Jobs List

Yazoo County – Football

Yazoo County has a job vacancy for a assistant high school football coach. Must be certified in social studies. Must have Commercial Driver’s License or be willing to obtain them.. For more information, please contact Robert Dobbs at robert.dobbs@yazoo.k12.ms.us or 662-746-1492.

Read More »

Bruce – Football

Bruce High School has a job vacancy for a Assistant Football. Certifications are social studies, driver’s education., PE. For more information, please contact Michael Gillespie at mgillespie@calhounk12.com or 662-983-3350.

Read More »

Forrest County AHS – Cross Country

Forrest County AHS has a vacancy for Boys and Girls Cross Country Track Coach.  Teaching endorsements available include: math, history, science, and English.  Resumes can be sent to aalexander@forrestcountyahs.com.

Read More »

Meridian – Football

Meridian High School has two junior high football openings. Positions available are one offensive position (offensive coordinator minded) and one defensive position.  Must have a valid Mississippi License and certified in one of the following areas (ICT, History or Science) Candidates must have or be willing to obtain Commercial Driver’s …

Read More »

Wingfield – Baseball

Wingfield High School has an opening for a head baseball coach.  Applicants must hold a valid teaching license in the area of Science, Social Studies, or Exceptional Education.  To apply, email resume and copy of teaching license to Director of Athletics Clinton Johnson at cljohnson@jackson.k12.ms.us.

Read More »

Callaway – Baseball

Callaway High School has an opening for a head baseball coach. Applicants must hold a valid teaching license in the area of Art, Social Studies, Science, or English. To apply, email resume and copy of teaching license to Director of Athletics Clinton Johnson at cljohnson@jackson.k12.ms.us.

Read More »

Amory – Football

Amory Middle School has a job vacancy for a Head Junior High (7-8 grade) Football Coach. PE Certification. For more information, please contact Allen Glenn at aglenn@amoryschools.com or 662-256-5753.

Read More »

Mount Olive – Baseball

Mount Olive High School has a job vacancy for the 2017-18 school year for a Head Baseball Coach. Must have science endorsement. Please fax resumes to Dante Durr at 601-797-9490 or email them to qdurr@covingtoncountyschools.org.

Read More »

H.W. Byers – Basketball

H.W. Byers High School (1A) has a job vacancy for a head girls basketball coach.The endorsement area will need to be Math and Science. For more information, please contact Christopher Daniels at 901-208-4686 and email resumes to cdaniels@mcschools.us.

Read More »

Perry Central – Football

Perry Central has a job vacancy for an assistant football coach with multiple core academic certifications.  7-12 math, 7-12 English or foreign language preferred.  Contact Principal Titus Hines at 601-964-3235. Please fax resume to 601-964-8273.

Read More »

Ridgeland – Soccer

Ridgeland High School has a job vacancy for boys and girl’s soccer. For more information Please contact Athletics Director Ryan Earnest at rearnest@madison-schools.com or 601-342-9385.

Read More »

North Panola – Football

North Panola Middle School has a job vacancy for a Head Middle School Football Coach.  Valid MS teacher license required.  Physical Education endorsement is required.  CDL required. For more information, please contact Jamone Edwards at 662-487-2053 or email resumes to jedwards@northpanolaschools.org.

Read More »

Lake Cormorant – Baseball

Lake Cormorant has a job vacancy for an assistant baseball coach. Mississippi teaching license required. For more information, please contact brian lewis at brian.lewis@dcsms.org or 662-996-3082.

Read More »

Strayhorn – Football

Strayhorn High School has a job vacancy for an assistant football coach. English, math, science and possible P.E. endorsement required. CDL required. Contact Tim Beard at 901-277-0406 or e-mail resumes to tbeard@tcsdms.org.

Read More »

Nanih Waiya – Basketball

Nanih Waiya High School has a job vacancy for a basketball coach . For more information, please contact Ryan Keeton at rkeeton@louisville.k12.ms.us or 601-500-1630.

Read More »

Magee – Football

Magee High School has a job vacancy for a assistant football coach (DC, OL, DB). Teaching vacancies include social studies, science, math, English and possible P.E.. For more information, please contact Tim Coats at tcoats@simpson.k12.ms.us or 601-562-6524.

Read More »

Hancock Middle – Soccer

Hancock Middle School has a job vacancy for Head Middle School Soccer coach. All applicants must be certified in Social Studies. Please send a resume to Athletic Director Jamie Sisco at jsisco@hancockschools.net.

Read More »

Hancock Middle – Basketball

Hancock Middle School has a job vacancy for Head Middle School Girls Basketball coach. All applicants must be certified in PE. Please send a resume to Athletic Director Jamie Sisco at jsisco@hancockschools.net.

Read More »

Mooreville – Football

Mooreville High School has a job vacancy for a Head Football coach. Valid MS teaching license required. For more information, please contact Lee Bruce at lee.bruce@leecountyschools.us or 662-842-6859.

Read More »

North Pike – Softball

North Pike has a job vacancy for a Assistant Slow Pitch/Fast Pitch coach. CDL is preferred.  Teaching vacancies available are physical science and Spanish.. For more information, please contact Kevin Martin at kmartin@npsd.k12.ms.us or 601-276-3594.

Read More »