Home / Schools / Open Dates (page 5)

Open Dates

Aberdeen – Basketball

Aberdeen High School has an open date for Basketball on Nov. 22. We have an open date for a home game we will return it next year if the travel is not too far.  Also any other dates will work just contact me and we can see if we can …

Read More »

Laurel – Basketball

Laurel High School has the following Basketball open dates: November 7, 12, 19, Dec 3rd, January 18, 25, February 4. Please text or email Coach Marcus Price at 601-329-3475 or mprice@laurelschools.org.

Read More »

Ridgeland (Olde Towne Middle School) – Soccer

Ridgeland (Olde Towne Middle School) has open dates for Soccer on November 9th, 23rd, December 5th, 7th, 21st, January 23rd, 25th. Boys only middle school soccer games. For more information, please contact Trey Butts at tbutts@madison-schools.com or 6016723334.

Read More »

Vancleave – Basketball

Vancleave High School has a basketball open date for a boys game on December 13th or December 14th. Can make it 9th and/or JV boys also. For more information, please contact Liam Openshaw at coachopenshaw@gmail.com or 7692235007.

Read More »

Petal – Basketball

Petal High School has open dates for Basketball November 7, 2019, December 3, 6, 20, 2019, February 4, 2020. Boys and Girls teams needed. For more information, please contact Todd Kimble at todd.kimble@petalschools.com or 601-896-3830.

Read More »

Petal – Basketball

Petal High School has an open date for Basketball on November 2, 2019. Boys team needed for the Petal Tip Off Classic. For more information, please contact Todd Kimble at todd.kimble@petalschools.com or 601-896-3830.

Read More »

Falkner – Basketball

Falkner High School has open dates for Basketball November 25, 26; December 27, 28. Falkner girls basketball team is looking for a 1 or 2 day Holiday Tournament during the dates of November 25-26 and/or December 27-28. For more information, please contact Austin Hopper at austin.hopper@ntippah.k12.ms.us or 662-587-4659.

Read More »

Madison St. Joe – Basketball

Madison St. Joe has an open date for Basketball on November 2nd. St. Joseph Catholic School is looking for 1 girls team to compete in the St. Joe Classic on Saturday November 2nd. If you are interested in playing please email Athletic Director Michael Howell at mhowell@stjoebruins.com.

Read More »

New Site – Basketball

New Site High School has an open date for basketball on November 15 or 16. We need this to be a home game this year, but we will return you a home game next year.  We also need a boys only opponent for December 6.  This also needs to be …

Read More »

Kosciusko – Basketball

Kosciusko High School is looking for a boys team to participate in its Premier Medical Group Shootout on November 9th. Please contact Eleazarus Greenleaf at eleazarus.greenleaf@kosciuskoschools.com or 662-310-3448 or Cory Guyton at cory.guyton@kosciuskoschools.com or662-230-3128.

Read More »

West Lauderdale – Basketball

West Lauderdale High School has an open date for Basketball on November 5th. West Lauderdale is looking for a boys and girls team to play in a classic at West Lauderdale.. For more information, please contact Matt Lum at mlum@lauderdale.k12.ms.us or 662 397 3008.

Read More »