Open Dates

New Hope – Football

New Hope High School has an open date for Football on August 14, 2020. New Hope High School is looking to host an opponent for a Fall scrimmage at New Hope on August 14. Teams interested in participating should contact Head Football Coach Wade Tackett at (662)299-5698 or wade.tackett@lowndes.k12.ms.us

Read More »

Pelahatchie – Volleyball

Pelahatchie High School has an open date for Volleyball on August 22. Round Robin Tournament on Saturday, August 22nd located at Pelahatchie High School.  The cost is $180 for 3 best two out of three matches. For more information, please contact Nikki Nutt at nik502@rcsd.ms or 6014157688.

Read More »

Gautier – Basketball

Gautier High School has an open date for Basketball on 10/31/20. Looking for 3 girls teams and 3 boys teams for a shootout on Oct. 31st. Please contact Coach Bradley at MBradley@pgsd.ms or Coach Hargrove at 228-224-8569.

Read More »

Gautier – Basketball

Gautier High School has an open date for Basketball on 1/22 and 1/26. We are looking for a home game on Jan. 22nd and 26th. Please contact Coach Bradley at MBradley@pgsd.ms or Coach Hargrove at 228-224-8569.

Read More »

Shannon – Volleyball

Shannon High School has open dates for Volleyball on August 27, September 3, 8, & October 13, 2020. For more information, please contact Coach Vicki Homan at vicki.homan@leecountyschools.us or 662-489-9787. —

Read More »

Holly Springs – Basketball

Holly Springs High School has an open date for Basketball on December 19. The school is looking for boys and girls teams to participate in their Hoopfest Tournament on Dec. 19. This is a one-day tournament. For more information, please contact Andre Jones at anjones@hssd.k12.ms.us or 6622749889.

Read More »

Lewisburg High School – Basketball

Lewisburg High School has an open date for Basketball December 28-30. Lewisburg HS is looking for boy’s teams to participate in the Lewisburg Holiday Invitational December 28-30. There is a 3-game guarantee for this event.. For more information, please contact Adam Tipton at adam.tipton@dcsms.org or 901-833-8294.

Read More »

West Lincoln – Basketball

West Lincoln has open dates for Basketball on the following dates: November 3, 2020 November 5, 2020 December 8, 2020 (must be away) For more information, please contact Brooks Smith at brooks.smith@lincoln.k12.ms.us or 601-835-8380.

Read More »

McLaurin – Soccer

McLaurin has an open date for Soccer Nov 12, 19 Dec 1, 3, 14, 15, 17. Girls and boys soccer are looking for matches on the above listed dates and if these do not match up simply email me your available dates and we will work with you. For more …

Read More »

McLaurin – Volleyball

McLaurin has an open date for Volleyball August 11, 13, 14, 20 September 1, 22, 24, 29 October 6, 8. Varsity/Junior High Volleyball is looking for matches on any of the available dates and are willing to be flexible and come to you in order to get games going. Email …

Read More »

Aberdeen – Basketball

Aberdeen High School has open dates for Basketball on Nov. 30th, Dec. 18th, Dec. 19th, and Jan. 29th. Looking for a Home game, we will return it back the following year. For more information, please contact Lorenzo Conley at lconley@asdms.us or 662-322-4926.

Read More »

Leake Central – Basketball

Leake Central High School has an open date for Basketball on December 5. Leake Central High School is looking for a boys and girls team to play in the Leake Central Shootout. Contact Carl Wilbanks 6016684904 or email cwilbanks@leakesd.org. \

Read More »