Home / About


Legislative Council

    2016-2017 Legislative Council District I Class Term Ends Mike Ray, Principal, Calhoun City 1A/2A 2017 Roger Smith, Principal, North Pontotoc 3A 2019 Shane Sanderson, A.D., New Albany 4A 2020 Pat Byrd, A.D., Saltillo 5A/6A 2019 *Greg Tucker, Coach, Baldwyn District II Class Term Ends Chris Basil, Asst. Principal, …

Read More »

About the MHSAA

Mississippi High School Activities Association 1201 Clinton Raymond Road Clinton, MS 39056 601-924-6400 Fax: 601-924-1725 Web: misshsaa.com Twitter: @misshsaa Facebook: facebook.com/misshsaa History of the MHSAA

Read More »