Home / Job Opportunitiespage 11

Job Opportunities

Madison Central – Soccer/Track

Madison Central High School has a job vacancy for an assistant Soccer Coach, and/or Track/Cross Country. Science certification is required. For more information, pleaese contact Anthony Hart at ahart@madison-schools.com.

Read More »

MHSAA Renews Partnership with Team Assure

  Re: Zero-Deductible Student Athlete Insurance   MHSAA Renews Partnership with Team Assure, Inc.   MHSAA is pleased to continue its long relationship and existing partnership with one of the nation’s leading student athletic accident insurance companies, Team Assure, Inc.  As a Mississippi licensed company, Team Assure, Inc. specializes in …

Read More »

Smithville -Band

Smithville High has an opening for Band Director for the 19-20 school year.  Contact Chad O’Brian email chadobrian@mcsd.us or call 662-651-4276

Read More »

Lewisburg- Football

Lewisburg High School has an open date for Football on 8/30/19 and 8/28/20. Due to a cancellation Lewisburg High School is looking for an opponent on 8/30/19 and 8/28/20. Need home game in 2019. Please contact Head Coach Matt Gehrke at matt.gehrke@dcsms.org.

Read More »

Congratulations to baseball champions

CONGRATULATIONS TO OUR 2019 STATE BASEBALL CHAMPIONS AND RUNNER-UPS!! Class 1A champion: Smithville Class 1A runner-up: Stringer Class 2A champion: Calhoun City Class 2A runner-up: Taylorsville Class 3A champion: North Pontotoc Class 3A runner-up: Magee Class 4A champion: New Hope Class 4A runner-up: Sumrall Class 5A champion: West Jones Class …

Read More »

DragonFly Training Schedule

DragonFly Athletics Training Schedule Signup here Date Location Time Session Participants Tuesday, March 19, 2019 MHSAA 10:00 AM Power Users 20 Tuesday, May 28, 2019 Oxford 8:00 AM Training Session 1 30 Tuesday, May 28, 2019 Oxford 10:00 AM Training Session 2 30 Tuesday, May 28, 2019 Oxford 1:00 PM …

Read More »

Congrats to fast pitch champions

CONGRATULATIONS TO OUR 2019 STATE FAST-PITCH SOFTBALL CHAMPIONS & RUNNER-UP’S …..   MHSAA Fast-Pitch Softball Class 1A champion: Vardaman Class 1A runner-up: Smithville Class 2A champion: Philadelphia Class 2A runner-up: Enterprise (Clarke) Class 3A champion: South Pontotoc Class 3A runner-up: Choctaw Central Class 4A champion: Newton County Class 4A runner-up: …

Read More »

Forrest County – Baseball

Forrest County Agricultural High School has an open date for Baseball February 24,25,27,28, and March 13th.. For more information, please contact Gatlin Steelman at gsteelman@forrestcountyahs.com or 601-606-1588.

Read More »

Water Valley – Volleyball

Water Valley Junior High School has an open date for Volleyball in August and September 2019. We are looking to fill a few junior high/middle school games for this coming up season.. For more information, please contact Allison McCain at amccain@wvsd.k12.ms.usor 901-351-2811.

Read More »

Noxubee County – Football

Noxubee County High School has a job vacancy for a Football Coach. Social studies endorsement required. Must have CDL or be willing to obtain CDL. For more information, please contact Teddy Young at tyoung@noxcnty.k12.ms.us or 662-361-4978.

Read More »

Hamilton – Football/Basketball

Hamilton Attendance Center has a job vacancy for an Assistant Football/Assistant Basketball Coach.  For more information, please contact Michelle Stevens at michellestevens@mcsd.us or (662) 343-8307.

Read More »

Clinton – Soccer

Clinton High School has a job vacancy for an Assistant Girls Soccer Coach. Applicants need to submit resumes to athletic director, Brian Fortenberry, at bfortenberry@clintonpublicschools.com.

Read More »

Vancleave – Basketball

Vancleave High School is accepting resumes for the position of High School Boys Assistant Basketball Coach. This position will be connected to an Middle School Social Studies teaching position. All interested applicants can send their resume to Athletic Director, Matt Walters at mwalters@jcsd.k12.ms.us or Head Boys Basketball Coach, Liam Openshaw …

Read More »