Jobs List

Coffeeville School District – Various

Coffeeville School District has the following job vacancies: Athletic Director- Please contact Dr. Vivian Robinson at vrobinson@coffeevilleschools.org. Preference will be given to a candidate able to be a coach as well. Baseball, basketball, and football assistant coache. First preference will be given to a candidate with a 154 Mathematics endorsement. …

Read More »

Our Lady Academy – Tennis-Track

Our Lady Academy has a job vacancy for a Tennis Coach and Track Coach. Para-Professional certificate or able to get it. For more information, please contact Paul Langham at paul.langham@ourladyacademy.com or 601-466-4292.

Read More »

Vicksburg – Baseball

Vicksburg High School has a job vacancy for a Varsity Assistant Baseball coach. For more information, please contact Derrick DeWald at ddewald@vwsd.org or 769-226-3046.

Read More »

Center Hill – Softball

Center Hill High School has a job vacancy for a Head Fast Pitch Softball Coach certified in English or Science. Send resumes to peacock1915@gmail.com.

Read More »

J. Z. George – Cross Country/Track

J. Z. George High School has a job vacancy for a Cross Country/Track and Field coach. Applicants must have a CDL or be willing to obtain one. For more information, please contact Charles Rawls at crawls@ccsd.ms or 662-237-4701.

Read More »

Smithville – Football/Baseball

Smithville High School has an opening for assistant football/assistant baseball caoch.  Football assistant responsibilities could include Defensive Coordinator.  Must Be Certified In Social Studies.  Contact Chad O’Brian or Michael Campbell at 662-651-4276

Read More »

Independence – Various

Independence High School is looking for a coach certified in Math or Certification 5122 – Family & Consumer Science. Coaching assignments are negotiable, can be Head Slow Pitch Softball, Boys Track, Girls Track or some combinations. Please send resume to AD Coach Richard Russo at coachrusso2001@gmail.com or call at 662-209-6261. …

Read More »

Wayne County – Softball

Wayne County High School has a job vacancy for an assistant softball coach. The teaching positions open are science and math. A valid Mississippi Teaching License is required. Must be able to obtain a CDL in the state of Mississippi. For more information contact Mr. Robert Hathorn at HathornR@wcsdms.com (601-735-2851)  or …

Read More »

St. Joseph Catholic – Teacher

St. Joseph Catholic School in Madison has a job vacancy for an 8th Grade STEM  teacher.  For more information, please contact Dena Kinsey at dkinsey@stjoebruins.com or (601) 898-4801.

Read More »

New Albany – Baseball

New Albany High School has a job vacancy for the Head Baseball coach. Candidates should email resume to Athletic Director Shane Sanderson at ssanderson@nasd.ms and Principal John Ferrell at jferrell@nasd.ms.

Read More »

Raleigh – Baseball

Raleigh High School has a job vacancy for an Assistant Baseball Coach. Social Studies, Biology, Chemistry, or SPED endorsements.  Must have CDL or be willing to attain it.  Job will be open until filled.. For more information, please contact Matt Hardin at matthew.hardin@smithcountyschools.net or 601-782-4261.

Read More »

McAdams – Football

McAdams High School has a job vacancy for an Assistant Football Coach. Candidates will need Math Certification (7-12), History (7-12), Science (7-12), Business Education (7-12). For more information, please contact Jacqueline Sandifer at jsandifer@attala.k12.ms.us or (662) 289-3838.

Read More »

Florence – Baseball

Florence High School has a job vacancy for an Assistant Baseball coach. Certification in History or Biology.  Will need to have or obtain CDL. For more information, please contact Tony Martin at tmartin@rcsd.ms or 601-845-2205.

Read More »

West Lincoln – Baseball/Basketball

West Lincoln Attendance Center is seeking qualified applicants for the position of Assistant Baseball/Basketball Coach for the 2017-2018 school year.  The coach must demonstrate strong leadership in player development and discipline.  The person should also have strong character and integrity.  They should demonstrate exceptional knowledge of the skills and strategies …

Read More »

Durant – Football

Durant Public Schools has a job vacancy for an Asst. Football coach. Applicants must have a valid Mississippi Teachers License and be able to obtain a CDL. For more information, please contact Terrence White at twhite@durant.k12.ms.us.

Read More »

Vancleave – Baseball/Football

Vancleave High School is seeking an Assistant Baseball and Assistant Football coach. We currently have openings as a middle school math teacher and a high school history teacher. This could be filled by 2 individuals or 1 who is willing to coach both sports. Interested applicants should e-mail their resume …

Read More »

Ocean Springs – Baseball

Ocean Springs has a job vacancy for a Head Middle School Baseball/Upper Elementary PE coach. For more information, please contact Mark Hubbard at mhubbard@ossdms.org or 228-217-3851.

Read More »

Lafayette – Baseball

Lafayette High School has a job vacancy for a Head Baseball Coach.  Go to www.gocommodores.org to complete an application or email resume to greg.lewis@gocommodores.org.

Read More »

Wayne County – Band

Wayne County High School (5-A) has job openings for a band director and an assistant band director. For more information, please contact Robert Hathorn at HathornR@wcsdms.com or 601-735-2851.

Read More »

Newton – Basketball

Newton High School has a job vacancy for an (9-12) inclusion teacher/assistant high school girl basketball coach and head junior high girl basketball coach. For more information, please contact Darrin Gray at ddgray@nmsd.us.

Read More »