Home / Open Datespage 4

Open Dates

Olive Branch – Football

Olive Branch High School has an open date for Football on August 23, August 30, September 6, September 13, and/or September 20. We are looking for a home and away series for the next two-year cycle. For more information, please contact Justin Jones at justin.jones@dcsms.org or (662) 322-1261.

Read More »

McComb – Basketball

McComb High School is looking for one boys and girls basketball team for the December 28, 2018 McComb Christmas Tournament, due to a recent cancellation. For more information, please contact Charlton Grey at greyc@mccomb.k12.ms.us or at 281-460-0340.

Read More »

Byhalia – Football

Byhalia High School has open dates for Football on 9/27. Looking to do a home-and-away for 2019 and 2020. Please contact John Danley at 662-822-5464. For more information, please contact John Danley at jdanley@mcschools.us or 662-822-5464.

Read More »

Bay Springs – Football

Bay Springs has an open date for Football on August 16, 2019. BSHS is looking for teams to attend a fall jamboree. For more information, please contact Coach Brady at dbrady@westjasper.k12.ms.us or 601-670-3048.

Read More »

Hancock – Football

Hancock has an open date for Football on August 30, 2019. Hancock football is looking for a game week 2 for the upcoming two years. This game needs to be away in 2019 and home 2020. Please contact head coach Neil Lollar at nlollar@hancockschools.net or 228-466-0307.

Read More »

Magee – Football

Magee High School has an open date for Football on August 30, 2019 and September 6, 2019. For more information, send Teddy Dyess a text to 601-731-8315 or email him at tdyess@simpson.k12.ms.us..

Read More »

Ruleville Central – Football

Ruleville Central High School has an open date for Football on September 20, 2019. Looking for a home and home. For more information, please contact Damaris Mitchell at dmitchell@sunflower.k12.ms.us or (662) 756-4757.

Read More »