Home / Schools / Open Dates / Basketball Open Dates

Basketball Open Dates

Yazoo County – Basketball

Yazoo County High School has an open date for Basketball on Nonember 12 or Novenber 15. Boys’ and girls’ varsity game. For more information, please contact Joe Odum at john.odum@yazoo.k12.ms.us or 6625715890.

Read More »

Kosciusko – Basketball

Kosciusko High School is looking for a boys team to participate in its Premier Medical Group Shootout on November 9th. Contact Eleazarus Greenleaf at eleazarus.greenleaf@kosciuskoschools.com or 662-310-3448 or Cory Guyton at cory.guyton@kosciuskoschools.com or 662-230-3128.

Read More »

South Pike – Basketball

South Pike has an open date for Basketball on December 19-21st. Before Christmas Tournament. We are looking for a couple of girls teams to participate in our tournament.  For more information, please contact Hilton Harrell at hharrell@southpike.org or 6018102996.

Read More »

Tupelo – Basketball

Tupelo has an open date for Basketball on Nov. 2nd, and Nov. 5th. The Tupelo Hound Dog Classic needs one boy and girls team for Nov. 2nd. We also need one boys team for Nov. 5th. T-shirts for each team and player of game awards will be given. For more …

Read More »

St. Martin – Basketball

St. Martin High School has an open date for Basketball on November 2, 2019. We are looking for one boys and one girls team to compete in our Mike Perkins Super Saturday event on Saturday November 2, 2019.  For more information, please contact Coach Charlie Pavlus at cpavlus@jcsd.k12.ms.us or 228-282-2499.

Read More »

Vancleave – Basketball

Vancleave has open dates for Basketball on Dec 20 & 21. Looking for a varsity boys team to participate in the Vancleave Paul Wallace Classic. 2 games – one on Dec 20th and one on Dec 21st. Lots of reasonably priced hotels near by, would make a great team-builder event …

Read More »

Center Hill – Basketball

Center Hill High School has an open date for the 2019-2020 basketball season December 16 or 17. Must be a home game. Please contact Head boys basketball coach Newton Mealer at 901 314-3626 or email:newton.mealer@dcsms.org.

Read More »

St. Martin – Basketball

St. Martin High School has an opening for one boys team to complete in a 16-team Joe Barlow Thanksgiving Invitational.  Every team will play three games, one game per day.  Here is a list of the teams committed to play: Joe Barlow Thanksgiving Invitational Boys 1. St. Martin, MS 2. …

Read More »

Pearl – Basketball

Pearl High School has an open date for Basketball on Dec 14th. Just had a team back out of our annual Coaches vs Cancer Classic need 1 girls team only. For more information, please contact Coach  Kennedy at jkennedy@pearlk12.com or 6015027326.

Read More »

Vancleave – Basketball

Vancleave has an open date for Basketball games on Nov 14, 16, 21 & 22 and Dec 13 or 14. These are for boys & girls games. Also, Nov 7th and Dec 3rd for boys only games. For more information, please contact Liam at coachopenshaw@gmail.com or 7692235007.

Read More »

St. Joe Madison – Basketball

St. Joe Madison has an open date for Basketball on December 27th & 28th. St. Joe is looking for one boys team to compete in our Christmas Tournament on December 27th and 28th. Will be 2 games guaranteed. Contact Michael Howell at mhowell@stjoebruins.com.

Read More »

North Panola – Basketball

The North Panola High School is looking for a boys and girls team to play at home on November 2, 2019.  We will return the home game next year.  Please contact Coach Christopher Yancy at 662-607-1815 or cyancy@northpanoalschools.org

Read More »