Home / Schools / Open Dates (page 21)

Open Dates

Franklin County – Basketball

Franklin County High School has an open dates for girls and boys Basketball home games on December 15, 2017 and February 2, 2018. Will return the game next year. For more information, please contact Rickey O’Quinn at roquinn@fcsd.k12.ms.us or 601-384-7169.

Read More »

Independence – Fast Pitch

Independence High School has an open date for Fast Pitch on March 10, 2018. Independence is looking for one more team to play in our tournament on 3/10. No cost, just travel. For more information, please contact Coach Drake at rdrake@tcsdms.org or 865-274-2724.

Read More »

Football jamboree

The University of Southern Mississippi will host a Spring Jamboree on May 11-12.  If you are interested in participating please contact Zach Jones at 601-213-6906 or zjones0881@yahoo.com or Teddy Dyess at 601-504-7950 or tdyess@phillytornadoes.com.

Read More »

Meridian – Football

Meridian High School has a open dates for home football games on August 24 and 31st.  Will consider a 2-year home and away agreement. For more information, please contact Calvin Hampton at champton@mpsdconnect.org or 601-595-0279.

Read More »

Stringer – Basketball

Stringer has an open date for Basketball on Dec 26-29. Looking for a Christmas Tournament for HS boys. For more information, please contact Brandon Jennings at bjennings@westjasper.k12.ms.us or 662-803-2299.

Read More »

East Marion – Basketball

East Marion has an opening for girls and boys basketball teams for the Christmas Holiday Tournament.  Dates are Thursday, December 21st  and Friday, December 22nd.  Two games, two days. Championship teams, All-tournament, and MVP trophies awarded, girls and boys. Please contact Coach Calvin Brown at (601) 441-8637.

Read More »

Wingfield – Baseball

Wingfield High School has an open date for Baseball on February 17th. Need a scrimmage game for Feb. 17th. Looking for games on Sat., Mar 3rd, Tues., Mar 6th. For more information, please contact Joel Sinclair at jsinclair@jackson.k12.ms.us or 601-201-8339.

Read More »

Hawkins Middle – Soccer

Hawkins Middle School is looking to fill two dates for middle school boys’ soccer – December 11 and January 8. For more information, please contact Khary Orr at korr@forest.k12.ms.us or 601-201-7610.

Read More »

Canton – Basketball

Canton High School has several basketball open dates avaliable due to recent cancellations. The school is looking to fill open dates on Dec. 12, Dec. 18, Dec. 29, Jan. 23 and Feb. 6.  Contact Coach Evans at 601-209-2314.

Read More »

Mount Olive – Football

Mount Olive High School has an open date for Football on May 10, 2018. Need two teams for our Spring Football Jamboree. For more information, please contact Dante Durr at dantedurr@gmail.com or 601-543-9342.

Read More »

Pearl River Central – Basketball

Pearl River Central is looking for a girls and boys basketball opponent on January 9, 2018, to replace a cancellation. We would be willing to travel within reason. Please call PRC girls coach Tony LaBella at (504) 231-0651 or email him at alabella@prc.k12.ms.us .

Read More »

Moss Point High School – Basketball

Moss Point High School has open dates for Basketball December 8th, December 15th, February 9th. Looking to fill 3 games . If you are hosting a early Christmas Tournament, or could fill one of the dates we are looking to play. Home and away is available. For more information, please …

Read More »

Philadelphia – Basketball

Philadelphia High School has an open date for Basketball on December 9, 2017. Need one boys team to compete in the Philly Invitational against a neutral opponent.. For more information, please contact Jason Broom at jbroom@phillytornadoes.com or 6014088231.

Read More »