Home / Job Opportunitiespage 4

Job Opportunities

Oxford – Volleyball

Oxford High School has a job vacancy for a Head Volleyball Coach/Teacher. Certified teacher with a current certification in either PE, English,Math, Science or Social Studies.. For more information, please contact Mike Martin at mfmartin@oxfordsd.org or 662-816-7717.

Read More »

Chess In Your School workshop set at Ole Miss

The Educational Outreach Specialist at the Center for Mathematics and Science at The University of Mississippi will host a workshop (Feb. 19, 2020) titled Growing Chess in Your School. This is also a way for teachers to earn CEUs. For more information, please contact Chris Dicus at 662-915-6621 or cwdicus@olemiss.edu.

Read More »

Deadline approaching for Esports spring season

It’s no surprise esports is the fastest growing high school sport in the nation. Gaming is a passion for millions of students worldwide. It is also a fantastic way to reach students in a space they want to be, while rewarding positive behaviors and encouraging STEM-related skills. Schedule a Free …

Read More »

Horn Lake -Basketball

Horn Lake Middle School has a job vacancy for a 7th & 8th Grade Boys Head Basketball Coach. Teacher Certification, CDL. For more information, please contact Nick Toungett at nick.toungett@dcsms.org or 901-870-7859. —

Read More »

McLaurin – Basketball

McLaurin High School has a job vacancy for a Head Boys Basketball/ Jr. High Boys Basketball Coach. Physical Education endorsement. For more information, please contact Jeff Walker at jeff.walker@rcsd.ms.

Read More »

Leland – Football

Leland High School has a job vacancy for an assistant football coach for Jr. High and High School football. Possible coordinator position available for the right candidate. All certifications will be considered. Must be certified. CDL a plus. For more information, please contact Ricardo Tigler at ricardotigler@lelandk12.org or 6626865020.

Read More »

Enterprise School District – Volleyball/Fastpitch

Enterprise High School (Clarke) has a job vacancy for a Head Volleyball Coach/Assistant Fastpitch Coach. Certified Mississippi Teaching License required. For more information please contact Kelly Jimmerson at kjimmerson@esd.k12.ms.us or call 601-659-7965. Please send application and resume by March 16, 2020.

Read More »

Northwest Rankin – Softball

Northwest Rankin High School has a job vacancy for an Assistant softball coach/Social Studies Teacher. For more information, please contact Mike Armstrong at mike.armstrong@rcsd.ms or 662-310-0313.

Read More »

West Harrison – Football

West Harrison has a job vacancy for a Defensive Back/Defensive Coordinator. CDL, Stem Certification or willing to obtain Stem Certification. No PE certification will be considered.. For more information, please contact Quincy Patrick at qpatrick@harrison.k12.ms.us or 6015620852.

Read More »

Regional Bowling Results

The MHSAA Bowling Regionals that started Monday January 27, 2020 concluded on Saturday February 1, 2020. There were multiple regional sites held throughout the state. MHSAA would like to thank the following schools their bowling coaches, athletic directors, and principals for hosting: Kossuth, Union, St. Joe, Cleveland Central, Neshoba Central, …

Read More »

Vicksburg – Football

Vicksburg High School has a job vacancy for a Head Football Coach. Must have a valid teachers license. Open fields for teaching. For more information, please contact Dr. Tameka Davis at tameka.davis@vwsd.org or 601-636-2914.

Read More »

Games for the week of 2-2-20

  Date Sport Level Home Away Site Time 02/03/2020 Basketball JV Boys Choctaw Central High School WEST LAUDERDALE Choctaw Central HS 5:00 PM Basketball JV Boys Mantachie High School TREMONT Mantachie HS 5:00 PM Basketball JV Boys VARDAMAN TBA Vardaman HS 5:00 PM Basketball JV Boys West Marion High School …

Read More »

Games for the week of 1-26-19

  Date Sport Level Home Away Site Time 01/27/2020 Basketball JV Boys HATLEY MYRTLE Hatley HS 4:30 PM Basketball JV Boys HATLEY MYRTLE Hatley HS 5:20 PM Basketball JV Boys Loyd Star High School STRINGER Loyd Star HS 5:00 PM Basketball JV Boys Morton High School Forest High School Morton …

Read More »

Nettleton – Soccer

Nettleton High School has a job vacancy for a Head Soccer Coach. Certified MS Teaching License, CDL Required. For more information, please contact Justin Hollis, Principal at jhollis@nettleton.k12.ms.us or 662-963-2306.

Read More »