Home / Job Opportunitiespage 50

Job Opportunities

Brookhaven – Basketball

Brookhaven High School has an open date for Basketball on November 5, 12, and 22; January 3 and 28. Need Home or Away games (boys and girls). For more information, please contact Preston Wilson at preston.wilson@brookhavenschools.org or 601-320-0750.

Read More »

Potts Camp – Basketball

Potts Camp has a job vacancy for a Head Girls Basketball coach. For more information, please contact Billy Gray at bgray@mcschools.us or 662-333-6354.

Read More »

Vancleave – Basketball

Vancleave High School is searching for candidates for high school head boys basketball coach. Candidates should submit a resume to Athletic Director Matt Walters at mwalters@jcsd.k12.ms.us. The teaching position is yet to be determined. All certificates except P.E. will be considered.

Read More »

Wheeler – Basketball

Wheeler High School has an open date for Basketball on December 27, 2019-December 28, 2019. Wheeler Christmas Tournament. Needing 2 varsity boys teams. For more information, please contact Mitch Howell at mhowell@prentiss.k12.ms.us or (662) 416-0045.

Read More »

Vicksburg – Basketball

Vicksburg Junior High School has a job vacancy for a head girls basketball coach. Mississippi Department of education certified teacher in math or special education. For more information, please contact Mark Hughes at mhughes@vwsd.org or 6016361966.

Read More »

Vicksburg – Baseball/Football

Vicksburg Junior High School has a job vacancy for an assistant baseball/football coach. Must have a valid teaching license in special education or math. For more information, please contact Mark Hughes at mhughes@vwsd.org or 6016361966.

Read More »

Meridian – Basketball

Meridian High School has a job vacancy for a Basketball Junior High Coach and Varsity assistant. For more information, please contact Deneshia Faulkner at dfaulkner@mpsdconnect.org or 601342-9201.

Read More »

Hernando – Football

Hernando High School has a job vacancy for a assistant football coach with certification in Biology. Please send resumes to Coach Wolfe at will.wolfe@dcsms.org

Read More »

Boatner selected to 2019 NFHS Hall Of Fame Class

Five Outstanding Athletes Headline 2019 Class of National High School Hall of Fame Derrick Brooks, Dusty Baker, Damon Bailey, Seimone Augustus, Tracey Fuchs Slated for Induction INDIANAPOLIS, IN (March 5, 2019) — Five outstanding former high school athletes highlight the 2019 class of the NFHS National High School Hall of …

Read More »

Ocean Springs – Basketball

Ocean Springs HS has an open date for Basketball on June 6, 2019. Ocean Springs Girls Basketball team is hosting a Shootout at OSHS on Thursday June 6th. The cost is $100 for 3 games. Please contact Coach Smith to participate or for additional information.. For more information, please contact …

Read More »

North Panola – Football/Baseball

North Panola Middle School has a job vacancy for an Head Middle Schools Football and Head Middle School Baseball Coach the position is one.  All applicants must hold a valid Mississippi teaching certification along with a current CDL or be willing to obtain one.  Candidates that are interested should send …

Read More »

Tennis playoff home team instructions

2018-19 Tennis Format After the first round the team that has hosted fewer number of playoff rounds will be designated the home team. If both teams have hosted an equal number of playoff rounds the host site will be determined by the HIGHER number of the opponents’ region.

Read More »