Open Dates

Kosciusko – Basketball

Kosciusko High School is looking for boys and girls teams to participate in its Basketball Jamboree on October 23rd. Contact Eleazarus Greenleaf at eleazarus.greenleaf@kosciuskoschools.com or 662-310-3448  or Cory Gutyyon at cory.guyton@kosciuskoschools.com or 662-230-3128

Read More »

St. Martin – Football

St. Martin has a open date for a home football game on September 3rd. Will return the trip in 2022.  For more information, please contact Jesse Kanode at JKanode@jcsd.k12.ms.us or (228) 547-2739.

Read More »

Gulfport – Football

Gulfport Football is looking for an opponent for a Jamboree on August 20. It can be home or road and would like to play Varsity and JV. Contact John Archie at john.archie@gulfportschools.org or cell at 769-233-3481.  

Read More »

Oak Grove Middle School- Football

Oak Grove Middle School has some open dates for a 7th- and 8th-grade Football game on Thursdays preferably Aug 19 – Oct 21. Looking for a home or away game. For more information, please contact Kevin Ramsey at kevin.ramsey@lamark12.org or 6012644634.

Read More »

Southaven High School – Basketball

Southaven High School has open dates for Basketball on October 28, November 2, November 30, December 10. Searching for girls/boys basketball games. For more information, please contact Justin McMurphy at justin.mcmurphy@dcsms.org or 6628897932.

Read More »

Natchez High School – Football

Natchez High School has an open date for Football on May 14, 2020. Natchez High School football is in need of a team to complete the Spring Jamboree Roster. This jamboree will be played at Alcorn State University. For more information, please contact Randy Craft at randycraft@natchez.k12.ms or 6014452863.

Read More »

Winona – Fast Pitch

Winona has an open date for Fast Pitch on March 12, 2022. Winona Softball is looking for one more team for a tournament on March 12, 2022. For more information, please contact Gunner Nichols at gunnernichols@winonaschools.net or 6629270311.

Read More »

Thomas E. Edwards – Football

Thomas E. Edwards, Sr. (Ruleville Central) High School is looking to fill a Varsity date, 08/27/2021. Willing to travel in 2021, home in 2022.. For more information, please contact Damaris Mitchell at dmitchell@sunflower.k12.ms.us or 6627564757.

Read More »

Pearl High school – Basketball

Pearl high school has an open date for Basketball on December 11th. Looking for a few more teams to fill our Coaches vs Cancer  classic event. For more information, please contact Lacey kennedy at lkennedy@pearlk12.com or 6017542544.

Read More »