Basketball Open Dates

New Hope – Basketball

New Hope has an open date for Basketball on Dec 29-30. New Hope High School is looking for boys and girls team to play in their Holiday Classic on Dec. 29 or Dec. 30  For more information contact Drew McBrayer at drew.mcbrayer@lowndes.k12.ms.us or 662-549-4897.

Read More »

Alcorn Central – Basketball

Alcorn Central High School has an open date for Basketball on December 28,29 2020. Looking for a Boys team for our Annual Christmas Tournament.  You are guaranteed (2) games. For more information, please contact Joshua Harrison at jharrison@alcornschools.org or (662) 279-4828.

Read More »

Gulfport – Basketball

Gulfport Girls’ Basketball is looking for a Christmas Tournament to play in. The tournament they were in got cancelled. If you have something please contact Brooke Glass at 228-342-5810 or email at brooke.glass@gulfportschools.org

Read More »

Tishomingo County High School – Basketball

Tishomingo County High School has an open date for Basketball on December 10, 2020. Tishomingo County High School is looking for a game for December 10, 2020. Can host or willing to travel. For more information, please contact Brian Middleton at bmiddleton@tcsk12.com or 6623121947.

Read More »

Laurel – Basketball

Laurel High School has open dates for December 1st , 11th,15th, January 9th,16th,19th ,23rd, and 30th.  For more information, please contact Coach Marcus Price at 601.329.3475 or email Coach Cooley at scooley@laurelschools.org.

Read More »

Moss Point – Basketball

Moss Point has open dates for Basketball on Nov. 20th, 21st, 24th, 27th or 28th. We would like to have a home game for the 20th if possible due to a sudden cancellation. Other games will be willing to travel if within a reasonable distance. Contact Coach Osby email: dosby@mpsdnow.org …

Read More »

North Panola – Basketball

North Panola has an open date for Basketball on November 23 – 25, 2020. North Panola High School is looking for a boys and /or girls game  to participate in during the Thanksgiving Break. For more information, please contact Marcus Luckett at mluckett@northpanolaschools.org or 601-896-3168.

Read More »

Saltillo – Basketball

Saltillo has an open date for Basketball on Nov. 23rd. Need one boys team to fill a spot on Nov. 23rd in the Saltillo Shoot-out.For more information, please contact Coach Lauderdale at craig.lauderdale@leecountyschools.us or 6624160856.

Read More »

Hernando High School – Basketball

Hernando High School has an open date for Basketball on February 2, 2021. Due to a cancellation, we are seeking a boys and girls team to play home or away. For more information, please contact Daniel Forbes at daniel.forbes@dcsms.org or 901-282-6730.

Read More »

Kosciusko – Basketball

Kosciusko High School is looking for a boys and girls teams to participate in its Premier Medical Group Shootout on November 14th. Contact Eleazarus Greenleaf \at eleazarus.greenleaf@kosciuskoschools.com or 662-310-3448 or Cory Guyton at cory.guyton@kosciuskoschools.com or 662-230-3128.

Read More »

Moss Point High School – Basketball

Moss Point High School ha open dates for Varsity Basketball teams on November 20, 21, 23, and 24. We would like to have a home game, but are not against traveling if need be. Contact Coach Porter at 228-990-3180 for any questions or concerns.

Read More »

New Albany High School – Basketball

New Albany High School has an open date for Basketball on November 23, 2020. Due to cancellation, we are looking for 1 girls team to play in our Thanksgiving Classic. For more information, please contact Micha Washington at mwashington@nasd.ms or (662)266-6900. —

Read More »