Home / Open Datespage 20

Open Dates

Raleigh – Basketball

The Raleigh Lady Lions are looking for a home classic game on November 2. Would like to play both JV and varsity. For more information, please contact Matthew Wallace at matt.wallace@smithcountyschools.net or 662-643-9445.

Read More »

Scott Central – Football

Scott Central is looking for a varsity football game on Sept 22 (6th playing date for 2017 and 2018). Scott Central is a 2A school located in Forest. For more information, please contact Jim Nowell at jimbonowell@yahoo.com or 270-535-6511.

Read More »

Port Gibson – Basketball

PThe Port Gibson High School girls’ basketball team is looking for a Classic game in November and holiday tournament games (November and December).  The girls’ basketball team only. For more information, please contact Chelsea Williams at cwilliams@claiborne.k12.ms.us or 601-529-0402.

Read More »

Eupora – Football

Eupora High School has an open date for Football on May 11, 2017 for a jamboree. For more information, please contact Stephen Edwards at sedwards@webstercountyschools.org or 662-263-7172.

Read More »

North Pike Middle – Baseball

North Pike Middle School is looking to fill the following dates for the 2018 junior high baseball season, March 1, 12, 14, 15, 17, 19, April 5, 12. A home-and-home series is preferred, but open to single nights. Contact Coach Trey Lindsey, tlindsey@npsd.k12.ms.us, 601-331-6324.

Read More »

North Pike HS – Baseball

North Pike High School baseball has the following open dates for the 2018 season. March 6, 10, 17,24 and April 7, 13, 14. Please contact Head Coach George Lott, glott@npsd.k12.ms.us or 601-248-1020.  Home dates  are preferred but willing to travel if necessary.

Read More »

Gulfport – Basketball

The Gulfport Girls basketball team is in need of games and a tournament if possible. The dates open are November 2,4 9,14,17, December 5,19 and January 26. For more information, please contact Donny Fuller at donny.fuller@gulfportschools.org or cell at 601-218-1138.

Read More »

Saltillo – Basketball

Saltillo has an open date for Basketball on Dec. 14 or Dec. 15. Needs to be a home game. Will return the game the next year.. For more information, please contact Coach Craig Lauderdale at craig.lauderdale@leecountyschools.us or 662-416-0856.

Read More »

Enterprise-Clarke – Baseball

Enterprise-Clarke is looking for games for the 2018 Season:  April 3 and 6 (can be home or away) and  March 24 (home game).  Also, Enterprise hosts an Easter Tournament March 30-31.  We are looking for teams to fill a few of those spots as well.  Please contact Coach John Welch …

Read More »

Pearl – Basketball

Pearl High School Basketball has open dates in the month of January are open to home or away games as well as home and home contest. Open Dates Jan. 5, 19, 23 and 30  Please contact Lacey Kennedy at 601-754-2544 or Don Moore at 601-566-3276.

Read More »