Home / Job Opportunitiespage 10

Job Opportunities

Falkner – Baseball/Football

Falkner High School has 2 job openings for Head baseball and a football coaching position. Please contact the school at (662)837-7892 or email Jennifer Stroupe at Jennifer.stroupe@ntippah.k12.ms.us.

Read More »

Olive Branch – Soccer

Olive Branch High School has a job vacancy for a Boys Head Soccer Coach. For more information, please contact James Gaspard at james.gaspard@dcsms.org or 662-893-3344.

Read More »

Harrison Central – Volleyball, Cheer

Harrison Central High School has a job vacancy for a Volleyball, Cheer Sponsor. English, Math, History or SPED endorsement. For more information, please contact Kelly Fuller at kfuller@harrison.k12.ms.us or (228) 832-2610.

Read More »

Stringer Attendance – Basketball

Stringer Attendance Center has a job vacancy for a High School Boys Basketball Coach. Social Studies and PE endorsements; CDL required. For more information, please contact Jay Arrington at jarrington@westjasper.k12.ms.us or 6016705714.

Read More »

West Point – Basketball

West Point Jr High School has a job vacancy for Jr. High Head Girls Basketball Coach. For more information, please contact Coach Daniel at dashmond.daniel@westpoint.k12.ms.us. The position has several endorsements that would qualify for the position.

Read More »

West Point – Basketball

West Point Varsity Girls has a job vacancy for an Assistant Girls Basketball coach. For more information, please contact Coach Daniel at dashmond.daniel@westpoint.k12.ms.us. The position has endorsement openings for Spanish, History, Math, or Special Education.

Read More »

Magee – Fast Pitch

Magee High School has a job vacancy for a Head Fast Pitch Softball Coach. MS teachers license and CDL required. For more information, please contact Teddy Dyess at tdyess@simpson.k12.ms.us or 6017318315.

Read More »

Greene County – Baseball

Greene County High School has a job vacancy for an Assistant Baseball Coach. For more information, please contact Scott Bray at sbray@greene.k12.ms.us or 6013945290.

Read More »

Philadelphia – Baseball

Philadelphia High School has a job vacancy for a Head Baseball Coach. For more information, please contact David Frey at dfrey@phillytornadoes.com or 662-803-7885.

Read More »

Tylertown – Band

Tylertown High School is taking applications for the position of High School Band Director.  Candidates should have a minimum of 2 years experience as a High School Band Director or as an Assistant Band Director at the High School level. Candidates will also have a 165 endorsement.  Interested candidates should …

Read More »

Madison St. Joe – Fast Pitch

Madison St. Joe has a job vacancy for a Head Fast Pitch coach. Teaching License, CDL, may have to assist in a fall sport. For more information, please contact Michael Howell at mhowell@stjoebruins.com or 601-898-4800.

Read More »

Olive Branch – Football

Olive Branch High School has a job vacancy for a Defensive Assistant. Must be certified and have CDL or willing to get one. For more information, please contact Tyler Turner at coachtylerturner@gmail.com or 731-335-2948.

Read More »

North Pike – Baseball

North Pike High School has an open date for Baseball on April 11, 2020.  JV/Var preferred. Willing to travel. For more information, please contact Dustin Lott at dlott@npsd.k12.ms.us or 601-551-0759.

Read More »

Fast-Pitch Softball Championships begin Thursday

The 23rd annual MHSAA/Blue Cross & Blue Shield of Mississippi Fast-Pitch Championships return to Mississippi State University and the University of Southern Mississippi for the second straight season. The action at both venues is scheduled to begin Thursday with Game 1 in the best-of-three series for all six classifications. All …

Read More »

2019 MHSAA Class 4A Golf Championship results

2019 MHSAA Class 4A Golf Championship Results – Team POS TEAM OVERALL THRU ROUND R1 R2 TOTAL 1 CORINTH +69 F +28 329 316 645 2 CALEDONIA +113 F +66 335 354 689 3 VANCLEAVE +122 F +45 365 333 698 4 PURVIS +126 F +54 360 342 702 5 …

Read More »