Home / Schools / Open Dates (page 11)

Open Dates

Kemper County – Basketball

Kemper County High School has an open date for Basketball on December 21st. Kemper County Girls need one girl’s varsity team to participate in their Two State Shootout on December 21st. For more information, please contact Daryl Osby at darylosby@gmail.com or 601-616-2083 or 601-743-5292.

Read More »

Philadelphia – Basketball

Philadelphia High School has open dates for Basketball on November 6 and December 8, 2018. Need one girls team to compete in a classic on November 6 vs a neutral opponent, and need one girls team to compete in an invitational on December 8 against a neutral opponent. For more …

Read More »

Richland – Basketball

Richland High School is looking for a basketball jamboree to participate in on October 27th.  Also have possible open dates for November 13 and 16. Please contact Coach Marsalis at russell.marsalis@rcsd.ms or Coach Craft at cturner@rcsd.ms.

Read More »

Kemper County – Basketball

Kemper County has an open date for Basketball on December 21, 2018. Kemper County Girls need one girl’s varsity teams to participate in their Two State Shootout on December 21st. For more information, please contact Daryl Osby at darylosby@gmail.comor 601-616-2083.

Read More »

Moss Point – Basketball

Moss Point High School is looking for 1 boys team to fill a void in the Booker Shootout on Saturday Dec. 8, 2018. For more information, please contact Coach Rob Sikes at robin.sikesjr@gmail.com or 228-238-7498.

Read More »

Canton – Basketball

Canton High School Basketball is looking for teams to compete in their classic on November 3. For more information, please contact CoachEvans at (601) 209-2314 or russellevans@ cantonschools.net.

Read More »

Aberdeen – Basketball

Aberdeen High School has an open date for Basketball on December 15 2018. Need 1 girls and boys team to participate in the Aberdeen Shootout on December 15 2018.  Trophies will be given out to the winning teams and a M.O.P. will be selected from each team. For more information, …

Read More »

Heidelberg – Football

Heidelberg High School Varsity Football is looking for an opponent for Week 5 (Sept 13) for the 2019 and 2020 seasons. For more information, contact Head Football Coach Marchello Evans at marchelloevans@gmail.com.

Read More »

South Pike – Basketball

South Pike High School has an open date for Basketball on December 20th, 21st. The school needs two boys teams to play in a Christmas tournamenrt. For more information, please contact Hilton Harrell at hharrell@southpike.org or 601-810-2996.

Read More »

Loyd Star – Baseball

Loyd Star Attendance Center has an open date for Baseball on February 19th and/or 21st. Also need a JV/V home game for March 19th or March 22nd. For more information, please contact Coach Jared Britt at (601)754-2236 or jared.britt@lincoln.k12.ms.us.

Read More »

Enterprise-Lincoln – Fast Pitch

Enterprise-Lincoln has an open date for Fast Pitch on March 5th, March 7th, March 8th, April 9th, and April 18th. Looking for home and away games. We can schedule a home and away with a team or single date. For more information, please contact Trace Abdul-Hadi at trace.abdul-hadi@lincoln.k12.ms.us or (601) …

Read More »

Pearl – Basketball

Pearl High School has an open date for a girls basketball game on Nov. 19th or 20th. Will travel; girls only. For more information, please contact Lacey Kennedy at lkennedy@pearlk12.com or 601-754-2544.

Read More »