Home / From the Executive Director / 2018 Powerlifting Champions

2018 Powerlifting Champions

CLASS I      Girls       East Union HS       Runner-up:  Bruce HS
CLASS II     Girls       Moss Point HS       Runner-up:  South Pike HS
CLASS III    Girls       D’Iberville HS         Runner-up:  Holmes County Central HS
1A                Boys      Sacred Heart HS    Runner-up:  Leake County HS
2A                Boys      Union HS                Runner-up:  East Union HS
3A                Boys      North Pontotoc HS  Runner-up:  Velma Jackson HS
4A                Boys      Pontotoc HS            Runner-up:  Corinth HS
5A                Boys      Germantown HS      Runner-up:  North Pike HS
6A                Boys      Gulfport HS              Runner-up:  D’Iberville HS

Check Also

Congrats to 2018 tennis champs

Five schools earned championship trophies and banners Monday in the MHSAA State Tennis Championships at …