Home / Open Datespage 10

Open Dates

Columbus – Basketball

Columbus High School has an open date for Basketball on December 22. Need 1 boys and 1 girls team to participate in Joe Horne Classic. For more information, please contact Anthony Carlyle at carlylea1@columbuscityschools.org or 662-590-8025.

Read More »

Pearl – Basketball

Pearl High School has an open date for Basketball on Dec 27th and 28th. Pearl High School is looking for 1 Girls and 1 Boys team to fill our Christmas invitational. For more information, please contact Lacey Kennedy at lkennedy@pearl.k12.ms.us or 601-754-2544.

Read More »

Clarkdale – Baseball

Clarkdale High School Baseball has open week on March 19th & March 22nd. Looking for a home and away series. For more information, please contact Scott Gibson at sgibson@lauderdale.k12.ms.us or 601-479-8406.

Read More »

Walnut – Basketball

Walnut has an open date for Basketball on December 1, 2018. Walnut High School is looking for one team to compete in our Ruritan tournament on December 1st. Boys and Girls. It will be one game against Walnut. Please contact Paul Lyles at paul.lyles@ntippah.k12.ms.us..

Read More »

Amanda Elzy – Baseball

Amanda Elzy High School has an open date for Baseball on March 6th. Looking for a game home or away. Call Coach Foster at 662-458-4263. For more information, please contact Thomas Foster at chfoster@lefcsd.org.

Read More »

West Point – Basketball

West Point High School has an opening for 1 boys team to play in the Green Wave Tip-Off Classic Saturday November 3rd, 2018. For more information, please contact Coach Daniel 662-315-1494 or by email dashmond.daniel@westpoint.k12.ms.us

Read More »

Gulfport High – Basketball

Gulfport High School has an open date for Basketball on Nov 3. Gulfport High is looking for both a girls and boys team for a Classic game. For more information, please contact Owen Miller at owen.miller@gulfportschools.org or 662-816-9081.

Read More »

Meridian – Basketball

Meridian High School has an open date for Basketball on Jan. 5, 2019. Girl’s only Shootout on Jan. 5th. For more information, please contact Deneshia Faulkner at dfaulkner@mpsdconnect.org or 601-342-9201.

Read More »

St. Andrew’s – Basketball

St. Andrew’s has an open date for a boys basketball only home game on Nov 16th or 17th.  The team also has an open date on Dec 14th for either both girls and boys, or just boys. Please text or call Brian Cronin at 601-383-7694.

Read More »

South Pike – Basketball

South Pike High School has the following dates open for basketball games: November 17th, 27th December 4th. Also looking for teams to participate in an annual Tournament December 20th-22nd. Boys and girls. Contact Coach Hilton Harrell at  hharrell@southpike.org.

Read More »

Noxubee County – Football

Noxubee County High School has open dates for varsity Football on September 21, 2018, September 28, 2018. The games can be home or away. For more information, please contact Tyrone Shorter at tshorter@noxcnty.k12.ms.us or 662-312-2338.

Read More »