Home / Schools / Open Dates (page 4)

Open Dates

St. Martin – Basketball

St. Martin has the following basketball open dates: 1. St. Martin Summer Shootout on June 3 & 4, 2019.  Cost $100 for 3 games/1 day or $200 for 6 games/2 days (Boys only event). 2. Mike Perkins Super Saturday on November 2, 2019. Looking for Boys and Girls teams. 3. …

Read More »

Aberdeen – Basketball

Aberdeen High School has an open date for Basketball on January 18, 2020. Looking for Boys and Girls teams to compete in the annual Aberdeen Shoot-Out. MOP and Trophies will be handed out each game. Willing to return a game in 2021 if both teams commit and the dates work …

Read More »

New Hope – Basketball

New Hope has an open date for Basketball on December 27-28 2019. New Hope High School has openings forays and girls teams in its Holiday Classic. Please contact Chad Brown at chad.brown@lowndes.k12.ms.us or Drew McBrayer at drew.mcbrayer@lowndes.k12.ms.us. or 662-549-4897.

Read More »

Olde Towne Middle School (Ridgeland) – Soccer

Olde Towne Middle School (Ridgeland) has an open date for Soccer on November 4, 8, 11 – December 9, 21 – January 10, 23 (2020). Home or away. Also open to most Saturdays. For more information, please contact Trey Butts at tbutts@madison-schools.com or 601-672-3334.

Read More »

East Marion – Football

East Marion High School has an open date for Football on September 13, 2019 and September 20, 2019. . For more information, please contact Kevin Jackson at kjackson@marionk12.org or 601-818-8756.

Read More »

Jim Hill – Football

Jim Hill High School has an open date for Football on May 2019. We are currently in search of Jamboree for this Spring 2019. For more information, please contact Makeba Crowley at coachmountcrowley@gmail.com or 6015024701.

Read More »

Morton – Football

Morton has an open date for Football on 9/23/19 or 9/30/19. Looking for a home junior high and JV football game for either 9/23/19 or 9/30/19.  We will return the game next season. For more information, please contact Sean Gerald at sean.gerald@me.com or 601-573-0494.

Read More »

Olive Branch – Football

Olive Branch is looking for a week 5 opponent for the next two-year cycle (September 20, 2019 and September 18, 2020).  Week 1 (August 23, 2019 and August 21, 2020) is still available as well. For more information, please contact Justin Jones at justin.jones@dcsms.org or (662) 322-1261.

Read More »

Okolona – Football

Okolona has an open date for Football on 8-30-19 or 9-6-19. Would prefer to host in 2019 and travel in 2020. For more information, please contact Lamart Harvey at wallaceharvey@hotmail.com or 662-416-3596.

Read More »

Wingfield – Football

Wingfield has an open date for Football on May 9th or 10th, 2018. Looking for a spring game and a fall jamboree opponent. For more information, please contact Joel Sinclair at jsinclair@jackson.k12.ms.us or 601-201-8339.

Read More »