Home / From the Executive Director / 2018 State Track & Field Champions
Photo by Keith Warren

2018 State Track & Field Champions

                                             (GIRLS)                                               (BOYS)                                                         
1A CHAMPIONS              J F KENNEDY HS                          TUPELO CHRISTIAN HS                               
2A CHAMPIONS              ST. PATRICK HS                            PISGAH HS                                                                                   
3A CHAMPIONS              ST. ANDREWS HS                         TYLERTOWN HS                           
4A CHAMPIONS              MCCOMB HS                                 RAYMOND HS                               
5A CHAMPIONS              CENTER HILL HS                          HATTIESBURG HS                       
6A CHAMPIONS              CLINTON HS                                  PEARL HS

Check Also

Congratulations to team tennis champions

Congratulations to championship and runner-up teams from the MHSAA State Team Tennis Championships in Jackson. …