Home / Open Datespage 2

Open Dates

Petal – Basketball

Petal High School has an open date for Basketball on November 2, 2019. Looking for one boys team and one girls team to play in the Tip Off Classic November 2, 2019. For more information, please contact Todd Kimble at todd.kimble@petalschools.com or 601-896-3830.

Read More »

Enterprise-Lincoln – Fast Pitch

Enterprise-Lincoln has an open date for Fast Pitch on February 29, 2020. Looking for teams to compete in a tournament. Guaranteed to play 2 games. For more information contact Head Coach Trace Abdul-Hadi at (601) 248-6280 or by email at trace.abdul-hadi@lincoln.k12.ms.us.

Read More »

Center Hill – Basketball

Center Hill High School has open dates for the 2019-2020 basketball season. Looking for a classic game on November 5th. Also have the following open dates available: November 8,25,26 December 17, January 17 Febuary 4 Please contact Head boys basketball coach Newton Mealer at 901 314-3626 or email newton.mealer@dcsms.org

Read More »

Magee High School – Football

Magee High School has an open date for Football on May 18, 2019. Spring Jamboree at USM: The Spring Jamboree at USM needs one more team to play on Saturday, May 18, 2019.  Please contact Teddy Dyess at tdyess@simpson.k12.ms.us or 601-731-8315.

Read More »

Alcorn Central – Basketball

Alcorn Central High School is looking for teams to compete in their annual Peggy Bain Memorial Christmas Tournament  December 27-28, 2019. Teams are guaranteed two games each and winner of each pool will receive a trophy. Looking for both girls and boys teams. For more information, please contact Coach Mike …

Read More »

Sumrall – Baseball

Sumrall High School has an open date for Baseball on Feb 17-21 (Classic Week). Sumrall and Oak Grove will be co-hosting a tournament during classic week. Oak Grove will have a new turf infield next year to go along with Sumrall’s so there is a good chance all games will …

Read More »

West Jones – Basketball

West Jones High School has an open date for Basketball on December 27 & 28. Looking for a boys team to compete in the Alfa Christmas Invitational at West Jones. Two games guaranteed. Please contact Todd Arnold at toddarnold12@gmail.com.

Read More »

Pearl – Basketball

Pearl High School has an open date for Basketball on Dec 14th. Girls basketball has four spots left for the Coaches vs. Cancer event. For more information, please contact Coach Kennedy at jkennedy@pearlk12.com or 6015027326.

Read More »

North Forrest – Football

North Forrest High School has an open date for Football on October 18. 2019. Varsity game needed.  Two-year contract.  Can host or travel. For more information, please contact Anthony Dillon at adillon@forrest.k12.ms.us or 6014411969.

Read More »

North Forrest – Football

North Forrest High School has an open date for Football on September 13, 2019. Varsity game needed.  Two-year contract.  Can host or travel. For more information, please contact Anthony Dillon at adillon@forrest.k12.ms.us or 6014411969.

Read More »

Hattiesburg – Basketball

Hattiesburg High needs 1 girls team for Dec. 26, 27, & 28 for Holiday Classic Tournament. 3 games guaranteed. Please contact Coach Caronica Jackson at caronica.jackson@hattiesburgpd.com or 601.307.7053 or Coach Ernie Watson at ernie.watson@hattiesburgpsd.com.

Read More »

Choctaw Central – Basketball

Choctaw Central has open dates for basketball on November 14, 15, 16, 19 and December 12, 13. Also, we are looking for one girls team for our classic November 2nd. For more information, please contact Billy Smith at bsmith@eccc.edu or 601-416-8175.

Read More »