Fast Pitch Open Dates

Potts Camp High School – Fast Pitch

Potts Camp High School has an open date for Fast Pitch on 3/2, 3/19, 3/23, 3/25, 3/26, 4/13, 4/15. Multiple dates available for home and away games. Also looking for potential Saturday tournaments. For more information, please contact Cory Gray at corygray@mcschools.us or 16623151847.

Read More »

Tylertown High School – Fast Pitch

Tylertown High School has an open date for Fast Pitch on March 23, 2023. We are needing a few teams to play in our Junior High Softball Tournament on March 23, 2023. For more information, please contact Matthew Campbell at mcampbell@wcsd.k12.ms.us or 6014412696.

Read More »

Lumberton High School – Fast Pitch

Lumberton High School has an open date for Fast Pitch on February 10, 2024. We are looking for teams to participate in our 2nd Annual Jamboree.. For more information, please contact Savanah Scarborough at savanah.scarborough@lamarcountyschools.org or 601-550-5166.

Read More »

Choctaw Central High School – Fast Pitch

Choctaw Central High School has an open date for Fast Pitch on February 16-17, 2023. We are looking for some teams to participate in our 1st annual Lady Warriors Softball Tournament. For more information, please contact Mahalia Gibson at Mahalia.gibson@choctawtribalschools.com or 601-728-0174.

Read More »

Alcorn Central – Fast Pitch

Alcorn Central has open dates for Fast Pitch on March 7th, 12th, 14th and April 2nd, 9th and 11th 2024. Looking for home and away games to add to schedule. For more information, please contact Dylinn Rowland at dylinnrowland@alcornschools.org or 9512400158.

Read More »

Germantown High School – Fast Pitch

Germantown High School has an open date for Fast Pitch on Feb. 10, 2024. Need 1 team to play two 5-inning scrimmages vs Germantown HS and Warren Central HS. hosted at Germantown. For more information, please contact Andrea Cutts at acutts@madison-schools.com or 6622858580.

Read More »

Ethel High School – Fast Pitch

Ethel High School has an open date for Fast Pitch on March 14th-16th. Ethel Spring Break Tournament-March 14th-16th 2024 No entry fee, no time limit, and teams will be grouped so that games are competitive. For more information, please contact Tyler McKinley at tmckinley@attala.k12.ms.us or 6625826404.

Read More »

Smilow Prep – Fast Pitch

Smilow Prep has open dates for Fast Pitch. This will be our first year having Fast Pitch softball. All of our dates are open. For more information, please contact Powell at rpowell@republiccharterschools.org or 9014611955.

Read More »

Mize Attendence Center – Softball

Mize Attendence Center is looking for a few more teams to join the Bulldog Bash Tournament February 25, 2022. It will be round robin style, 1:30 time limit. Please contact head coach Lance Lyon via email (lance.lyon@smithcountyschools.net) or via phone (601-720-6434).

Read More »

Blue Mountain High School – Fast Pitch

Blue Mountain High School has open dates for Fast Pitch. We are looking to fill a couple dates for the season. We can play doubleheaders. Varsity only. We will travel within reasonable distance. For more information, please contact Joe Dan Roberts at robertsjd@stsd.ms or 6623978379.

Read More »