Open Dates

Center Hill – Basketball

Center Hill High School has an open date for the 2019-2020 basketball season December 16 or 17. Must be a home game. Please contact Head boys basketball coach Newton Mealer at 901 314-3626 or email:newton.mealer@dcsms.org.

Read More »

St. Martin – Basketball

St. Martin High School has an opening for one boys team to complete in a 16-team Joe Barlow Thanksgiving Invitational.  Every team will play three games, one game per day.  Here is a list of the teams committed to play: Joe Barlow Thanksgiving Invitational Boys 1. St. Martin, MS 2. …

Read More »

Pearl – Basketball

Pearl High School has an open date for Basketball on Dec 14th. Just had a team back out of our annual Coaches vs Cancer Classic need 1 girls team only. For more information, please contact Coach  Kennedy at jkennedy@pearlk12.com or 6015027326.

Read More »

Vancleave – Basketball

Vancleave has an open date for Basketball games on Nov 14, 16, 21 & 22 and Dec 13 or 14. These are for boys & girls games. Also, Nov 7th and Dec 3rd for boys only games. For more information, please contact Liam at coachopenshaw@gmail.com or 7692235007.

Read More »

St. Joe Madison – Basketball

St. Joe Madison has an open date for Basketball on December 27th & 28th. St. Joe is looking for one boys team to compete in our Christmas Tournament on December 27th and 28th. Will be 2 games guaranteed. Contact Michael Howell at mhowell@stjoebruins.com.

Read More »

North Panola – Basketball

The North Panola High School is looking for a boys and girls team to play at home on November 2, 2019.  We will return the home game next year.  Please contact Coach Christopher Yancy at 662-607-1815 or cyancy@northpanoalschools.org

Read More »

Potts Camp – Football

Potts Camp has an open date for Football on Sept 24 or 26. We need a team to play in junior high football on Tuesday, Sept 24 or Thursday, Sept 26. We are willing to travel a reasonable distance. For more information, please contact Darrow Anderson at darrowanderson@mcschools.us or 6627691683.

Read More »

Petal – Basketball

Petal High School has an open date for one boys basketball team and one girls basketball team for the Petal Tip Off Classic on November 2, 2019 at Petal High School.. For more information, please contact Todd Kimble at todd.kimble@petalschools.com or 601896-3830.

Read More »

Neshoba Central – Soccer

Neshoba Central has an open date for girls & boys JV opponents for the 2019-2020 season.  Would like to play both the girls games and boys games on the same day if possible.. For more information, please contact Jared Lee at jlee@neshobacentral.com or 6013293320.

Read More »

Vicksburg – Basketball

Vicksburg High School has an open date for Basketball on November 5. Please contact Coach Carter 601-415-0071 or Coach Stewart at 601-665-0100. We are looking for girls and boys team and possibly JV girls and boys.

Read More »

New Hope – Basketball

New Hope High School has open dates on November 25 & 26.  New Hope BOYS are looking for a tournament or games on these dates.  Please contact Drew McBrayer drew.mcbrayer@lowndes.k12.ms.us or 662-549-4897  

Read More »

Hickory Flat – Basketball

Hickory Flat Attendance Center has an open date for Basketball on October 26, 2019. Hickory Flat will host a basketball jamboree on October 26, 2019.  For more information, please contact Brent Kuhl at bkuhl@benton.k12.ms.us or 6628322142.

Read More »

Aberdeen – Basketball

Aberdeen High School has an open date for Basketball on Nov. 22. We have an open date for a home game we will return it next year if the travel is not too far.  Also any other dates will work just contact me and we can see if we can …

Read More »

Laurel – Basketball

Laurel High School has the following Basketball open dates: November 7, 12, 19, Dec 3rd, January 18, 25, February 4. Please text or email Coach Marcus Price at 601-329-3475 or mprice@laurelschools.org.

Read More »