Home / Schools / Open Dates (page 4)

Open Dates

Petal – Basketball

Petal High School has an open date for Basketball on November 2, 2019. Petal Tip Off Classic – need 2 boys teams to compete. For more information, please contact Kotreece Bender at kotreece.bender@petalschool.com or 6013570752.

Read More »

Nanih Waiya – Basketball

Nanih Waiya Attendance Center has open dates for Basketball on October 31st, November 4th, November 14th, December 5th. We are looking for Jr high boys and Jr high girls games. For more information, please contact Warner Parkes at wparkes@louisville.k12.ms.us or 6628039272.

Read More »

Pearl – Basketball

Pearl High School has an open date for Basketball on Dec 14th. Pearl’s annual Coaches vs Cancer event looking for a few more teams. For more information, please contact Coach Kennedy at jkennedy@pearlk12.com or 601-502-7326.

Read More »

Brandon – Soccer

Brandon High School has the following open dates for Soccer – Boys and Girls: December 12, 2019 January 4, 2020 January 10, 2020 January 24, 2020 For more information, please contact Randy West at rawest@rcsd.ms or 601-825-2261.

Read More »

Vancleave – Soccer

Vancleave High School has an open date for Soccer on Dec. 13th, 2019. Girls Soccer Team is looking for a varsity game and/or junior varsity game Friday, Dec. 13th, 2019. For more information, please contact Andrew M Lamier at alamier@jcsd.k12.ms.us or 228-304-0760.

Read More »

Morton – Football

Morton High School has an open date for Football on September 20. 2019. Looking for a week 5 varsity football game; home or away. For more information, please contact Sean Gerald at sgerald@scott.k12.ms.us or 601-573-0494.

Read More »

Puckett – Basketball

Puckett Junior High School has an open date for basketball on October 28th and 29th. Looking for two junior high teams boys and girls to play in our junior high tip-off tournament. For more information, please contact Curt Crain at curt.crain@rcsd.ms or 601-825-5742.

Read More »

Raleigh – Basketball

Raleigh High School has an open date for Basketball on February 7th 2020.  This game would have to be a home game. For more information, please contact Matthew Wallace at matt.wallace@smithcountyschools.netor 662-643-9445.

Read More »

West Lincoln – Basketball

West Lincoln is looking to fill the following dates for varsity basketball for the 2019-2020 season: November 16 December 10 December 20 January 4. For more information, please contact Brooks Smith at brooks.smith@lincoln.k12.ms.us or 601-835-8380.

Read More »

Bay Springs – Basketball

Bay Springs is looking for girls and boys teams to participate in their annual ALFA Classic tournament January 18th, 2020. For more information, please contact Coach Mackey at 601-494-9408 or Coach Hosey at 601-670-6396.

Read More »