Open Dates

Picayune – Basketball

Picayune Memorial H.S. Girls’ Basketball has the following dates open for the upcoming season: Dec. 13 Needs 1 girls teams to complete our Thanksgiving Tournament Nov. 21 Nov. 22 For more information, please contact Coach Goss at shaygrav@gmail.com or 6019164790.

Read More »

Alcorn Central – Volleyball

Alcorn Central has an open date for Volleyball on August 6, 2022. Alcorn Central is hosting a Classic Volleyball Tournament on Saturday August 6. 2 matches. JV and Varsity. No entry fee. For more information, please contact Eric Lancaster at elancaster@alcornschools.org or 662-808-7717.

Read More »

Meridian High School – Football

Meridian High School is looking for an opponent to host in a varsity football game on Friday, September 2, 2022 in Ray Stadium in Meridian, MS at 7pm. For more information, please contact Dr. Cheyenne Trussell at ctrussell@mpsdconnect.org or 601-297-0091.

Read More »

Tishomingo County High School – Volleyball

Tishomingo County High School Volleyball has open dates for the Fall 2022 season on August 5th & September 29th. Willing to host or travel if necessary. For more information or to schedule a date please contact Coach Brian Middleton at 662-312-1947 (cell) or bmiddleton@tcsk12.com .

Read More »

Raleigh High School – Football

Raleigh High School has an open date for Football on August 19. Raleigh High School is looking for a team to play in their fall jamboree on August 19. For more information, please contact Ryan Higdon at ryan.higdon@smithcountyschools.net or 6019383056.

Read More »

Strayhorn  High School – Basketball

Strayhorn  High School has an open date for Basketball on November 3rd, 4th, 5th 12th, 22nd.  December 15th. January 20th.. We have several open dates. We are willing to give a home game in reciprocity if your schedule permits.. For more information, please contact Coach Carter at habray2001@gmail.com or 6627213012.

Read More »

Saltillo – Basketball

Saltillo Basketball needs one girls team and one boys team to fill the Saltillo Shootout. Girls would play on Nov.21 and boys team would play on Nov. 22. For more information, please contact Coach Lauderdale at craig.lauderdale@leecountyschools.us or 624160856.

Read More »

Lafayette High School – Basketball

Lafayette High School has an open date for Basketball on January 7, 2023. Lafayette High School is looking for 1 boys team to participate in our Commodore Challenge at Lafayette. For more information, please contact Brad Gray at brad.gray@gocommodores.org or (662) 316-6569.

Read More »

Gautier High School – Volleyball

Gautier High School is creating an entire 9th grade volleyball schedule for the 2022-2023 season. We are interested in any dates that are available for home and away games.. For more information, please contact Megan Jubert at mjubert@pgsd.ms or 2282979281.

Read More »

Picayune – Basketball

Picayune has an open date for Basketball on Novembeer 21-22 and December 13th. Looking for two girls and 1 boys team to complete our Thanksgiving tournament on November 21-22. We also have December 13th open. For more information, please contact Coach Goss at sgoss@pcu.k12.ms.us or 601-916-4790.

Read More »