Job Opportunities

Amory High School – Football

Amory High School has a job vacancy for an Assistant Football Coach (Possible DC). For more information, please contact Brooks Dampeer HFC at amoryftbl@gmail.com or 2057535253.

Read More »

Baseball playoff home team instructions

2020-21 Baseball Tournament Information 1st Round – Higher seeded team will host Game #1 and Game #3. Lower seeded team will host Game #2. 2nd Round – Higher seeded team will host Game #1 and Game #3. Lower seeded team will host Game #2. 3rd Round – Higher seeded team …

Read More »

Stone – Volleyball

Stone High School has a job vacancy for a Head Volleyball Coach with Math or Science certification. Send resume to kconard@stoneschools.org.  If you have any questions, you can call 601-928-3572 to speak with Coach Conard.

Read More »

Water Valley High School – Basketball

Water Valley High School has a job vacancy for a Junior High Boys Basketball/High School Boys Assistant Coach. For more information, please contact Brad Embry at bembry@wvsd.k12.ms.us or 6625230249.

Read More »

Water Valley High School – Basketball

Water Valley High School has a job vacancy for a Junior High Girls Basketball/High School Girls Assistant Coach. For more information, please contact Brad Embry at bembry@wvsd.k12.ms.us or 6625230249.

Read More »

Louisville High School – Band Director

Louisville High School has a job vacancy for a Band Director. For more information, please contact Danya Turner at dturner@louisville.k12.ms.us or 6627733431.

Read More »

Taylorsville High School – Basketball/Football

Taylorsville High School has a job vacancy for a Head Boys Basketball/Assistant Football Coach. Must have a valid MS teaching license and have a certification in Math or Science.  CDL is required or willing to obtain. For more information, please contact Jay Blackledge at jblackledge12@gmail.com or 601-580-7520.

Read More »

Petal High School – Basketball

Petal High School has a job vacancy for a Boys Basketball Assistant Coach. Must have MS teaching license with PE certification.  CDL required or willing to obtain. For more information, please contact Brandon Jennings at brandon.jennings@petalschools.com or 662-803-2299.

Read More »

Hancock – Softball

Hancock has a job vacancy for an Assistant High School Softball Coach. Valid MS teaching license required. For more information, please contact Jamie Sisco at jsisco@hancockschools.net or 228-467-2972.

Read More »

Hancock – Fast Pitch

Hancock has a job vacancy for a Head Middle School Fast Pitch Coach. Valid MS teaching license required. For more information, please contact Jamie Sisco at jsisco@hancockschools.net or 228-467-2972.

Read More »

Aberdeen – Basketball

Aberdeen High School has a job opening for Head Boys Basketball Coach. Valid Mississippi teaching certificate is required. Multiple certifications/endorsements are being considered at this time. Must have or be willing to obtain CDL. For more information, please contact Sherell Drake, Athletic Director, at sdrake@asdms.us.

Read More »