Jobs List

Noxapater – Football

Noxapater High School has a job vacancy for an Offensive Coordinator, Offensive Line, Defensive Assistant. Certification Science, Math,  Social Studies with CDL. For more information, please contact Roy Rigsby at royrigsby123@gmail.com or 6018671801.

Read More »

Olive Branch – Football

Olive Branch High School has a job vacancy for a Assistant Football Coach. Mississippi certification in Social Studies, CDL or willing to obtain, CPR. For more information, please contact Darren Bowling at darren.bowling@dcsms.org or 662-893-3344.

Read More »

Winona – Baseball

Winona-Montgomery Consolidated School District has a job vacancy for an Assistant Baseball Coach. Social Studies, English, Science, or PE/Health endorsement and CDL required. For more information, please contact Mark Austin at markaustin@winonaschools.net or 6624171664.

Read More »

Winona – Softball

Winona-Montgomery Consolidated School District has a job vacancy for a Head Softball Coach. Social Studies, English or Science endorsement and CDL required. For more information, please contact Charlie Parkerson at charlieparkerson@winonaschools.net or 6624174632.

Read More »

Caledonia – Basketball

Caledonia High School has a job vacancy for a Basketball coach. Social studies or driver’s education. For more information, please contact Gregory Elliott at gregory.elliott@lowndes.k12.ms.us or 6623562003.

Read More »

George County – Football

George County High School has a job vacancy for an Assistant Football Coach. Must hold a valid MDE educator license.  Must have or be willing to obtain CDL. Contact James Ray, Head Football Coach.  james.ray@gcsd.us —

Read More »

Perry Central – Football

Perry Central High School has a job vacancy for a High School Assistant Football Coach (Defensive Coordinator). CDL required. Current Teaching License. Minimum 2 years experience. For more information, please contact Wesley McLain at wmclain@pcsdms.us or 6019640032.

Read More »

Raleigh – Football

Raleigh High School has a job vacancy for a Defensive Coordinator/Assistant Football Coach. CDL required.  Teaching endorsement possibilities: Special Education, Social Studies, Health, PE, or Middle School Science. For more information, please contact Staci Hughes at staci.hughes@smithcountyschools.net or 601-782-4261.

Read More »

Hazlehurst – Band

Hazlehurst High School has a job vacancy for Band Director. Candidates must be certified in Music and have experience developing a band. Candidates must go to www.hazlehurst.k12.ms.us to complete the application. For more information, you may contact Jason Young at jyoung@hazlehurst.k12.ms.us.

Read More »

Winona – Football

Winona High School has job vacancies for two varsity assistant football coaches (1. Defensive Coordinator and 2. an assistant coach). Candidate must be a certified teacher, and have or be willing to obtain CDL. For more information, please contact Joey Tompkins at joeytompkins@winonaschools.net or 662-299-5899.

Read More »

Aberdeen – Football

Aberdeen High School has job vacancies for Assistant Football coaches. Applicants must have endorsements in Math, Science, or Special Education. Contact is Sherell Drake at sdrake@asdms.us or at 662-369-8933.

Read More »

Warren Central – Softball

Warren Central High School has a job vacancy for a Fast pitch softball assistant coach. Applicants should have a teacher certification in Math or biology. For more information, please contact Eric Green at eric.green@vwsd.org or 601-214-1484.

Read More »

Northeast Lauderdale – Football

Northeast Lauderdale High School has job vacancies for Football Assistant Coaches. Needs to have a CDL and the teaching position can be discussed. For more information, please contact Maurice Gowdy at coachgowdy@yahoo.com or 601-307-6612.

Read More »

Crystal Springs- Soccer/Football/Basketball

Crystal Springs High School has a job vacancy for a Head soccer, assistant football, assistant basketball. coach. A current Mississippi educator license and CDL or ability to obtain a CDL is a must. Teaching openings include: English, History, Science, or SPED. We have all math slots filled, but it you …

Read More »

Enterprise (Clarke) – Band

Enterprise (Clarke) High School has a job vacancy for a High School Band Director. Band/Music endorsement and CDL are required. For more information, please contact Marlon C brannan at marlon.brannan@esd.k12.ms.us or 6015135336.

Read More »

Pelahatchie – Athletic Director/Head Football Coach

Pelahatchie High School has a job vacancy for an Athletic Director/Head Football Coach. Qualities of leadership, collaboration, management, perspective, and innovation are all prerequisites for this position.  Academic monitoring of programs, maintenance of all athletic facilities, and equipment are required as well. Prior success as a teacher and coach with …

Read More »

D’Iberville – Basketball

D’Iberville High School has a job vacancy for a 9th grade Head Basketball/Assistant to Varsity. CDL would be a plus.  Must be certified in English or SPED.. For more information, please contact Rob Sikes at rsikes@harrison.k12.ms.us or 2282387498.

Read More »

Senatobia Middle – Football

Senatobia Middle School has a job vacancy for a Junior High Assistant Football Coach. Applicants should have a valid Mississippi Teaching License 7-12 Social Studies endorsed, CDL preferred. CDL will be required in first year. For more information, please contact Grant Alford at galford@senatobia.k12.ms.us or 662-562-4621.

Read More »

Senatobia Middle – Basketball

Senatobia Middle School has a job vacancy for a Junior High Boys Basketball Coach. Valid Mississippi Teaching License 7-12 Social Studies endorsed, CDL preferred. CDL will be required in first year. For more information, please contact Grant Alford at galford@senatobia.k12.ms.us or 662-562-4621.

Read More »

Bay – Basketball

Bay High School has a job vacancy for a Head Coach-Boys’ Basketball Coach. Applicants should have a current MS License in PE/Health, current CDL. For more information, please contact Monty Noblitt at mnoblitt@bwsd.org or 2284676621.

Read More »