Lindy Callahan Scholar-Athlete recipients for 2019 include, front row, from left, Hayley Bounds, Pearl; Sarah Lindsey Brannan, Enterprise (Clarke); Lindsey Hill, West Point; Ahdis Djuana Beruk, Greenville; Lindy Callahan; Gara Beth Self, Ingomar; Katherine Wallace, Brookhaven; Amelie O. Million, St. Patrick Catholic; Madison Wypiski, Mississippi School for Math and Science; back row, from left, Luke Overton, Tupelo; Kenneth Guest, Brandon; Tyler McGregor, Hickory Flart; Will McInnis, Wesson; Tyler Holland, Neshoba Central; Patrick Davis Jr., Cleveland Central; James Prewitt, Meridian; Andrew Crusan, Pass Christian. Photo by Keith Warren

2019 Lindy Callahan Scholar Athlete Winners

Check Also

MHSAA Executive Committee sets return to play measures

The MHSAA Executive Committee met Thursday to consider and implement return to activity guidelines for …