Home / Schools / Open Dates (page 3)

Open Dates

Hattiesburg – Baseball

Hattiesburg High School has an open date for Baseball on April 25, 2020. Hattiesburg High School needs an opponent on April 4 or April 25. Preferably, a home game on the 25th but will travel if necessary. For more information, please contact Joe Hartfield at joe.hartfield@hattiesburgpsd.com or 601-467-4939.

Read More »

Yazoo County – Baseball

Yazoo County High School has an open date for Baseball on March 31 and April 3, 2020. Wlling to play home or away. For more information, please contact Corbin Ellis at corbin.ellis@yazoo.k12.ms.us or 6012784666.

Read More »

Bogue Chitto – Basketball

Bogue Chitto High School has an open date for Basketball on Nov 7, 2019. Looking for a HS girls and or Junior Varsity girls or JH boys or girls. Due to cancellation. For more information, please contact Robby Walters at rg51walters@gmail.com or 601-577-5419.

Read More »

Noxapater – Basketball

Noxapater Attendance Center has an open date for Basketball on December 12, 2019. for boys and girls games. Would prefer the game to be in Noxapater, if possible.  Please contact Coach Rena Hickman at rhickman@louisville.k12.ms.us or 662-724-4241..

Read More »

Germantown – Fast Pitch

Germantown High School has an open date for Fast Pitch on 2/29/20. I’m looking for a tournament (or two games) on February 29th. If any one else is still looking for games for that day, I will gladly host.. For more information, please contact Lindsey McMullen at lmcmullen@madison-schools.com or 601-668-6586.

Read More »

Southaven – Baseball

Southaven High School has an open date for Baseball on March 21 2020. Would prefer a home game but would be willing to travel if necessary. Please contact Gary-Scott Gabbert  at 662-404-0222 or garyscott.gabbert@dcsms.org.

Read More »

Yazoo County – Basketball

Yazoo County High School has an open date for Basketball on Nonember 12 or Novenber 15. Boys’ and girls’ varsity game. For more information, please contact Joe Odum at john.odum@yazoo.k12.ms.us or 6625715890.

Read More »

West Lauderdale – Fast Pitch

West Lauderdale High School has an open date for Fast Pitch on April 13 or April 14. Looking for a home game. We will return a home game next year.. For more information, please contact Austin Buchanan at abuchanan@lauderdale.k12.ms.us or 601-480-9393.

Read More »

Kosciusko – Basketball

Kosciusko High School is looking for a boys team to participate in its Premier Medical Group Shootout on November 9th. Contact Eleazarus Greenleaf at eleazarus.greenleaf@kosciuskoschools.com or 662-310-3448 or Cory Guyton at cory.guyton@kosciuskoschools.com or 662-230-3128.

Read More »

South Pike – Basketball

South Pike has an open date for Basketball on December 19-21st. Before Christmas Tournament. We are looking for a couple of girls teams to participate in our tournament.  For more information, please contact Hilton Harrell at hharrell@southpike.org or 6018102996.

Read More »

Tupelo – Basketball

Tupelo has an open date for Basketball on Nov. 2nd, and Nov. 5th. The Tupelo Hound Dog Classic needs one boy and girls team for Nov. 2nd. We also need one boys team for Nov. 5th. T-shirts for each team and player of game awards will be given. For more …

Read More »

Clinton – Volleyball

Clinton High School has an open date for Volleyball on Saturday, October 5, 2019. Clinton High School is looking for one volleyball team to fill out an eight-team tournament. For more information, please contact Megan Brown at mnbrown@clintonpublicschools.com or 601-924-0973.

Read More »

St. Martin – Basketball

St. Martin High School has an open date for Basketball on November 2, 2019. We are looking for one boys and one girls team to compete in our Mike Perkins Super Saturday event on Saturday November 2, 2019.  For more information, please contact Coach Charlie Pavlus at cpavlus@jcsd.k12.ms.us or 228-282-2499.

Read More »