Home / Schools / Open Dates (page 3)

Open Dates

Puckett – Basketball

Puckett Junior High School has an open date for basketball on October 28th and 29th. Looking for two junior high teams boys and girls to play in our junior high tip-off tournament. For more information, please contact Curt Crain at curt.crain@rcsd.ms or 601-825-5742.

Read More »

Raleigh – Basketball

Raleigh High School has an open date for Basketball on February 7th 2020.  This game would have to be a home game. For more information, please contact Matthew Wallace at matt.wallace@smithcountyschools.netor 662-643-9445.

Read More »

West Lincoln – Basketball

West Lincoln is looking to fill the following dates for varsity basketball for the 2019-2020 season: November 16 December 10 December 20 January 4. For more information, please contact Brooks Smith at brooks.smith@lincoln.k12.ms.us or 601-835-8380.

Read More »

Bay Springs – Basketball

Bay Springs is looking for girls and boys teams to participate in their annual ALFA Classic tournament January 18th, 2020. For more information, please contact Coach Mackey at 601-494-9408 or Coach Hosey at 601-670-6396.

Read More »

Bay Springs – Basketball

Bay Springs is looking for girls and boys teams to participate in their annual Christmas Tournament December 28th and 29th, 2019.  For more information, please contact Coach Mackey at 601-494-9408 or Coach Hosey at 601-670-6396.

Read More »

Pearl – Basketball

Pearl High School has an open date for Basketball on Nov. 2. Pearl Tip off Classic looking for a couple teams to fill slots. For more information, please contact Coach Kennedy at jkennedy@pearlk12.com or 601-502-7326.

Read More »

Brookhaven – Basketball

Brookhaven High School has an open date for Basketball on November 5, 12, and 22; January 3 and 28. Need Home or Away games (boys and girls). For more information, please contact Preston Wilson at preston.wilson@brookhavenschools.org or 601-320-0750.

Read More »

Wheeler – Basketball

Wheeler High School has an open date for Basketball on December 27, 2019-December 28, 2019. Wheeler Christmas Tournament. Needing 2 varsity boys teams. For more information, please contact Mitch Howell at mhowell@prentiss.k12.ms.us or (662) 416-0045.

Read More »

Ocean Springs – Basketball

Ocean Springs HS has an open date for Basketball on June 6, 2019. Ocean Springs Girls Basketball team is hosting a Shootout at OSHS on Thursday June 6th. The cost is $100 for 3 games. Please contact Coach Smith to participate or for additional information.. For more information, please contact …

Read More »

Olive Branch – Football

Olive Branch High School has open dates for Football on May 17, and August 16. Olive Branch High School is looking to host a Spring Scrimmage on May 17, 2019. We are also looking for a Fall Jamboree on August 16, 2019, would prefer to host but will travel if …

Read More »

Kosciusko – Basketball

Kosciusko High School is looking for boys and girls teams to participate in its Shootout November 9th. Contact Eleazarus Greenleaf at eleazarus.greenleaf@kosciuskoschools.com or 662-310-3448 or Cory Guyton at cory.guyton@kosciuskoschools.com or 662-230-3128

Read More »

Forrest County Agricultural – Basketball

Forrest County Agricultural HS has an open date for Basketball on December 5th and 6th, 2019. Forrest County AHS needs one team (girls and boys) for the Civitan Classic on December 5th and 6th. Civitan Classic is a two-day, bracket style tournament involving 4 schools. Proceeds will be donated to …

Read More »