Breaking News

Schools

Winona – Football

Winona High School has job vacancies for two varsity assistant football coaches (1. Defensive Coordinator and 2. an assistant coach). Candidate must be a certified teacher, and have or be willing to obtain CDL. For more information, please contact Joey Tompkins at joeytompkins@winonaschools.net or 662-299-5899.

Read More »

McLaurin – Basketball

McLaurin High School has a job vacancy for a Boys Basketball Coach (varsity and junior high). Certified in P.E. or History or Business. For more information, please contact Jeff Walker AD at Jeff.walker@rcsd.ms or 601-720-3616.

Read More »

McLaurin – Football

McLaurin High School has a job vacancy for an Assistant Football/other coaching possibilities. Must be certified in History, must have or willing to obtain a CDL, CPR certified. For more information, please contact Jeff Walker, AD at jeff.walker@rcsd.ms or 601-720-3616.

Read More »

Aberdeen – Football

Aberdeen High School has job vacancies for Assistant Football coaches. Applicants must have endorsements in Math, Science, or Special Education. Contact is Sherell Drake at sdrake@asdms.us or at 662-369-8933.

Read More »

Leflore County – Football

Leflore County High School has an open date for Football on September 4 and October 23, 2020. One-year deal with possible two-year deal in upcoming reclassification. For more information, please contact Clinton Gatewood @662 299-1922 or email cgatewood@glcsd.org.

Read More »

Warren Central – Softball

Warren Central High School has a job vacancy for a Fast pitch softball assistant coach. Applicants should have a teacher certification in Math or biology. For more information, please contact Eric Green at eric.green@vwsd.org or 601-214-1484.

Read More »

Northeast Lauderdale – Football

Northeast Lauderdale High School has job vacancies for Football Assistant Coaches. Needs to have a CDL and the teaching position can be discussed. For more information, please contact Maurice Gowdy at coachgowdy@yahoo.com or 601-307-6612.

Read More »

St. Andrew’s – Basketball

St. Andrew’s Episcopal School has a job vacancy for a Boys Basketball Head Coach.  For more information, please contact DeWayne Cupples at cupplesd@gosaints.org or 601-853-6038.

Read More »

Crystal Springs- Soccer/Football/Basketball

Crystal Springs High School has a job vacancy for a Head soccer, assistant football, assistant basketball. coach. A current Mississippi educator license and CDL or ability to obtain a CDL is a must. Teaching openings include: English, History, Science, or SPED. We have all math slots filled, but it you …

Read More »

Enterprise (Clarke) – Band

Enterprise (Clarke) High School has a job vacancy for a High School Band Director. Band/Music endorsement and CDL are required. For more information, please contact Marlon C brannan at marlon.brannan@esd.k12.ms.us or 6015135336.

Read More »

Pelahatchie – Athletic Director/Head Football Coach

Pelahatchie High School has a job vacancy for an Athletic Director/Head Football Coach. Qualities of leadership, collaboration, management, perspective, and innovation are all prerequisites for this position.  Academic monitoring of programs, maintenance of all athletic facilities, and equipment are required as well. Prior success as a teacher and coach with …

Read More »

D’Iberville – Basketball

D’Iberville High School has a job vacancy for a 9th grade Head Basketball/Assistant to Varsity. CDL would be a plus.  Must be certified in English or SPED.. For more information, please contact Rob Sikes at rsikes@harrison.k12.ms.us or 2282387498.

Read More »

Water Valley – Softball

Water Valley High School has a job vacancy for a Head Varsity Fast Pitch Softball Coach. For more information, please contact Brad Embry at bembry@wvsd.k12.ms.us or 662-523-0249.

Read More »

Senatobia Middle – Football

Senatobia Middle School has a job vacancy for a Junior High Assistant Football Coach. Applicants should have a valid Mississippi Teaching License 7-12 Social Studies endorsed, CDL preferred. CDL will be required in first year. For more information, please contact Grant Alford at galford@senatobia.k12.ms.us or 662-562-4621.

Read More »

Senatobia Middle – Basketball

Senatobia Middle School has a job vacancy for a Junior High Boys Basketball Coach. Valid Mississippi Teaching License 7-12 Social Studies endorsed, CDL preferred. CDL will be required in first year. For more information, please contact Grant Alford at galford@senatobia.k12.ms.us or 662-562-4621.

Read More »

Bay – Basketball

Bay High School has a job vacancy for a Head Coach-Boys’ Basketball Coach. Applicants should have a current MS License in PE/Health, current CDL. For more information, please contact Monty Noblitt at mnoblitt@bwsd.org or 2284676621.

Read More »

Northwest Rankin – Soccer

Northwest Rankin has a job vacancy for a Head girls Soccer Coach. Applicants must have a valid MS teachers license or be a STEM certified coach. For more information, please contact Toby Collums at toby.collums@rcsd.ms.

Read More »

Northwest Rankin – Baseball

Northwest Rankin has a job vacancy for an Assistant baseball coach. Applicants must be PE certified or have a valid MS license. For more information, please contact Toby Collums at toby.collums@rcsd.ms.

Read More »

Vancleave – Soccer

Vancleave High School is seeking applicants for Head Boys Soccer Coach. Teaching opportunities include History, Math, and Language Arts. Applicants should send a resume and letter of interest to Athletic Director Matt Walters at mwalters@jcsd.k12.ms.us.

Read More »

Vancleave – Basketball

Vancleave High School is seeking applicants for Assistant High School Boys Basketball Coach. Teaching opportunities include History, Math, and Language Arts with a slight possibility of a Physical Education position. Applicants should send a resume and letter of interest to Athletic Director Matt Walters at mwalters@jcsd.k12.ms.us

Read More »