Job Opportunities

Vancleave High School – Baseball

Vancleave High School has a job vacancy for a Boys Baseball Head Baseball Coach. Requires Mississippi teacher’s license. For more information, please contact Dean Lepoma at dlj211@jcsd.ms or (228) 283-3700.

Read More »

Madison Central High School Baseball – Baseball

Madison Central/Rosa Scott HS is looking for an assistant 9th grade baseball coach with the opportunity to also help with JV/Varsity. Must hold a valid Mississippi Teacher’s License and certified in Driver’s Ed. or willing to obtain. CDL is preferred or willing to obtain CDL. Requires Driver Education endorsement. For …

Read More »

Pearl High School – Baseball

Pearl High School has an opening for an elementary physical education teacher and assistant high school baseball coach. Please send your resume to Richard Smithhart (athletic director) at rsmithhart@pearlk12.com and Ricky Owens (head varsity baseball coach) at rowens@pearlk12.com.  There is potential for additional coaching duties.

Read More »

Vancleave High School – Football

Vancleave High School has a job vacancy for a Boys Football Assistant HS Baseball Coach/Assistant HS Football Coach. Teaching job would be Elementary PE. Requires Mississippi teacher’s license, CDL, PE endorsement. For more information, please contact Dean Lepoma at dlj211@jcsd.ms or (228) 283-3700.

Read More »

Southaven High School – Baseball

Southaven High School has an opening for an Assistant Baseball Coach. Candidates must have valid MS teaching license, have a CDL or be willing to obtain CDL license. Please email letter of interest along with resume to Athletic Director Wes Pounds at wes.pounds@dcsms.org.

Read More »

Houston High School – Football

Houston High School has a job vacancy for an Assistant Football Coach.  Requires Mississippi teacher’s license. For more information, please contact Baylor Dampeer at bdampeer@chickasaw.k12.ms.us or (662) 255-7120.

Read More »

Gulfport High School – Football

Gulfport High School has an open date for Football on October 4, 2024. Due to a scheduling change, Gulfport Football is looking for an opponent on October 4, 2024.  This must be a home game, but there will be a payout to the opponent.  Details to be discussed. For more …

Read More »

Bruce High School – Football

Bruce High School has a job vacancy for a Boys Football Defensive Coordinator. Requires Mississippi teacher’s license, CDL. For more information, please contact Chuck Darbonne at cdarbonne@calhounk12.com or (601) 573-0600.

Read More »

Pontotoc City High School – Football

Pontotoc City High School has a job vacancy for a Boys Football Assistant varsity coach. QB’s/WR’s, or DB’s. We are looking for an assistant coach who is certified in Social Studies elective or English elective. Requires Mississippi teacher’s license. For more information, please contact Jamaal Jackson at johnnjac2003@yahoo.com or (662) 489-1275.

Read More »

Byhalia High School – Football

Byhalia High School has a job vacancy for a Football Assistant Coach.  Requires Mississippi teacher’s license, CDL, Math endorsement, Science endorsement, Foreign language . For more information, please contact Reginald Davis at reginalddavis@mcschools.us or (225) 802-2742.

Read More »

Houston High School – Fast Pitch Softball

Houston High School has a job vacancy for a  Fast Pitch Softball Head varsity coach. Requires Mississippi teacher’s license, CDL. For more information, please contact Amir Hunt at ahunt@chickasaw.k12.ms.us or (662) 552-1634.

Read More »

Byhalia High School – Volleyball

Byhalia High School has a job vacancy for a Girls Volleyball Head Coach. Requires Mississippi teacher’s license, CDL, Math endorsement, Science endorsement. For more information, please contact WyHem Patterson at wyhempatterson@mcschools.us or (662) 838-2206.

Read More »

Byhalia High School – Soccer

Byhalia High School has a job vacancy for a Girls, Boys Soccer Coach. Requires Mississippi teacher’s license, CDL, Math endorsement, Science endorsement. For more information, please contact Wyhem Patterson at wyhempatterson@mcschools.us or (662) 838-2206.

Read More »