Home / Schools / Open Dates (page 2)

Open Dates

North Pike – Baseball

North Pike High School has an open date for Baseball on April 11, 2020.  JV/Var preferred. Willing to travel. For more information, please contact Dustin Lott at dlott@npsd.k12.ms.us or 601-551-0759.

Read More »

New Hope – Basketball

New Hope High School has open dates for Basketball on November 2nd, and 5th. New Hope Girls Basketball is looking for classic games on November 2, and 5. For more information, please contact Chad Brown at chad.brown@lowndes.k12.ms.us or 662-416-6483.

Read More »

West Lincoln – Soccer

West Lincoln has open dates for Soccer on Nov. 2, 5, 7, 12, 14 ; Dec. 3, 9, 16 ; Jan. 11, 14, 16,. Open to hosting and/or traveling. Would like to schedule both JV and varsity girls and boys for the same dates. Also need a jamboree game. For …

Read More »

Laurel – Volleyball

Laurel High School has open dates for Volleyball on August 20 and 27 and any Tuesday or Thursday in September.  Contact Coach David Taylor at 601-935-1174 (text or call) or dtaylor@laurelschools.org..

Read More »

South Pike – Basketball

South Pike has a open dates for Basketball on December 19th,20th,21st. We are looking for some girls and boys teams to join in on out Pre-Christmas tournament.. For more information, please contact Hilton Harrell at hharrell@southpike.org or 6018102996.

Read More »

Petal – Basketball

Petal High School has an open date for Basketball on November 2, 2019. Looking for one boys team and one girls team to play in the Tip Off Classic November 2, 2019. For more information, please contact Todd Kimble at todd.kimble@petalschools.com or 601-896-3830.

Read More »

Enterprise-Lincoln – Fast Pitch

Enterprise-Lincoln has an open date for Fast Pitch on February 29, 2020. Looking for teams to compete in a tournament. Guaranteed to play 2 games. For more information contact Head Coach Trace Abdul-Hadi at (601) 248-6280 or by email at trace.abdul-hadi@lincoln.k12.ms.us.

Read More »

Center Hill – Basketball

Center Hill High School has open dates for the 2019-2020 basketball season. Looking for a classic game on November 5th. Also have the following open dates available: November 8,25,26 December 17, January 17 Febuary 4 Please contact Head boys basketball coach Newton Mealer at 901 314-3626 or email newton.mealer@dcsms.org

Read More »

Magee High School – Football

Magee High School has an open date for Football on May 18, 2019. Spring Jamboree at USM: The Spring Jamboree at USM needs one more team to play on Saturday, May 18, 2019.  Please contact Teddy Dyess at tdyess@simpson.k12.ms.us or 601-731-8315.

Read More »

Alcorn Central – Basketball

Alcorn Central High School is looking for teams to compete in their annual Peggy Bain Memorial Christmas Tournament  December 27-28, 2019. Teams are guaranteed two games each and winner of each pool will receive a trophy. Looking for both girls and boys teams. For more information, please contact Coach Mike …

Read More »

Sumrall – Baseball

Sumrall High School has an open date for Baseball on Feb 17-21 (Classic Week). Sumrall and Oak Grove will be co-hosting a tournament during classic week. Oak Grove will have a new turf infield next year to go along with Sumrall’s so there is a good chance all games will …

Read More »