2021 Fall Esports Schedule

Monday 9/13/2021 Pre-Season (optional)
Monday 9/20/2021 Pre-Season (optional)
Monday 9/27/2021 Season
Monday 10/4/2021 Season
Monday 10/11/2021 Season
Monday 10/18/2021 Season
Monday 10/25/2021 Season
Monday 11/1/2021 Season
Monday 11/8/2021 Season
Monday 11/15/2021 Season
Monday 11/22/2021 Holiday
Monday 11/29/2021 Playoff
Monday 12/6/2021 Playoff
Monday 12/13/2021 Playoff
Tuesday 12/14/2021 Tournament
Wednesday 12/15/2021 Tournament
Thursday 12/16/2021 Tournament
Friday 12/17/2021 Tournament

Check Also

Games for the week of 10-24-21

  Date Time Sport Level Home Away Location 10/25/21 5:30 PM 7th Batesville JH Water …