Breaking News

Schools

Richland High School – Basketball

Richland High School has a job vacancy for a Girls Basketball. Richland High School is looking for a Junior High Head and Varsity Assistant Coach (1 position) for the girl’s basketball program. Must hold a valid MS teaching license with a 181 endorsement, along with a CDL or the willingness …

Read More »

Ocean Springs – Baseball

Ocean Springs has a job vacancy for an Assistant Varsity Baseball Coach/MS History Teacher. For more information, please contact Brian Rea at brea@ossdms.org or 601-941-8385.

Read More »

Poplarville – Baseball

Poplarville High School has an opening for a varsity assistant baseball coach.  Must be certified in history and have or be willing to obtain a CDL.  Please send resume to jbeech@poplarvilleschools.org.

Read More »

Brandon – Softball

Brandon High School has an opening for an assistant softball and PE Coach.  Prior coaching experience and a background in hitting is preferred.  Interested applicants should send a resume and teaching license to Sam Williams at Sam.williams@rcsd.ms.

Read More »

Senatobia High School – Basketball

Senatobia High School has a job vacancy for a Head Boy’s Basketball Coach. The applicants will need to have a MS Teaching License with an endorsement in either Social Studies or Math. They should also possess a CDL.  Head Coaching experience preferred. For more information, please contact Chad Sinquefield at …

Read More »

Ashland High School – Football

Ashland High School has a job vacancy for an Assistant football coach. Must be certified in math 7-12 or science 7-12.  No PE. Must have CDL or willing to obtain other coaching duties possible. For more information, please contact Christopher Suggs at csuggs@benton.k12.ms.us or 6628099468.

Read More »

Choctaw County High School – Basketball

Choctaw County High School has a job vacancy for a Teacher/Assistant Boys Basketball and/or Assistant Baseball. A valid MS teacher’s license in required as well as a CDL or the willingness to obtain one. For more information, please contact Jim Wood at jimwood@choctawsd.ms or 662-285-4101.

Read More »

East Webster High School – Softball

East Webster High School has a job vacancy for a Head Softball Coach. Valid Mississippi Teacher’s License. For more information, please contact Corey Stidham at cstidham@webstercountyschools.org or 662-263-5321.

Read More »

Raleigh High School – Baseball

Raleigh High School has a job vacancy for a Head Baseball Coach. Must hold a valid teaching license, must have or willing to obtain CDL. For more information, please contact Ryan Higdon at ryan.higdon@smithcountyschools.net or 6019383056.

Read More »

Union High School – Basketball

Union High School has a job vacancy for a High School History or SPED Teacher/Assistant Girls Basketball Coach. Minimum Qualifications -Possess a valid Mississippi Teaching License -Endorsements in relevant areas -Bachelor’s degree in education of related field with applicable alternate route license -Experience coaching or playing applicable sports For questions, …

Read More »

Lumberton High School – Basketball

Lumberton High School has a job vacancy for a Head Girls Basketball Coach. MS Teaching License, CDL Preferred, PE Endorsement, Open Teaching Position, Online Application. For more information, please contact Patrick Lee at patrick.lee@lamarcountyschools.org or 6017446152.

Read More »

Clinton High School – Fast Pitch

Clinton High School has a job vacancy for an Assistant Fast Pitch Coach. Applicants should possess a valid MS Teaching License and either possess or be willing to obtain a CDL and all necessary coaching certifications required by the CPSD and the MHSAA. All those interested should send resumes and …

Read More »

Stone – Volleyball

Stone High School has a job vacancy for a Head Volleyball Coach. Please contact Kevin Conard at kconard@stoneschools.org or 601-928-3572.

Read More »