Jobs List

Vicksburg – Basketball

Vicksburg High School has a job vacancy for a Head Girls Basketball coach. For more information, please contact Deowarski Mcdonald at dmcdonald@vwsd.org or 601-636-2914.

Read More »

North Pike High School – Various

North Pike High School has job vacancies for various coaching positions. Applicants must have a valid Mississippi teaching license.  CDL is preferred.. For more information, please contact Kevin Martin at kmartin@npsd.k12.ms.us or 601-276-3594.

Read More »

Amory – Football

Amory High School has a job vacancy for a High School Asst. Football coach. Must be certified in either SPED or High School Math. For more information, please contact Brian Jones at brjones@amoryschools.com or 662 256 5753.

Read More »

Alcorn Central – Basketball

Alcorn Central High School has a job vacancy for Head Girls Basketball Coach. Applicants should have a valid Mississippi teaching certificate & an active CDL or the ability to obtain one. Applicants should send their resume & a copy of their current teaching certificate to Jarrad Robinson, Athletic Director at jrobinson@alcornschools.org

Read More »

Natchez – Basketball

Natchez High School has a job vacancy for a Head Girls’ Basketball Coach.   To apply, complete an application at natchez.k12.ms.us or contact Mr. Sekufele Lewanika at (601) 445-0368 or (601) 597-5731.

Read More »

Richton – Basketball

Richton High School has a job vacancy for a Head Boys’ Basketball Coach. Valid Teaching License, PE Endorsement, Active CDL’s, and Head Coaching Experience Preferred. For more information, please contact Patrick Lee-High School Principal at plee@richton.k12.ms.us or 601-788-9608.

Read More »

Vancleave – Soccer

Vancleave High School has a vacancy for the position of Assistant Girls Soccer Coach. This position could be filled with a Social Studies, English, or SPED endorsement. Applicants should send their resume to Athletic Director Matt Walters at mwalters@jcsd.k12.ms.us.

Read More »

Clarkdale – Baseball/Football

Clarkdale High School has a job vacancy for an assistant baseball/football (1 position) coach for the 2017-2018 school year.  Send resume to Athletic Director Scott Gibson at sgibson@lauderdale.k12.ms.us or Principal Ken Hardy at khardy@lauderdale.k12.ms.us.

Read More »

Germantown – Soccer

Germantown High School has a job vacancy for a Head Girls Soccer Coach. Applicants should send a cover letter,  resume and a copy of a valid teaching certificate to Tim Shramek, Athletic Director, at tshramek@madison-schools.com or Gregg Perry, Asst. Athletic Director, at gperry@madison-schools.com.

Read More »

Amite County High School – Various

Amite County High School has a job vacancy for various teaching/coaching positions. Applicants must have a valid and current MDE license, preferably in the areas of Physical Education, Math, Science, English or Health. For more information, please contact Robert Raines at rraines@amite.k12.ms.us or 601-657-8920.

Read More »

Louisville – Football

Louisville High School has job vacancies for two defensive assistant football coaches( LBs and DBs). Candidates must have a valid MS Teaching License and Bus Driver Certification or able to obtain required credentials. Please send resumes to Kenyon Ross, Athletic Director at kross@louisville.k12.ms.us or Hilute Hudson, Principal a hhudson@louisville.k12.ms.us or …

Read More »

Lewisburg – Basketball

Lewisburg High School has a job vacancy for an assistant girls basketball coach with teaching areas of science, history, or English. For more information, please email lewisburgcoachingjob@gmail.com.

Read More »

Mount Olive – Various

Mount Olive High School will have openings for the 2017-18 school year for a Assistant Varsity Football and Assistant Basketball Coach 1 position and a Head Fastpitch Softball Coach. Must have Science or Math endorsement. Please fax resumes to Dante Durr at 601-797-9490 or email them to qdurr@covingtoncountyschools.org.

Read More »

Southaven – Basketball

Southaven High School has a job vacancy for a Boys Varsity Basketball Assistant Coach.  Teaching area is open to any area but preferably a MDE license in Math, Science, or SPED. Send resume to Athletic Director wes.pounds@dcsms.org.

Read More »

Hattiesburg Public School District – Job Fair (Teachers & Staff)

Hattiesburg Public School District will conduct a HPSD Job Fair (Teachers & Staff) March 25 from 10 AM to 2 PM. Job candidates should bring their resume. Also bring a copy of any teaching certifications, CDL, and/or a recent transcript for recent or expected graduates.  For more information, please contact …

Read More »

Vancleave – Basketball

Vancleave Middle School has a job opening for a Middle School Girls Basketball coach. The teaching position that will be associated with that position will be Social Studies. Candidates should e-mail their resume to Athletic Director, Matt Walters at mwalters@jcsd.k12.ms.us.

Read More »

Natchez – Basketball

Natchez High School has a vacancy for a Head Girls Basketball Coach. Please complete application online at natchez.k12.ms.us. For more information, please contact Mr. Sekufele Lewanika at (601) 445-0368.

Read More »

Columbus – Football

Columbus High School has job vacancies for two assistant football coaches. One offensive coach (Skill position) and one defensive coach (DL or LBs).  Valid MDE Teaching License required. Applicants should be certified in History, Math, or Science. Please send a resume to Head Coach Randal Montgomery at montgomeryr@columbus.k12.ms.us. ​

Read More »

Vicksburg – Basketball

Vicksburg High School has a job vacancy for boys basketball head coach. Teaching field open. Contact Preston Nailor, Athletic Director, at 601-631-2893.

Read More »

Caledonia – Basketball

Caledonia High School has a job vacancy for a girls/boys varsity basketball coach (one position).  Teaching areas include drivers education, PE, or health. Send resume to andy.stevens@lowndes.k12.ms.us or robert.byrd@lowndes.k12.ms.us.

Read More »