Basketball Open Dates

Kossuth – Basketball

Kossuth has an open date for Basketball on November 5th. Kossuth Basketball is looking for a girls only game on Tuesday November 5th. Boys and Girls are also looking for other games. Please email Coach Brown for dates. For more information, please contact chad brown at chad.brown@ntippah.ms or 6624166483.

Read More »

Magnolia Middle School – Basketball

Magnolia Middle School is looking for Middle School Basketball girls and boys games. Would prefer home and home all dates are open. We are located in Meridian.  For more information, please contact Tim Richardson at Trichardson@mpsdconnect.org or 6015213770.

Read More »

Vancleave High School – Basketball

Vancleave High School has open dates for Basketball on December 6 & 7, 2024. We are looking for one boys and one girls team to compete in our two-day tournament in December. Trophies, all tournament team selections etc. Great opportunity to play on the coast and use as a team-building …

Read More »

Crystal Springs High School – Basketball

Crystal Springs High School has open dates for November 19, 22, and January 10th, 28th.  We are flexible with home or away.  We are also looking for 1 boys and 1 girls’ team to complete our Crystal Springs High School Invitational tournament on December5th and December 6th.  For more information, contact …

Read More »

West Lauderdale High School – Basketball

West Lauderdale High School has an open date for Basketball on January 17th, 2025. We are willing to travel if we can get a return game 2026.  Other dates available. For more information, please contact Duran Clark at dclark@lauderdale.k12.ms.us or 601-513-8373.

Read More »

Pearl High School – Basketball

Pearl High School has an open date for Basketball on December 14, 2024. Pearl High School is looking for girls teams for our annual Coaches vs Cancer event. The event will take place December 14th, 2024, at Pearl High School. Please contact Jason Greer, assistant girls coach, at jgreer@pearlk12.com, or …

Read More »

Lafayette High School – Basketball

Lafayette High School has an open date for Basketball on January 11, 2025. Lafayette High School is hosting their annual Commodore Challenge on January 11, 2025. We are looking for 2 more girls and boys teams. Contact Shayne Linzy at 662-607-0131 or Hunter Mason at 662-471-1527.

Read More »

Lewisburg High School – Basketball

Lewisburg High School has an open date for Basketball on November 25-26, 2024. Looking for 3 girls teams and 3 boys teams to play in our Turkey Tip-Off (in honor of Coach Adam Tipton) on 11/25-11/26. 2 games, 1 each day. For more information, please contact Kristen Coleman at kristen.coleman@dcsms.org …

Read More »

Long Beach High School – Basketball

Long Beach High School has an open date for Basketball on December 14, 2024. Need one boys team to participate in the 1st Annual Long Beach Friendly City Classic. We also need one girls teams to play Long Beach Girls to open the Friendly City Classic on Saturday, December 14. …

Read More »

Columbus High School – Basketball

Columbus High School has an open date for Basketball on December 21, 2024. Columbus High School is looking for boys and girls teams for the annual Joe Horne Christmas Classic on December 21, 2024.  For more information, please contact Phillip Morris at morrisp@columbuscityschools.org or 662-251-8604.

Read More »

Saltillo High School – Basketball

Saltillo High School has an open date for Basketball on January 4, 2025. Saltillo is hosting our Saltillo Shootout on January 4th. We are looking for a few boys’ teams. Please contact Mitch Howell at 662-416-0045 or email mitch.howell@leecountyschools.us.

Read More »

DeSoto Central – Basketball

DeSoto Central is hosting our 4th Annual Shan Whiteside Sideline Cancer Classic in honor of Coach Shan Whiteside, December 19th-21st. Please contact Jeffrey Edge at (662) 299-3626 or email jeffrey.edge@dcsms.org, Gwendolyn Johnson at (662) 617-3498 or gwendolyn.johnson@dcsms.org, or Blake Ormon at (662) 224-9614 or blake.ormon@dcsms.org.

Read More »