2023-25 Track Regions

Bogue Chitto

Class 7A
Desoto Central High School71
Hernando High School71
Horn Lake High School71
Lewisburg High School71
Oxford High School71
Southaven High School71
Clinton High School72
Germantown High School72
Madison Central High School72
Murrah High School72
Starkville High School72
Tupelo High School72
Brandon High School73
Meridian High School73
Northwest Rankin High School73
Oak Grove High School73
Pearl High School73
Petal High School73
Biloxi High School74
D’iberville High Sch74
Gulfport High School74
Harrison Central High School74
Ocean Springs High School74
St Martin High School74
Class 6A
Center Hill High School61
Grenada High School61
Lake Cormorant High61
Olive Branch High School61
Saltillo High School61
South Panola High School61
Callaway High School62
Columbus High School62
Neshoba Central High School62
Ridgeland High School62
Vicksburg High School62
Warren Central High School62
Forest Hill High School63
Hattiesburg High School63
Jim Hill High School63
Pearl River Central High School63
Terry High School63
West Jones High School63
George County High School64
Hancock High School64
Long Beach High School64
Pascagoula High School64
Picayune Memorial High School64
West Harrison High School64
Class 5A
Clarksdale High School51
Corinth High School51
Lafayette High School51
New Hope High School51
Pontotoc High School51
West Point High School51
Canton Public High School52
Cleveland Central High School52
Gentry High School52
Greenville High School52
Holmes County Central High School52
Yazoo City High School52
Brookhaven High School53
Florence High School53
Natchez High School53
North Pike High School53
Provine High School53
South Jones High School53
East Central High School54
Gautier High School54
Laurel High School54
Stone High School54
Vancleave High School54
Wayne County High School54
Class 4A
Amory High School41
Itawamba Agricultural High School41
Shannon High School41
Tishomingo County High School41
Byhalia High School42
New Albany High School42
Ripley High School42
Senatobia High School42
Caledonia High School43
Greenwood High School43
Houston High School43
Kosciusko High School43
Louisville High School43
Choctaw Central44
Leake Central High School44
Newton County High School44
Northeast Lauderdale High School44
West Lauderdale High School44
Forest High School45
Mendenhall High School45
Morton High School45
Northeast Jones High School45
Quitman High School45
Lanier High School46
McComb High School46
Raymond High School46
Richland High School46
Wingfield High School46
Columbia High School47
Forrest County Agricultural47
Lawrence County High School47
Purvis High School47
Sumrall High School47
Bay High School48
Greene County High School48
Moss Point High School48
Pass Christian High School48
Poplarville High School48
Class 3A
Alcorn Central High School31
Booneville High School31
Kossuth High School31
Mantachie Attendance Center31
Coahoma County High School32
Holly Springs High School32
Independence High School32
North Panola High School32
Rosa Fort High School32
Amanda Elzy High School33
Humphreys County High School33
Thomas E. Edwards High School33
Yazoo County High School33
Aberdeen High School34
East Webster High School34
Mooreville High School34
Nettleton High School34
Winona Secondary School34
Choctaw County High School35
Kemper County High School35
Noxubee County High School35
Southeast Lauderdale High School35
Crystal Springs High School36
Hazlehurst High School36
Jefferson Davis County High School36
Magee High School36
McLaurin Attendance Center36
Franklin High School37
Jefferson County High School37
Port Gibson High School37
South Pike High School37
Wesson Attendance Center37
Our Lady Academy38
Perry Central High School38
St. Patrick38
St. Stanislaus38
Tylertown High School38
West Marion High School38
Class 2A
Baldwyn High School21
East Union Attendance Center21
Hamilton High School21
Hatley High School21
Ingomar Attendance Center21
Walnut Attendance Center21
Bruce High School22
Calhoun City High School22
Charleston High School22
M. S. Palmer High School22
Water Valley High School22
Leflore County High School23
Northside High School23
O’Bannon High School23
Riverside High School23
Eupora High School24
J Z George High School24
Philadelphia High School24
Sebastopol Attendance Center24
Union High School24
Bay Springs High School25
Clarkdale High School25
Heidelberg High School25
Newton High School25
Pelahatchie Attendance Center26
Pisgah High School26
Puckett Attendance Center26
Raleigh High School26
St. Andrew’s26
Amite County High School27
Loyd Star School27
West Lincoln School27
Wilkinson County High27
Collins High School28
Mize Attendance Center28
North Forrest High School28
Richton High School28
Class 1A
Baldwyn High School11
Biggersville High School11
Thrasher High School11
Tremont Attendance Center11
Tupelo Christian11
Wheeler High School11
Ashland High School12
Falkner High School12
H. W. Byers High School12
Jumpertown High School12
Myrtle Attendance Center12
Pine Grove High School12
Blue Mountain13
Coffeeville High School13
Coldwater High School13
Hickory Flat Attendance Center13
Potts Camp High School13
Strayhorn High School13
Houlka Attendance Center14
Miss. School For Math And Science14
Okolona High School14
Smithville High School14
Vardaman High School14
West Lowndes High School14
West Union Attendance Center14
Leland High School15
Shaw High School15
Simmons High School15
South Delta High School15
West Bolivar High School15
West Tallahatchie High School15
Ethel Attendance Center16
French Camp16
McAdams Attendance Center16
Nanih Waiya Attendance Center16
Noxapater Attendance Center16
Velma Jackson High School16
Leake County High School17
Mount Olive Attendance Center17
Miss. School For The Deaf17
Piney Woods17
Stringer Attendance Center17
Taylorsville Attendance Center17
East Marion High School18
Lumberton High School18
Sacred Heart18

Check Also

2024 MHSAA Composite Football Schedule

Date Time Event Type Home Away Location 07-31-2024 07:00 PM Exhibition South Pontotoc High School …