Home / Job Opportunitiespage 30

Job Opportunities

Amory – Softball

Amory High School has a job vacancy for an Assistant Fast Pitch Softball Coach. For more information, please contact Leigh Stanford at lstanford@amoryschools.com or 6622565753.

Read More »

Magee – Baseball

Magee High School has a job vacancy for an assistant baseball coach. For more information, please contact Allen Eubanks at aeubanks@simpson.k12.ms.us or 6018492263. –

Read More »

Meridian – Basketball

Meridian High School has a job vacancy for a Ninth Grade Head Boys Basketball/ High School Assistant Coach. Must have or be willing to get CDL. Oversee boys ninth grade program. For more information, please contact Ronald Norman at rtnorman@mpsdconnect.ort or 601-670-5862.

Read More »

Yazoo City – Fast Pitch

Yazoo City High School has a job vacancy for a Head Fast Pitch Coach. Any endorsements will be considered. For more information, please contact Anthony Carlyle at acarlyle@yazoocity.k12.ms.us or 662-590-8025.

Read More »

Yazoo County- Soccer

Yazoo County High School has a job vacancy for a Head and Assistant Soccer (Boys and Girls) Coach. MDE teacher certification, CDL (school bus/passenger) required. For more information, please contact John Odum at john.odum@yazoo.k12.ms.us or 6625715890.

Read More »

Ridgeland -Baseball

Ridgeland High School has a job vacancy for an Asst. Baseball Coach. Social Studies endorsement required. For more information, please contact Chris Peden at cpeden@madison-schools.com or 601-270-3539. —

Read More »

Canton – Baseball

Canton High School has a job vacancy for a Head Baseball Coach. Any endorsement will be considered. For more information, please contact Coach Melissa Word 601-613-8505 or melissaword@cantonschools.net or Coach Calvin Bolton 601-668-9263 or calvinbolton@cantonschools.net —

Read More »

South Pontotoc – Soccer

South Pontotoc has a job vacancy for a Head Boys Soccer Coach. Class B CDL, STEM certification required. For more information, please contact Brant Puckett or Ben Moore at bpuckett1@pcsd.ms or 6624895925.

Read More »

Louisville – Football

Louisville High School has an open date for Football on August 16-17, 2019. Louisville High School (MS) will host a season opening Fall Jamboree on August 16 and 17. Teams interested in participating should contact Athletic Director and Head Football Coach Tyrone Shorter at (662) 773-3431 or tshorter@louisville.k12.ms.us.

Read More »

Winona -Baseball

Winona High School has a job vacancy for an Assistant Baseball Coach. Any endorsement and CDL. For more information, please contact Charlie Parkerson at charlieparkerson@winonaschools.net or 6624174632.

Read More »

Noxapater – Basketball

Noxapater Attendance Center has a job vacancy for Boys Head Basketball Coach. Preferably Math, Science, or English endorsement. Must have a CDL or be willing to obtain one. Please contact Casey Orr at corr@louisville.k12.ms.us or 662-285-8260

Read More »

West Lincoln – Basketball

West Lincoln has a open dates for Basketball due to a late cancellation. West Lincoln varsity basketball is looking to fill the following dates for the 2019-2020 season: November 7 November 19 (must be at WL) For more information, please contact Brooks Smith at brooks.smith@lincoln.k12.ms.us or 601-835-8380.

Read More »

Petal – Baseball

Petal High School has a job vacancy for an Assistant Baseball coach. History certification required. For more information, please contact Shane Kelly at shane.kelly@petalschools.com or 601-906-5451.

Read More »

Velma Jackson – Track

Velma Jackson High School has a job vacancy for a Head Boys/Girls Track Coach. Must have an endorsement in Social Studies and have your CDL license. For more information, please contact Bernard Euell at beuell@madison-schools.com or 601-832-3438.

Read More »

Velma Jackson – Band

Velma Jackson High School has a job vacancy for a Band Director. Must have a MS license. For more information, please contact Carey Kirkland at ckirkland@madison-schools.com or 662-468-2531.

Read More »

West Harrison – Football

West Harrison High School has a job vacancy for a Football. Special Education endorsement required. For more information, please contact Quincy Patrick at qpatrick@harrison.k12.ms.us or (601) 562-0852.

Read More »

Madison Central – Soccer/Track

Madison Central High School has a job vacancy for an assistant Soccer Coach, and/or Track/Cross Country. Science certification is required. For more information, pleaese contact Anthony Hart at ahart@madison-schools.com.

Read More »