Home / Job Opportunitiespage 3

Job Opportunities

Pearl – Dance

Pearl High School has a job vacancy for head high school dance coach for the 2020-21 season. Teaching certificate is preferred but not required. Please send your resume to Richard Smithhart (athletic director) at rsmithhart@pearlk12.com.

Read More »

Hazlehurst – Cheer

Hazlehurst High School has job vacancy for a Varsity Cheer Coach. All certifications will be considered. Please email resumes to Jason Young, Principal, at jyoung@hazlehurst.k12.ms.us.

Read More »

Pontotoc – Football

Pontotoc High School has a job vacancy for an Assistant Football Coach (Defensive Backs, Offensive Line). Valid MS Teaching License, CDL. For more information, please contact Josh Dowdy Athletic Director at jdowdy@pontotoc.k12.ms.usor 6624891275.

Read More »

North Panola – Football

North Panola has two job vacancies for assistant football coaches. Positions are LBs and QB/RB or WRs. Two Positions. Possible Offensive Coordinator position available as well. All certifications will be considered. Must be certified. CDL is a plus. If you are interested, please email Head Coach Randal Montgomery at rmontgomery@northpanolaschools.org.

Read More »

McAdams – Football

McAdams High School has a job vacancy for an Offensive Coordinator, Defensive Coordinator, and Head JH Football. Must have CDL license and willing to provide proof of license.  Certified in all teaching areas other than PE. For more information, please contact Kenneth Nelson Jr. – Head Football Coach at knelson@attala.k12.ms.us …

Read More »

Hatley – Football

Hatley School has a job vacancy for a Head Football Coach. Drivers’ Ed certification. For more information, please contact Kristy Keeton at kristykeeton@mcsd.us or 662-256-4563.

Read More »

Soccer Classic 2020 recap

Eight MHSAA teams were crowned state champions February 8th in the Blue Cross & Blue Shield of Mississippi Soccer Classic. In Class 3A/2A/1A girls at Ridgeland, St. Andrew’s defeated four-time defending champion Sacred Heart 3-1 for a third state title and first since 2009 In Class 3A/2A/1A boys at Ridgeland, …

Read More »

Kemper County – Football

Kemper County High School has a job vacancy for a Head Football Coach.  For more information, please contact Tammy Cross at athletics@kemper.k12.ms.us or 601-743-2417.

Read More »

Lewisburg – Soccer

Lewisburg High School has open dates for Soccer on January 15th and January 16th. Lewisburg girls and boys are looking for a home game. Will return the favor next season. For more information, please contact Scotti Miles at scotti.miles@dcsms.org or 662-910-9002.

Read More »

Gautier – Volleyball

Gautier High School has a job vacancy for a Head Volleyball coach/teacher.  Please send resumes to Greg Freeman, Athletic Director, at gfreeman@pgsd.ms or Roy Tolbert, Principal, at rtolbert@pgsd.ms.  Applications can be completed on the Pascagoula-Gautier School District website,  www.pgsd.ms under Human Resources.

Read More »