Home / Schools / Open Dates (page 3)

Open Dates

West Jones – Basketball

West Jones High School has an open date for Basketball on December 27 & 28. Looking for a boys team to compete in the Alfa Christmas Invitational at West Jones. Two games guaranteed. Please contact Todd Arnold at toddarnold12@gmail.com.

Read More »

Pearl – Basketball

Pearl High School has an open date for Basketball on Dec 14th. Girls basketball has four spots left for the Coaches vs. Cancer event. For more information, please contact Coach Kennedy at jkennedy@pearlk12.com or 6015027326.

Read More »

North Forrest – Football

North Forrest High School has an open date for Football on October 18. 2019. Varsity game needed.  Two-year contract.  Can host or travel. For more information, please contact Anthony Dillon at adillon@forrest.k12.ms.us or 6014411969.

Read More »

North Forrest – Football

North Forrest High School has an open date for Football on September 13, 2019. Varsity game needed.  Two-year contract.  Can host or travel. For more information, please contact Anthony Dillon at adillon@forrest.k12.ms.us or 6014411969.

Read More »

Hattiesburg – Basketball

Hattiesburg High needs 1 girls team for Dec. 26, 27, & 28 for Holiday Classic Tournament. 3 games guaranteed. Please contact Coach Caronica Jackson at caronica.jackson@hattiesburgpd.com or 601.307.7053 or Coach Ernie Watson at ernie.watson@hattiesburgpsd.com.

Read More »

Choctaw Central – Basketball

Choctaw Central has open dates for basketball on November 14, 15, 16, 19 and December 12, 13. Also, we are looking for one girls team for our classic November 2nd. For more information, please contact Billy Smith at bsmith@eccc.edu or 601-416-8175.

Read More »

Natchez – Basketball

Natchez High School Basketball (Girls and Boys) has the following open dates: December 6, 2019 December 17, 2019 January 7, 2020  February 4, 2020  (home game) For more information, please contact David Haywood at (601) 920-9478.

Read More »

West Lauderdale – Basketball

West Lauderdale High School has an open date for Basketball on November 5th. Looking for a boys and girls team to play in a classic game at West Lauderdale. For more information, please contact Matt Lum at mlum@lauderdale.k12.ms.us or 662-397-3008.

Read More »

Sebastopol – Basketball

Sebastopol has an open date for Basketball on Dec. 5,6,7  Jan. 13 or 14. Need one more HS team for Bobcat Invitational Tournament Dec.5th-7th (guaranteed 2 games). Also have HS dates Jan. 13th or 14th open. Jr. High opening October 29th. For more information, please contact Greg McGarrity at gregmcgarrity@gmail.com …

Read More »

Brandon – Basketball

Brandon High School has open dates for Basketball on November 2, 5, 14, 16, 19, January 14, 31. Looking for boys and girls teams. For more information, please contact Fredrick Barnes at Frederick.barnes@rcsd.ms or 601-502-4426.

Read More »

Enterprise – Baseball

Enterprise (Clarke) High School has an open date for Baseball on April 10 & 11, 2020. Enterprise-Clarke is hosting an Easter Tournament on April 10, 11 during the 2020 season.  There are openings on Friday and Saturday.  You may play one or both days and the school will attempt to …

Read More »

Petal – Basketball

Petal High School has an open date for Basketball on January 4, 2020. Petal Invitational Tournament.   For more information, please contact Kotreece bender at kotreece.bender@petalschools.com or 6013570752.

Read More »