsd.ms or 6018452205.

Read More »

St. Andrew’s – Track and Field

St. Andrew’s Episcopal School has a job vacancy for a Track and Field Head Coach. Qualifications: Three to five years track and field experience required. One to three years track and field coaching experience preferred. First aid, CPR, and AED certifications required. Coursework/training required by MHSAA. Represent the school in …

Read More »

South Pike Junior High – Football/Baseball

South Pike Junior High has a job vacancy for a Junior High Head Football/Head Baseball Coach. PE or Social Studies Certified.  CDL required. For more information, please contact Warren Eyster-Principal at weyster@southpike.org or 601-783-0425.

Read More »

Hattiesburg – Baseball

Hattiesburg High School has an open date for Baseball on April 25, 2020. Hattiesburg High School needs an opponent on April 4 or April 25. Preferably, a home game on the 25th but will travel if necessary. For more information, please contact Joe Hartfield at joe.hartfield@hattiesburgpsd.com or 601-467-4939.

Read More »

Germantown – Fast Pitch

Germantown High School has an open date for Fast Pitch on 2/29/20. I’m looking for a tournament (or two games) on February 29th. If any one else is still looking for games for that day, I will gladly host.. For more information, please contact Lindsey McMullen at lmcmullen@madison-schools.com or 601-668-6586.

Read More »

Southaven – Baseball

Southaven High School has an open date for Baseball on March 21 2020. Would prefer a home game but would be willing to travel if necessary. Please contact Gary-Scott Gabbert  at 662-404-0222 or garyscott.gabbert@dcsms.org.

Read More »

St. Patrick – Softball

St. Patrick Catholic High School in Biloxi is accepting applications for an assistant softball coach who specializes in pitching. Applicants may apply online at www.stpatrickhighschool.net/careers. For more information, contact Dee Blakeney at dblakeney@stpatrickhighschool.net.

Read More »

St. Patrick – Baseball

St. Patrick Catholic High School in Biloxi is accepting applications for an assistant varsity baseball coach. Applicants may apply online at www.stpatrickhighschool.net/careers. For more information, contact Tyler Buckley at tbuckley@stpatrickhighschool.net.

Read More »

Yazoo County – Basketball

Yazoo County High School has an open date for Basketball on Nonember 12 or Novenber 15. Boys’ and girls’ varsity game. For more information, please contact Joe Odum at john.odum@yazoo.k12.ms.us or 6625715890.

Read More »