Breaking News

Job Opportunities

Class III Girls Golf Championships

2017 MHSAA Class III Girls State Golf Championships  May 1-2, 2017 Clear Creek Golf Course – Bovina, MS Hosted by Warren Central High School Start Time for Both Days – 8:30 am   Course Facts Located 2 miles from Interstate 20 (Exit 11) Par 72 – Ladies Yardage can play …

Read More »

Bruce – Football

Bruce High School has a job vacancy for an assistant football coach. Social Studies endorsement required. For more information, please contact Michael Gillespie at mgillespie@calhounk12.com or 662-983-3350.

Read More »

Scott Central – Football

Scott Central is looking for a varsity football game on Sept 22 (6th playing date for 2017 and 2018). Scott Central is a 2A school located in Forest. For more information, please contact Jim Nowell at jimbonowell@yahoo.com or 270-535-6511.

Read More »

McLaurin – Soccer

McLaurin High School has a job vacancy for a Head Varsity Girls Soccer. Junior high or high school English certification.  For more information, please contact Jeff Walker at jeff.walker@rcsd.ms or 601-720-3616.

Read More »

Lumberton – Football

Lumberton High School has a job vacancy for an assistant football coach. History certification is required. For more information, please contact Zach Jones at zjones@lumberton.k12.ms.us or 601-213-6906.

Read More »

Games for the week of 4-23-17

  Date Sport Level Home Away Site Time 04/23/2017 Baseball Regional Florence High Sch St Stanislaus FLORENCE HS 3:00 PM Baseball Regional Forest HS Franklin County FOREST HS 4:00 PM Baseball Varsity CALEDONIA NEW ALBANY CALEDONIA HS 3:00 PM 04/24/2017 Baseball Regional Baldwyn Potts Camp BALDWYN HS 6:00 PM Baseball …

Read More »

Port Gibson – Basketball

PThe Port Gibson High School girls’ basketball team is looking for a Classic game in November and holiday tournament games (November and December).  The girls’ basketball team only. For more information, please contact Chelsea Williams at cwilliams@claiborne.k12.ms.us or 601-529-0402.

Read More »

West Lincoln – Football

West Lincoln has a job vacancy for a Assistant Football coach. Spanish and History endorsements. For more information, please contact John Shows at john.shows@lincoln.k12.ms.us or 601-833-4600.

Read More »

Baseball-Fast Pitch schedule of games

  Date Sport Level Home Away Site Time 04/20/2017 Baseball 7TH NW Rankin Pelahatchie MS NW RANKIN HS 5:00 PM Baseball 7TH NW Rankin Pelahatchie MS NW RANKIN HS 7:00 PM Baseball 8TH BRANDON MS TBA BRANDON HS 5:00 PM Baseball 8TH BRANDON MS TBA BRANDON HS 7:00 PM Baseball …

Read More »

Forest Hill – Football

Forest Hill High School has a job vacancy for a Head Football Coach. Must be a certified Teacher. For more information, please contact Shelby Rutland at srutland@jackson.k12.ms.us or 601-371-4313.

Read More »

Spring Sports Broadcast Guidelines for 2017 season

Spring Sports Broadcast Guidelines for 2017 season Fees are per day at one site Internet streaming fees are waived for NFHS Network affiliated schools. For more information on the NFHS Network School Broadcast program, go to http://www.nfhsnetwork.com/sbp   BASEBALL and FAST-PITCH SOFTBALL (per day at one venue) Live Television: Must …

Read More »

Eupora – Football

Eupora High School has an open date for Football on May 11, 2017 for a jamboree. For more information, please contact Stephen Edwards at sedwards@webstercountyschools.org or 662-263-7172.

Read More »

Jefferson Davis County – Football/Baseball

Jefferson Davis County High School has a job vacancy for a varsity football assistant (DB/WR) and assistant varsity baseball coach. For more information, please contact Lance Mancuso at lmancuso@jdcsd.com.

Read More »

Murrah – Various

Murrah High School has a vacancy for an Offensive Coordinator; Offensive line coach; Head baseball coach. Candidates must hold a valid teaching license in one or more of the following areas: Social Studies, Science, Exceptional Ed. Interested candidates should contact Clint Johnson Director of Athletics at 601-960-8825 or via email …

Read More »

North Pike Middle – Baseball

North Pike Middle School is looking to fill the following dates for the 2018 junior high baseball season, March 1, 12, 14, 15, 17, 19, April 5, 12. A home-and-home series is preferred, but open to single nights. Contact Coach Trey Lindsey, tlindsey@npsd.k12.ms.us, 601-331-6324.

Read More »

North Pike HS – Baseball

North Pike High School baseball has the following open dates for the 2018 season. March 6, 10, 17,24 and April 7, 13, 14. Please contact Head Coach George Lott, glott@npsd.k12.ms.us or 601-248-1020.  Home dates  are preferred but willing to travel if necessary.

Read More »