Open Dates

Water Valley High School – Football

Water Valley High School has an open date for football on October 6, 2023. Water Valley is looking for a home game with a return game the following year. For More Information, Please Contact Brad Embry At Bembry@Wvsd.K12.Ms.Us Or 6625230249.

Read More »

Mize Attendence Center – Softball

Mize Attendence Center is looking for a few more teams to join the Bulldog Bash Tournament February 25, 2022. It will be round robin style, 1:30 time limit. Please contact head coach Lance Lyon via email (lance.lyon@smithcountyschools.net) or via phone (601-720-6434).

Read More »

Germantown – Football

Germantown has an open date for Football on 9/15 and 9/29. Germantown HS has openings week 4 and week 6 for the 2023-2024 scheduling cycle. For more information, please contact Russell Mitchell at russell.mitchell@madison-schools.com or 6014660172.

Read More »

Bay Springs – Football

Bay Springs has an open date for Football on 9/22/2023 & 10/26/2023. Looking for Week 5 and Week 10 2023 and 2024. For more information, please contact Coach Brady at dbrady@westjasper.org or 6016703048.

Read More »

Noxapater Attendance Center – Football

Noxapater Attendance Center has open dates for Football on September 1st 2023, September 15th, 2023, and September 22nd.. Noxapater Attendance Center is in search of opponents for weeks 2,4, and 5. Will expect to play for two years.  For more information, please contact Caleb Kelly at ckelly@louisville.k12.ms.us or 6627050771.

Read More »

Biggersville High School – Football

Biggersville High School has open dates for Football on September 1st, 8th, 15th, 22nd, 29th, and October 6th. Biggersville is looking for opponents for the next two years. For more information, please contact Case Ingram at cingram@alcornschools.org or 6622230839.

Read More »

Tupelo – Basketball

Tupelo has an open date for Basketball on November 8th. Looking for a regular season game (boys and girls). For more information, please contact Matt Justice at mbjustice@tupeloschools.com or 662-322-5142.

Read More »

Smithville High School – Basketball

Smithville High School has an open date for Basketball on December 30, 2022. Looking for a boys basketball team to play in the Seminole Shootout on December 30, 2022. For more information, please contact D.J. Burress at djburress@mcsd.us or 6622310806.

Read More »

Blue Mountain High School – Fast Pitch

Blue Mountain High School has open dates for Fast Pitch. We are looking to fill a couple dates for the season. We can play doubleheaders. Varsity only. We will travel within reasonable distance. For more information, please contact Joe Dan Roberts at robertsjd@stsd.ms or 6623978379.

Read More »

Houston High School – Basketball

Houston High School has an open date for Basketball on November 19th, 2022. Houston High School is hosting The Chickasaw Challenge November 19th.  We are looking for a boys team to participate in our tournament. For more information, please contact Eddie Neal at eneal@chickasaw.k12.ms.us or 6625426911.

Read More »

Blue Mountain High School – Basketball

Blue Mountain High School has an open date for Basketball on November 21, 2022. Looking for a couple boys teams on Monday November 21. Games will be held at Blue Mountain College. For more information, please contact Joe Dan Roberts at robertsjd@stsd.ms or 6623978379.

Read More »

St. Martin High School – Basketball

St. Martin High School has open dates for Basketball November 21-22, 2022. We are looking for one varsity boys team to compete in our Joe Barlow Thanksgiving Invitational on Monday November 21 & Tuesday November 22. For more information, please contact Charlie Pavlus at cpj607@jcsd.ms or 228-282-2499.

Read More »

DeSoto Central – Basketball

DeSoto Central High School is looking for a Girls’ and Boys’ team to fill out our Shan Whiteside Sideline Cancer Classic on Friday, December 16th.  Please contact Jake Long (jake.long@dcsms.org), Blake Ormon (blake.ormon@dcsms.org), or Gwendolyn Johnson (gwendolyn.petty@dcsms.org) for more information.

Read More »