Home / Open Datespage 2

Open Dates

Hernando – Baseball

Hernando High School has open dates for Baseball on February 28, 29,  March 21, April 11,17, 18, 24, 25. Looking for home and away games for Spring 2020 season.. For more information, please contact David Lara at david.lara@dcsms.org or 601-750-7940.

Read More »

Caledonia – Fast Pitch

Caledonia High School has an open date for a Fast Pitch tournament on March 13, 2020. Needing some Mississippi teams to play in the tournament. You can play as many as 3 games, no entry fee.  As of now we have 3 Alabama teams in the tournament. Please email or …

Read More »

Picayune Junior High – Soccer

Picayune Junior High School has open dates for middle school boys games for the upcoming season. Can travel or host. For more information contact Devin Herrington at devin_herrington@yahoo.com or (601) 569-9282.

Read More »

Magee – Baseball

Magee High School has an open date for Baseball on April 4, 2020 and April 18, 2020. Would like to have a home game on one of the dates. For more information, please contact Allen Eubanks at aeubanks@simpson.k12.ms.us or 6016137492.

Read More »

Southaven – Baseball

Southaven High School has open dates for baseball on March 28, April 4, 11, 17, 18, for 2020. For more information, please contact Gary-Scott Gabbert at garyscott.gabbert@dcsms.org or 6624040222.

Read More »

Saltillo – Football

Saltillo High School has an open date for Football on September 30. 2019. Need a Home JV game. Contact Ryan Summers at ryan.summers@leecountyschools.us or call 662-643-5500. For more information, please contact Ryan Summers at ryan.summers@leecountyschools.us or 6626435500.

Read More »

Magee – Soccer

Magee High School has the following open dates for girls and boys soccer: December 3, 2019, December 10, 2019 and January 23, 2020. For more information, please contact Teddy Dyess at tdyess@simpson.k12.ms.us or 6017318315. —

Read More »

Regents School of Oxford – Basketball

Regents School of Oxford has open dates for Basketball on December 6,7 2019. Boys Middle school basketball tournament with a championship game on the second day in Oxford, MS December 6,7 2019. For more information, please contact Brandon Thompson at postupbasketball@gmail.com or 6628121760.

Read More »

Senatobia – Basketball

Senatobia Middle School has a job vacancy for a Junior High Boys Basketball Head Coach/ HS boys assistant. Must have 7-12 social studies endorsement and CDL. For more information, please contact Grant Alford at galford@senatobia.k12.ms.us or 662-301-5361.

Read More »

Louisville – Football

Louisville High School has an open date for Football on August 16-17, 2019. Louisville High School (MS) will host a season opening Fall Jamboree on August 16 and 17. Teams interested in participating should contact Athletic Director and Head Football Coach Tyrone Shorter at (662) 773-3431 or tshorter@louisville.k12.ms.us.

Read More »

West Lincoln – Basketball

West Lincoln has a open dates for Basketball due to a late cancellation. West Lincoln varsity basketball is looking to fill the following dates for the 2019-2020 season: November 7 November 19 (must be at WL) For more information, please contact Brooks Smith at brooks.smith@lincoln.k12.ms.us or 601-835-8380.

Read More »