MAAA Inducts 4 into Hall Of Fame

Karen Green, Lonnie Tillman, Woody Barnett and Lynn Moore were inducted into the MAAA Hall of Fame during a ceremony at the MAAA Conference in Biloxi on Thursday, January 13, 2022.


Check Also

Games for the week of 1-16-22

  Date Time Sport Level Home Away Location 01/17/22 6:00 PM Boys Basketball JH JOEL …