Home / Schools / Open Dates / Basketball Open Dates

Basketball Open Dates

Senatobia – Basketball

Senatobia Middle School has a job vacancy for a Junior High Boys Basketball Head Coach/ HS boys assistant. Must have 7-12 social studies endorsement and CDL. For more information, please contact Grant Alford at galford@senatobia.k12.ms.us or 662-301-5361.

Read More »

West Lincoln – Basketball

West Lincoln has a open dates for Basketball due to a late cancellation. West Lincoln varsity basketball is looking to fill the following dates for the 2019-2020 season: November 7 November 19 (must be at WL) For more information, please contact Brooks Smith at brooks.smith@lincoln.k12.ms.us or 601-835-8380.

Read More »

New Hope – Basketball

New Hope High School has open dates for Basketball on November 2nd, and 5th. New Hope Girls Basketball is looking for classic games on November 2, and 5. For more information, please contact Chad Brown at chad.brown@lowndes.k12.ms.us or 662-416-6483.

Read More »

South Pike – Basketball

South Pike has a open dates for Basketball on December 19th,20th,21st. We are looking for some girls and boys teams to join in on out Pre-Christmas tournament.. For more information, please contact Hilton Harrell at hharrell@southpike.org or 6018102996.

Read More »

Petal – Basketball

Petal High School has an open date for Basketball on November 2, 2019. Looking for one boys team and one girls team to play in the Tip Off Classic November 2, 2019. For more information, please contact Todd Kimble at todd.kimble@petalschools.com or 601-896-3830.

Read More »

Center Hill – Basketball

Center Hill High School has open dates for the 2019-2020 basketball season. Looking for a classic game on November 5th. Also have the following open dates available: November 8,25,26 December 17, January 17 Febuary 4 Please contact Head boys basketball coach Newton Mealer at 901 314-3626 or email newton.mealer@dcsms.org

Read More »

Alcorn Central – Basketball

Alcorn Central High School is looking for teams to compete in their annual Peggy Bain Memorial Christmas Tournament  December 27-28, 2019. Teams are guaranteed two games each and winner of each pool will receive a trophy. Looking for both girls and boys teams. For more information, please contact Coach Mike …

Read More »

West Jones – Basketball

West Jones High School has an open date for Basketball on December 27 & 28. Looking for a boys team to compete in the Alfa Christmas Invitational at West Jones. Two games guaranteed. Please contact Todd Arnold at toddarnold12@gmail.com.

Read More »

Pearl – Basketball

Pearl High School has an open date for Basketball on Dec 14th. Girls basketball has four spots left for the Coaches vs. Cancer event. For more information, please contact Coach Kennedy at jkennedy@pearlk12.com or 6015027326.

Read More »

Hattiesburg – Basketball

Hattiesburg High needs 1 girls team for Dec. 26, 27, & 28 for Holiday Classic Tournament. 3 games guaranteed. Please contact Coach Caronica Jackson at caronica.jackson@hattiesburgpd.com or 601.307.7053 or Coach Ernie Watson at ernie.watson@hattiesburgpsd.com.

Read More »

Choctaw Central – Basketball

Choctaw Central has open dates for basketball on November 14, 15, 16, 19 and December 12, 13. Also, we are looking for one girls team for our classic November 2nd. For more information, please contact Billy Smith at bsmith@eccc.edu or 601-416-8175.

Read More »