Jobs List

Callaway – Baseball

Callaway High School has an opening for a head baseball coach. Applicants must hold a valid teaching license in the area of Art, Social Studies, Science, or English. To apply, email resume and copy of teaching license to Director of Athletics Clinton Johnson at cljohnson@jackson.k12.ms.us.

Read More »

Amory – Football

Amory Middle School has a job vacancy for a Head Junior High (7-8 grade) Football Coach. PE Certification. For more information, please contact Allen Glenn at aglenn@amoryschools.com or 662-256-5753.

Read More »

Mount Olive – Baseball

Mount Olive High School has a job vacancy for the 2017-18 school year for a Head Baseball Coach. Must have science endorsement. Please fax resumes to Dante Durr at 601-797-9490 or email them to qdurr@covingtoncountyschools.org.

Read More »

H.W. Byers – Basketball

H.W. Byers High School (1A) has a job vacancy for a head girls basketball coach.The endorsement area will need to be Math and Science. For more information, please contact Christopher Daniels at 901-208-4686 and email resumes to cdaniels@mcschools.us.

Read More »

Perry Central – Football

Perry Central has a job vacancy for an assistant football coach with multiple core academic certifications.  7-12 math, 7-12 English or foreign language preferred.  Contact Principal Titus Hines at 601-964-3235. Please fax resume to 601-964-8273.

Read More »

Ridgeland – Soccer

Ridgeland High School has a job vacancy for boys and girl’s soccer. For more information Please contact Athletics Director Ryan Earnest at rearnest@madison-schools.com or 601-342-9385.

Read More »

North Panola – Football

North Panola Middle School has a job vacancy for a Head Middle School Football Coach.  Valid MS teacher license required.  Physical Education endorsement is required.  CDL required. For more information, please contact Jamone Edwards at 662-487-2053 or email resumes to jedwards@northpanolaschools.org.

Read More »

Lake Cormorant – Baseball

Lake Cormorant has a job vacancy for an assistant baseball coach. Mississippi teaching license required. For more information, please contact brian lewis at brian.lewis@dcsms.org or 662-996-3082.

Read More »

Strayhorn – Football

Strayhorn High School has a job vacancy for an assistant football coach. English, math, science and possible P.E. endorsement required. CDL required. Contact Tim Beard at 901-277-0406 or e-mail resumes to tbeard@tcsdms.org.

Read More »

Nanih Waiya – Basketball

Nanih Waiya High School has a job vacancy for a basketball coach . For more information, please contact Ryan Keeton at rkeeton@louisville.k12.ms.us or 601-500-1630.

Read More »

Magee – Football

Magee High School has a job vacancy for a assistant football coach (DC, OL, DB). Teaching vacancies include social studies, science, math, English and possible P.E.. For more information, please contact Tim Coats at tcoats@simpson.k12.ms.us or 601-562-6524.

Read More »

Hancock Middle – Soccer

Hancock Middle School has a job vacancy for Head Middle School Soccer coach. All applicants must be certified in Social Studies. Please send a resume to Athletic Director Jamie Sisco at jsisco@hancockschools.net.

Read More »

Hancock Middle – Basketball

Hancock Middle School has a job vacancy for Head Middle School Girls Basketball coach. All applicants must be certified in PE. Please send a resume to Athletic Director Jamie Sisco at jsisco@hancockschools.net.

Read More »

Mooreville – Football

Mooreville High School has a job vacancy for a Head Football coach. Valid MS teaching license required. For more information, please contact Lee Bruce at lee.bruce@leecountyschools.us or 662-842-6859.

Read More »

North Pike – Softball

North Pike has a job vacancy for a Assistant Slow Pitch/Fast Pitch coach. CDL is preferred.  Teaching vacancies available are physical science and Spanish.. For more information, please contact Kevin Martin at kmartin@npsd.k12.ms.us or 601-276-3594.

Read More »

Charleston – Fastpitch

Charleston  High School has a job vacancy for a Head Softball Coach Fastpitch coach. CDL, Social Studies endorsement required. For more information, please contact Michael Hargett at hargett.etsd@gmail.com or 662-647-5359.

Read More »

Charleston – Football

Charleston  High School has a job vacancy for a Assistant Football Coach. Social Studies endorsement, CDL required. For more information, please contact Michael Hargett at hargett.etsd@gmail.com or 662-647-5359.

Read More »

Bruce – Football

Bruce High School has a job vacancy for an assistant football coach. Social Studies endorsement required. For more information, please contact Michael Gillespie at mgillespie@calhounk12.com or 662-983-3350.

Read More »

McLaurin – Soccer

McLaurin High School has a job vacancy for a Head Varsity Girls Soccer. Junior high or high school English certification.  For more information, please contact Jeff Walker at jeff.walker@rcsd.ms or 601-720-3616.

Read More »

Lumberton – Football

Lumberton High School has a job vacancy for an assistant football coach. History certification is required. For more information, please contact Zach Jones at zjones@lumberton.k12.ms.us or 601-213-6906.

Read More »