Job Opportunities

Magee – Football

Magee High School has a job vacancy for a assistant football coach (DC, OL, DB). Teaching vacancies include social studies, science, math, English and possible P.E.. For more information, please contact Tim Coats at tcoats@simpson.k12.ms.us or 601-562-6524.

Read More »

2017 Class 6A Boys Golf Tournament

Class 6A Boys Host School Tupelo High School Tournament Director Chris Harder / Sherry Rial Home Phone 662-840-4725 Cell phone 662-401-1871 Work Phone 662-841-8970 Email charder@tupcc.com Tournament date 05/02/2017-05/04/2017 Tee time 8:00 Course Tupelo Country Club Par 72 Yardage 6500-6900 Course Rating 73.2 Address 4462 Winged Foot Rd. Belden, MS …

Read More »

Hancock Middle – Soccer

Hancock Middle School has a job vacancy for Head Middle School Soccer coach. All applicants must be certified in Social Studies. Please send a resume to Athletic Director Jamie Sisco at jsisco@hancockschools.net.

Read More »

Hancock Middle – Basketball

Hancock Middle School has a job vacancy for Head Middle School Girls Basketball coach. All applicants must be certified in PE. Please send a resume to Athletic Director Jamie Sisco at jsisco@hancockschools.net.

Read More »

Mooreville – Football

Mooreville High School has a job vacancy for a Head Football coach. Valid MS teaching license required. For more information, please contact Lee Bruce at lee.bruce@leecountyschools.us or 662-842-6859.

Read More »

North Pike – Softball

North Pike has a job vacancy for a Assistant Slow Pitch/Fast Pitch coach. CDL is preferred.  Teaching vacancies available are physical science and Spanish.. For more information, please contact Kevin Martin at kmartin@npsd.k12.ms.us or 601-276-3594.

Read More »

Charleston – Fastpitch

Charleston  High School has a job vacancy for a Head Softball Coach Fastpitch coach. CDL, Social Studies endorsement required. For more information, please contact Michael Hargett at hargett.etsd@gmail.com or 662-647-5359.

Read More »

Charleston – Football

Charleston  High School has a job vacancy for a Assistant Football Coach. Social Studies endorsement, CDL required. For more information, please contact Michael Hargett at hargett.etsd@gmail.com or 662-647-5359.

Read More »

Class III Girls Golf Championships

2017 MHSAA Class III Girls State Golf Championships  May 1-2, 2017 Clear Creek Golf Course – Bovina, MS Hosted by Warren Central High School Start Time for Both Days – 8:30 am   Course Facts Located 2 miles from Interstate 20 (Exit 11) Par 72 – Ladies Yardage can play …

Read More »

Bruce – Football

Bruce High School has a job vacancy for an assistant football coach. Social Studies endorsement required. For more information, please contact Michael Gillespie at mgillespie@calhounk12.com or 662-983-3350.

Read More »

Scott Central – Football

Scott Central is looking for a varsity football game on Sept 22 (6th playing date for 2017 and 2018). Scott Central is a 2A school located in Forest. For more information, please contact Jim Nowell at jimbonowell@yahoo.com or 270-535-6511.

Read More »

McLaurin – Soccer

McLaurin High School has a job vacancy for a Head Varsity Girls Soccer. Junior high or high school English certification.  For more information, please contact Jeff Walker at jeff.walker@rcsd.ms or 601-720-3616.

Read More »

Lumberton – Football

Lumberton High School has a job vacancy for an assistant football coach. History certification is required. For more information, please contact Zach Jones at zjones@lumberton.k12.ms.us or 601-213-6906.

Read More »

Games for the week of 4-23-17

  Date Sport Level Home Away Site Time 04/23/2017 Baseball Regional Florence High Sch St Stanislaus FLORENCE HS 3:00 PM Baseball Regional Forest HS Franklin County FOREST HS 4:00 PM Baseball Varsity CALEDONIA NEW ALBANY CALEDONIA HS 3:00 PM 04/24/2017 Baseball Regional Baldwyn Potts Camp BALDWYN HS 6:00 PM Baseball …

Read More »

Port Gibson – Basketball

PThe Port Gibson High School girls’ basketball team is looking for a Classic game in November and holiday tournament games (November and December).  The girls’ basketball team only. For more information, please contact Chelsea Williams at cwilliams@claiborne.k12.ms.us or 601-529-0402.

Read More »

West Lincoln – Football

West Lincoln has a job vacancy for a Assistant Football coach. Spanish and History endorsements. For more information, please contact John Shows at john.shows@lincoln.k12.ms.us or 601-833-4600.

Read More »

Baseball-Fast Pitch schedule of games

  Date Sport Level Home Away Site Time 04/20/2017 Baseball 7TH NW Rankin Pelahatchie MS NW RANKIN HS 5:00 PM Baseball 7TH NW Rankin Pelahatchie MS NW RANKIN HS 7:00 PM Baseball 8TH BRANDON MS TBA BRANDON HS 5:00 PM Baseball 8TH BRANDON MS TBA BRANDON HS 7:00 PM Baseball …

Read More »