Jobs List

Caledonia – Football

Caledonia High School has an opening for a Assistant Football/Defensive Coordinator. Endorsement in the area of Drivers Ed and/or Social Studies. Applications can be filled out at the Lowndes County School District website. Send Resume to rkendrick@lowndes.k12.ms.us.

Read More »

Smithville – Football

Smithville High School has an opening for Head Football Coach.  Preferred areas of endorsement are PE, Dr. Ed. and Social Studies.  Applications can be filled out at www.mcsd.us or contact Chad O’Brian at 662-651-4276 or chadobrian@mcsd.us.

Read More »

Northwest Rankin – Volleyball

Northwest Rankin Middle School has a job vacancy for a Assistant Volleyball Coach. CDL preferred. For more information, please contact Greg Kaler at greg.kaler@rcsd.ms or 425-218-6182.

Read More »

Clinton – Basketball

Clinton High School has a job vacancy for a Boys Head Basketball Coach. Required: Valid Mississippi Teachers License, CPR Certified, and CDL. For more information, please contact Judd Boswell at Jboswell@clintonpublicschools.com or 601-924-5656.

Read More »

Brandon – Softball

Brandon High School has a job vacancy for an Assistant Softball Coach. Teaching field is in Physical Education.  Other certifications are encouraged to apply. For more information, please contact Heidi Hill at heidi.hill@rcsd.ms or 601-942-5986.

Read More »

Nanih Waiya – Basketball/Football

Nanih Waiya High School has a job vacancy for a head boys basketball coach and defensive coordinator for football. Applicants should have history certificaton, CDL. For more information, please contact Ryan Keeton at rkeeton@louisville.k12.ms.us or 601-500-1630.

Read More »

Senatobia – Multiple

Senatobia Jr/Sr High School is looking at opportunity to fill the following positions: Jr High Football and/or HS Football Assistant JH and/or HS Baseball Assistant HS Soccer JH and/or HS Volleyball Assistant JH and/or HS Basketball Assistant Applicants must have valid teaching license.  7-12 Social Studies, CTE, PE, Math, Science, …

Read More »

Vicksburg – Basketball

Vicksburg High School has a job vacancy for a Head Girls Basketball coach. For more information, please contact Deowarski Mcdonald at dmcdonald@vwsd.org or 601-636-2914.

Read More »

North Pike High School – Various

North Pike High School has job vacancies for various coaching positions. Applicants must have a valid Mississippi teaching license.  CDL is preferred.. For more information, please contact Kevin Martin at kmartin@npsd.k12.ms.us or 601-276-3594.

Read More »

Amory – Football

Amory High School has a job vacancy for a High School Asst. Football coach. Must be certified in either SPED or High School Math. For more information, please contact Brian Jones at brjones@amoryschools.com or 662 256 5753.

Read More »

Alcorn Central – Basketball

Alcorn Central High School has a job vacancy for Head Girls Basketball Coach. Applicants should have a valid Mississippi teaching certificate & an active CDL or the ability to obtain one. Applicants should send their resume & a copy of their current teaching certificate to Jarrad Robinson, Athletic Director at jrobinson@alcornschools.org

Read More »

Natchez – Basketball

Natchez High School has a job vacancy for a Head Girls’ Basketball Coach.   To apply, complete an application at natchez.k12.ms.us or contact Mr. Sekufele Lewanika at (601) 445-0368 or (601) 597-5731.

Read More »

Richton – Basketball

Richton High School has a job vacancy for a Head Boys’ Basketball Coach. Valid Teaching License, PE Endorsement, Active CDL’s, and Head Coaching Experience Preferred. For more information, please contact Patrick Lee-High School Principal at plee@richton.k12.ms.us or 601-788-9608.

Read More »

Vancleave – Soccer

Vancleave High School has a vacancy for the position of Assistant Girls Soccer Coach. This position could be filled with a Social Studies, English, or SPED endorsement. Applicants should send their resume to Athletic Director Matt Walters at mwalters@jcsd.k12.ms.us.

Read More »

Clarkdale – Baseball/Football

Clarkdale High School has a job vacancy for an assistant baseball/football (1 position) coach for the 2017-2018 school year.  Send resume to Athletic Director Scott Gibson at sgibson@lauderdale.k12.ms.us or Principal Ken Hardy at khardy@lauderdale.k12.ms.us.

Read More »

Germantown – Soccer

Germantown High School has a job vacancy for a Head Girls Soccer Coach. Applicants should send a cover letter,  resume and a copy of a valid teaching certificate to Tim Shramek, Athletic Director, at tshramek@madison-schools.com or Gregg Perry, Asst. Athletic Director, at gperry@madison-schools.com.

Read More »

Amite County High School – Various

Amite County High School has a job vacancy for various teaching/coaching positions. Applicants must have a valid and current MDE license, preferably in the areas of Physical Education, Math, Science, English or Health. For more information, please contact Robert Raines at rraines@amite.k12.ms.us or 601-657-8920.

Read More »

Louisville – Football

Louisville High School has job vacancies for two defensive assistant football coaches( LBs and DBs). Candidates must have a valid MS Teaching License and Bus Driver Certification or able to obtain required credentials. Please send resumes to Kenyon Ross, Athletic Director at kross@louisville.k12.ms.us or Hilute Hudson, Principal a hhudson@louisville.k12.ms.us or …

Read More »

Lewisburg – Basketball

Lewisburg High School has a job vacancy for an assistant girls basketball coach with teaching areas of science, history, or English. For more information, please email lewisburgcoachingjob@gmail.com.

Read More »

Mount Olive – Various

Mount Olive High School will have openings for the 2017-18 school year for a Assistant Varsity Football and Assistant Basketball Coach 1 position and a Head Fastpitch Softball Coach. Must have Science or Math endorsement. Please fax resumes to Dante Durr at 601-797-9490 or email them to qdurr@covingtoncountyschools.org.

Read More »