Home / Schools

Schools

Starkville – Football

Starkville High School has an open date for Football on May 15-16. Starkville High School Will host a Spring Jamboree May 15-16. A hospitality room will available for coaches and administrators. Team interested in participating should contact Head Coach Chris Jones at 662-361-2700.

Read More »

Wingfield – Football

Wingfield High School has a vacancy for a Head Football Coach.  Must hold a valid teaching license. Interested candidates should email a resume and copy of teaching license to Jackson Public School District Athletics Director Clint Johnson at cljohnson@jackson.k12.ms.us.

Read More »

New Hope – Football

New Hope High School has an open date for Football on August 14-15, 2020. New Hope High School will host a Fall Jamboree at East Mississippi Community College in Scooba, MS on August 14 and 15. A hospitality room will be available for all participating coaches and administrators. Teams interested …

Read More »

Northeast Lauderdale – Football

Northeast Lauderdale High School has a job opportunity for a Head Football Coach. A Mississippi educator license is required. Applicants are expected to effectively: Able to conduct quality classroom instructions Solid classroom management Design game plans and assign positions. Prepare and condition athletes. Support the Administration’s goals for the school. …

Read More »

South Pontotoc – Teacher/Asst. Coach

South Pontotoc High School has a job vacancy for a Teacher/Asst. Coach. Endorsement in grades 7-12 Social Studies, must have CDL. For more information, please contact Mark Vandiver at mvandiver@pcsd.ms or 6624895925.

Read More »

Byhalia – Various

Byhalia High School has a job vacancy for an Asst. Baseball, Asst. Football, Cross Country coach. For more information, please contact John Danley at jdanley@mcschools.us or 662-838-2206.

Read More »

Olive Branch – Football

Olive Branch High School has a job vacancy for a Head Football Coach. MS teaching license required. For more information, please contact James Gaspard at james.gaspard@dcsms.org or 6628933344.

Read More »

Hernando – Football

Hernando has a job vacancy for an assistant football coach. Must be certified in math. For more information, please contact Will Wolfe at will.wolfe@dcsms.org or 901-277-7521. —

Read More »

HW Byers – English

HW Byers High School has an opening for an English III and IV teacher. There will be an opportunity for multiple assistant coaching positions available as well through the school. Please email Christopher Daniels at cdaniels@mcschools.us or call (901) 208-4686.

Read More »

George County – Football 

George County High School is seeking a Head Football Coach. Minimum of five years of Head Football Coaching experience is required.  Must have or be willing to obtain CDL and hold a valid Mississippi Teaching Certificate.  Please email resume to Matt Caldwell, Director of Operations at matt.caldwell@gcsd.us. Applications will be …

Read More »