Jobs List

Richland – Soccer

Richland High School has a job vacancy for a Head Boys Soccer Coach. Applicants need to be certified in Social Studies or Chemistry. CDL is preferred. For more information, please contact Dr. Scott Rimes at srimes@rcsd.ms or 601-939-5144.

Read More »

Raleigh – Baseball

Raleigh High School has a job vacancy for an assistant baseball coach. Physical science or chemistry endoresment, CDL required. For more information, please contact Randy McIntyre at randy.mcintyre@smithcountyschools.net or 601-782-4261.

Read More »

Petal High – Basketball

Petal High has a job vacancy for a Assistant Boys Basketball Coach. Health or PE certification required. For more information, please contact Todd Kimble at toddkimble2424@gmail.com or 601-545-1255.

Read More »

Gautier Middle – Basketball

Gautier Middle School has an opening for a Head Middle School Boys Basketball coach.  Please contact Greg Freeman, Athletic Director, at gfreeman@pgsd.ms.  Must have, or be able to obtain a CDL license.

Read More »

Gautier – Basketball

Gautier High School has an openings for an Assistant Boys Basketball coach and an Assistant Girls Basketball Coach.  Please contact Greg Freeman, Athletic Director, at gfreeman@pgsd.ms.  Must have, or be able to obtain a CDL license.

Read More »

Clinton – Tennis

Clinton Junior High School has a position open for an Assistant Tennis Coach with an endorsement in science or social studies.  Applicant must have or obtain a CDL.  Applicants can email their resume to bfortenberry@clintonpublicschools.com.

Read More »

Lake – Football

Lake High School has a job vacancy for an Assistant Football coach. CDL is required. For more information, please contact Tate Hanna at thanna@scott.k12.ms.us or 601-775-3248.

Read More »

Vancleave – Baseball/Football

Vancleave High School has 2 assistant baseball coaching openings. One of those positions will also coach football. Teaching endorsements considered will be SPED, history, home economics, and family & consumer science. Applicants should e-mail their resume to Athletic Director Matt Walters at mwalters@jcsd.k12.ms.us.

Read More »

Northwest Rankin – Softball

Northwest Rankin High School has a job vacancy for an assistant slow pitch and assistant fast pitch softball coach. A valid Mississippi teaching license is required. For more information, please contact Mike Armstrong at mike.armstrong@rcsd.ms or 662-310-0313.

Read More »

West Lauderdale – Football

West Lauderdale High School has a job vacancy for an assistant football coach (junior high and high school). For more information, please contact Brock Clay at bclay@lauderdale.k12.ms.us or 601-737-2277.

Read More »

Sacred Heart – Basketball

Sacred Heart Catholic School in Hattiesburg has an immediate opening Head Coach for Jr. High and High School Girls Basketball (one position) . Must be certified or willing to obtain certification in Technology Foundations (7th-8th grade). Send resume to bkern@shshattiesburg.com.

Read More »

Scott Central – Football

Scott Central has a job vacancy for an assistant varsity football coach. Teaching area is Health or Social studies. For more information, please contact Jim Nowell at jimbonowell@yahoo.com or (270)535-6511.

Read More »

Starkville – Soccer

Starkville High School has a job vacancy for a Head Girls Soccer Coach.  Candidates must have a valid Mississippi teaching license.  Must have or be able to obtain a CDL.  Please send letter of interest and resume to Athletic Director at mismith@starkville.k12.ms.us.

Read More »

Thrasher – Football

Thrasher High School has a job vacancy for a Head Football Coach. Social Studies (192) Endorsement and CDL required. For more information, please contact Jeff Boren at jboren@prentiss.k12.ms.us or 662-728-5233.

Read More »

Rosa Fort – Football

Rosa Fort High School has a job vacancy for a Assistant Football Coach. CDL Required. For more information, please contact Kwame Jackson at kwame_j2002@yahoo.com or 601-467-6158.

Read More »

Poplarville – Basketball

The Poplarville Special Municipal Separate School District is now taking applications for the position of Head Girls Basketball Coach with Social Studies or PE certification. Online applications are due no later than June 5, 2017.  Applications may be completed at www.poplarvilleschools.org.  For more information contact Jonathan Ray (jray@poplarvilleschools.org).

Read More »

Poplarville – Basketball

The Poplarville Special Municipal Separate School District is now taking applications for the position of Head Boys Basketball Coach with PE or Social Studies certification. Online applications are due no later than June 5, 2017.  Applications may be completed at www.poplarvilleschools.org.  For more information contact Jonathan Ray (jray@poplarvilleschools.org).

Read More »

Simmons – Softball

Simmons High School has a job vacancy for a Head Slow Softball coach. Mississippi Certification required. For more information, please contact Cortez Johnson at cjohnson@hollandalesd.org or 601-201-8732.

Read More »

Warren Central – Baseball

Warren Central high School has a job vacancy for a Baseball Assistant. Assist with every day school operations, teach, and assist with the baseball program. For more information, please contact Eric Green/ Connor Douglas at eric.green@vwsd.org or 601-631-2867.

Read More »

West Lauderdale – Football

West Lauderdale Middle School has a job vacancy for a High School/Jr. High School assistant football coach. Certification in Science and/or Social Studies. For more information, please contact Brock Clay at brclay@lauderdale.k12.ms.us or 601-917-9291.

Read More »