2019 MHSAA Band Sweepstake Winners

2019 MHSAA State Concert EvaluationBand DirectorRegionClass
Biloxi High School BandTravis Coakley, DirectorRegion 5/South6A
Booneville High School BandJoshua Forsythe,DirectorRegion 1/North3A
Bruce High School BandCody Roberts, DirectorRegion 1/North2A
Clinton HS High School BandKevin Welbourn, DirectorRegion 4/Central6A
DeSoto Central High School BandDennis Cox, DirectorRegion 2/North6A
Gautier High School BandBrandon Wilson, DirectorRegion 5/South5A
Germantown High School BandJustin Harvison, DirectorRegion 4/Central5A
Grenada High School BandJoe Presley, DirectorRegion 2/North5A
Hernando High School BandLen Killough, DirectorRegion 2/North6A
Kossuth High School BandBrandon Harvell, DirectorRegion 1/North3A
Lake Cormorant High School BandJamie Young, DirectorRegion 2/North5A
Lewisburg High School BandKim Hallmark, DirectorRegion 2/Central5A
Madison Central High School BandChuck Reynolds, DirectorRegion 4/Central6A
Ocean Springs High School BandDr. Mohamed Schuman, DirectorRegion 5/South6A
Olive Branch High School BandJason Gunn, DirectorRegion 1/North5A
Pearl High School BandMatt Rowan, DirectorRegion 4/Central6A
Pontotoc High School BandSarah Todd, DirectorRegion 1/North4A
Purvis High School BandNicole Allen, DirectorRegion 5/South4A
Ridgeland HS Symphonic BandJill Wallace, DirectorRegion 4/Central5A
Senatobia High School BandJeff West, DirectorRegion 2/North4A
South Jones High School BandBrian Joyce, DirectorRegion 3/South5A
South Pontotoc High School BandVance Wigginton, DirectorRegion 1/North3A
Sumrall High School BandWilliam Garner, DirectorRegion 5/South4A
Tupelo High School BandRick Murphy, DirectorRegion 1/North6A
West Harrison High School BandTim Garrett, DirectorRegion 5/South5A

Check Also

2023-24 Cheer-Dance Competition Changes

Below are changes to the cheer portion of the MHSAA State Cheer & Dance Competition …