Home / Job Opportunitiespage 5

Job Opportunities

Corinth – Basketball

Corinth High School has a job vacancy for a girl’s head basketball coach. To apply, please go the the school district website (www.corinth.k12.ms.us) to download an application and send it along with a resume to Coach Robbins at crobbins@corinth.k12.ms.us

Read More »

Olive Branch – Baseball

Olive Branch High School has a job vacancy for a Head Baseball Coach. Social Studies endorsement. CDL or willing to get CDL. For more information, please contact James Gaspard at james.gaspard@dcsms.org or 662-893-3344.

Read More »

Crystal Springs – Soccer

Crystal Springs High has a job vacancy for a head boys’ soccer coach. English or foreign language license. For more information, please contact Bill Broadhead at bill.broadhead@copiah.ms or 601-892-4791.

Read More »

West Point – Basketball

West Point Varsity Boys has a job vacancy for an Assistant Boys Basketball Coach. For more information, please contact Coach Dixon at gary.dixon@westpoint.k12.ms.us The position has an endorsement opening for English.

Read More »

New Hope – Football

New Hope High School in Columbus has a job vacancy for a varsity football assistant coach. Candidates must be MDE certified in Science and should have a current CDL. Candidates should send a resume to Wade Tackett at wadetackett@gmail.com.

Read More »

Pass Christian – Chemistry/Physics

Pass Christian High School is seeking a Certified Chemistry or Physics Teacher with possible coaching assignment.  Please apply online at the Pass Christian School District website.

Read More »

Eupora – Football/Baseball

Eupora High School has a job vacancy for Assistant Football and Assistant Baseball (1 position) Coach.  Candidates must have a valid Mississippi teaching license and CDL.  Email resume to Adam Dillinger at adillinger@webstercountyschools.org

Read More »

Lumberton – Volleyball/Softball

Lumberton High School has a job vacancy for a head volleyball/head junior high fast pitch coach. Teaching positions available include middle school science, ICT/cyber foundations, and middle school social studies. CDL required. Send resumes to email listed and make sure you complete an application online at http://www.Lamarcountyschools.Org/. Click on employment …

Read More »

Lumberton – Baseball/Football

Lumberton High School has a job vacancy for an assistant high school baseball/head junior high baseball/assistant junior high football coach. Teaching positions available include middle school science, ICT/cyber foundations, and middle school social studies. CDL required. Send resumes to email listed and make sure you complete an application online at …

Read More »

Lumberton – Band

Lumberton High School has a job vacancy for an assistant band director. Teaching positions available include middle school science, ICT/cyber foundations, and middle school social studies. CDL required. Send resumes to email listed and make sure you complete an application online at http://www.Lamarcountyschools.org/. Click on employment opportunities and follow the …

Read More »

Walnut – Softball

Walnut High School has a job vacancy for a Head Softball Coach. SPED endorsement preferred, but PE possible, CDL required. For more information, please contact Trey Rolison at trey.rolison@ntippah.k12.ms.us or 6625523149.

Read More »

Leake County – Softball

Leake County High School has a job vacancy for a Head Slow Pitch/Fast Pitch Softball Coach. Middle Math Mathematics/Math endorsement required. For more information, please contact Damien Darby at damiendarby@gmail.com or 769-257-9876.

Read More »

Amory – Softball

Amory High School has a job vacancy for an Assistant Fast Pitch Softball Coach. For more information, please contact Leigh Stanford at lstanford@amoryschools.com or 6622565753.

Read More »

Magee – Baseball

Magee High School has a job vacancy for an assistant baseball coach. For more information, please contact Allen Eubanks at aeubanks@simpson.k12.ms.us or 6018492263. –

Read More »

Meridian – Basketball

Meridian High School has a job vacancy for a Ninth Grade Head Boys Basketball/ High School Assistant Coach. Must have or be willing to get CDL. Oversee boys ninth grade program. For more information, please contact Ronald Norman at rtnorman@mpsdconnect.ort or 601-670-5862.

Read More »

Yazoo City – Fast Pitch

Yazoo City High School has a job vacancy for a Head Fast Pitch Coach. Any endorsements will be considered. For more information, please contact Anthony Carlyle at acarlyle@yazoocity.k12.ms.us or 662-590-8025.

Read More »

Yazoo County- Soccer

Yazoo County High School has a job vacancy for a Head and Assistant Soccer (Boys and Girls) Coach. MDE teacher certification, CDL (school bus/passenger) required. For more information, please contact John Odum at john.odum@yazoo.k12.ms.us or 6625715890.

Read More »