Open Dates

Neshoba Central – Soccer

Neshoba Central has an open date for girls & boys JV opponents for the 2019-2020 season.  Would like to play both the girls games and boys games on the same day if possible.. For more information, please contact Jared Lee at jlee@neshobacentral.com or 6013293320.

Read More »

Vicksburg – Basketball

Vicksburg High School has an open date for Basketball on November 5. Please contact Coach Carter 601-415-0071 or Coach Stewart at 601-665-0100. We are looking for girls and boys team and possibly JV girls and boys.

Read More »

New Hope – Basketball

New Hope High School has open dates on November 25 & 26.  New Hope BOYS are looking for a tournament or games on these dates.  Please contact Drew McBrayer drew.mcbrayer@lowndes.k12.ms.us or 662-549-4897  

Read More »

Hickory Flat – Basketball

Hickory Flat Attendance Center has an open date for Basketball on October 26, 2019. Hickory Flat will host a basketball jamboree on October 26, 2019.  For more information, please contact Brent Kuhl at bkuhl@benton.k12.ms.us or 6628322142.

Read More »

Aberdeen – Basketball

Aberdeen High School has an open date for Basketball on Nov. 22. We have an open date for a home game we will return it next year if the travel is not too far.  Also any other dates will work just contact me and we can see if we can …

Read More »

Laurel – Basketball

Laurel High School has the following Basketball open dates: November 7, 12, 19, Dec 3rd, January 18, 25, February 4. Please text or email Coach Marcus Price at 601-329-3475 or mprice@laurelschools.org.

Read More »

Ridgeland (Olde Towne Middle School) – Soccer

Ridgeland (Olde Towne Middle School) has open dates for Soccer on November 9th, 23rd, December 5th, 7th, 21st, January 23rd, 25th. Boys only middle school soccer games. For more information, please contact Trey Butts at tbutts@madison-schools.com or 6016723334.

Read More »

Vancleave – Basketball

Vancleave High School has a basketball open date for a boys game on December 13th or December 14th. Can make it 9th and/or JV boys also. For more information, please contact Liam Openshaw at coachopenshaw@gmail.com or 7692235007.

Read More »

Petal – Basketball

Petal High School has open dates for Basketball November 7, 2019, December 3, 6, 20, 2019, February 4, 2020. Boys and Girls teams needed. For more information, please contact Todd Kimble at todd.kimble@petalschools.com or 601-896-3830.

Read More »

Petal – Basketball

Petal High School has an open date for Basketball on November 2, 2019. Boys team needed for the Petal Tip Off Classic. For more information, please contact Todd Kimble at todd.kimble@petalschools.com or 601-896-3830.

Read More »

Falkner – Basketball

Falkner High School has open dates for Basketball November 25, 26; December 27, 28. Falkner girls basketball team is looking for a 1 or 2 day Holiday Tournament during the dates of November 25-26 and/or December 27-28. For more information, please contact Austin Hopper at austin.hopper@ntippah.k12.ms.us or 662-587-4659.

Read More »

Madison St. Joe – Basketball

Madison St. Joe has an open date for Basketball on November 2nd. St. Joseph Catholic School is looking for 1 girls team to compete in the St. Joe Classic on Saturday November 2nd. If you are interested in playing please email Athletic Director Michael Howell at mhowell@stjoebruins.com.

Read More »