Home / Open Datespage 3

Open Dates

Lewisburg- Football

Lewisburg High School has an open date for Football on 8/30/19 and 8/28/20. Due to a cancellation Lewisburg High School is looking for an opponent on 8/30/19 and 8/28/20. Need home game in 2019. Please contact Head Coach Matt Gehrke at matt.gehrke@dcsms.org.

Read More »

Forrest County – Baseball

Forrest County Agricultural High School has an open date for Baseball February 24,25,27,28, and March 13th.. For more information, please contact Gatlin Steelman at gsteelman@forrestcountyahs.com or 601-606-1588.

Read More »

Water Valley – Volleyball

Water Valley Junior High School has an open date for Volleyball in August and September 2019. We are looking to fill a few junior high/middle school games for this coming up season.. For more information, please contact Allison McCain at amccain@wvsd.k12.ms.usor 901-351-2811.

Read More »

New Hope – Football

 New Hope High School is hosting a Fall Jamboree at East Mississippi Community College in Scooba, MS August 16-17:  Teams interested in participating should contact Wade Tackett at New Hope High School at (662) 244-4701 or  wade.tackett@lowndes.k12.ms.us

Read More »

North Pike – Baseball

North Pike High School has an open date for Baseball on April 11, 2020.  JV/Var preferred. Willing to travel. For more information, please contact Dustin Lott at dlott@npsd.k12.ms.us or 601-551-0759.

Read More »

New Hope – Basketball

New Hope High School has open dates for Basketball on November 2nd, and 5th. New Hope Girls Basketball is looking for classic games on November 2, and 5. For more information, please contact Chad Brown at chad.brown@lowndes.k12.ms.us or 662-416-6483.

Read More »

West Lincoln – Soccer

West Lincoln has open dates for Soccer on Nov. 2, 5, 7, 12, 14 ; Dec. 3, 9, 16 ; Jan. 11, 14, 16,. Open to hosting and/or traveling. Would like to schedule both JV and varsity girls and boys for the same dates. Also need a jamboree game. For …

Read More »

Laurel – Volleyball

Laurel High School has open dates for Volleyball on August 20 and 27 and any Tuesday or Thursday in September.  Contact Coach David Taylor at 601-935-1174 (text or call) or dtaylor@laurelschools.org..

Read More »

South Pike – Basketball

South Pike has a open dates for Basketball on December 19th,20th,21st. We are looking for some girls and boys teams to join in on out Pre-Christmas tournament.. For more information, please contact Hilton Harrell at hharrell@southpike.org or 6018102996.

Read More »

Petal – Basketball

Petal High School has an open date for Basketball on November 2, 2019. Looking for one boys team and one girls team to play in the Tip Off Classic November 2, 2019. For more information, please contact Todd Kimble at todd.kimble@petalschools.com or 601-896-3830.

Read More »

Enterprise-Lincoln – Fast Pitch

Enterprise-Lincoln has an open date for Fast Pitch on February 29, 2020. Looking for teams to compete in a tournament. Guaranteed to play 2 games. For more information contact Head Coach Trace Abdul-Hadi at (601) 248-6280 or by email at trace.abdul-hadi@lincoln.k12.ms.us.

Read More »