Home / Open Dates

Open Dates

Morton – Football

Morton has an open date for Football on 9/23/19 or 9/30/19. Looking for a home junior high and JV football game for either 9/23/19 or 9/30/19.  We will return the game next season. For more information, please contact Sean Gerald at sean.gerald@me.com or 601-573-0494.

Read More »

Olive Branch – Football

Olive Branch is looking for a week 5 opponent for the next two-year cycle (September 20, 2019 and September 18, 2020).  Week 1 (August 23, 2019 and August 21, 2020) is still available as well. For more information, please contact Justin Jones at justin.jones@dcsms.org or (662) 322-1261.

Read More »

Strayhorn HS – Fast Pitch

Strayhorn HS has an open date for Fast Pitch on Feb 25-March 2, March 4,5. In need of games for the first two weeks of the season. For more information, please contact Brad Wren at bwren@tcsdms.org or 662-316-0864.

Read More »

Lewisburg – Football

Lewisburg High School has an open date for Football on 8/30/19 and 8/28/20.  Would prefer to host in 2019 and travel in 2020.. For more information, please contact Matt Gehrke at MATT.GEHRKE@DCSMS.ORG or 901-336-5665.

Read More »

Horn Lake – Football

Horn Lake High School has an open date for Football on 8/23/2019. We are looking for a home game on 8/23 and will travel in 2020. Please contact Dustin Hectorne at dustin.hectorne@dcsms.org or 901-239-3494.

Read More »

Pearl River Central – Football

Pearl River Central High School has an open date for a spring game and a fall jamboree for the 2019 Season.  Willing to travel to both. For more information, please contact Jacob Owen at jowen@prc.k12.ms.us or 601-916-0281.

Read More »