Home / Job Opportunities / Jobs Listpage 50

Jobs List

H.W. Byers – Basketball

H.W. Byers High School has a job vacancy for a Varsity Girls Basketball Coach/history teacher. Please contact Charles Lesure at 662-851-7826 and/or send resume to clesure@mcshools.us

Read More »

Magnolia Middle – Basketball

Magnolia Middle School has a vacancy for an Head Girls Basketball Coach (7th & 8th). Teaching area is  math. For more information, please contact Willie Brown at 601 -717-3293.

Read More »

Moss Point – Softball

Moss Point High School has a vacancy for an Assistant Softball Coach. Teaching areas include PE and Health. For more information, please contact Willie Brown at 601-717-3293.

Read More »

Murrah – Basketball

The Jackson Public School District Athletics Department is accepting resumes for a Assistant Girls’ Basketball Coach at Murrah High School.  Interested candidates must hold a valid MS Teaching License.  Please email resume along with a copy of current teaching license to Athletics Director Clint Johnson at cljohnson@jackson.k12.ms.us.  

Read More »

Forest Hill – Basketball

The Jackson Public School District Athletics Department is accepting resumes for a Head Girls’ Basketball Coach at Forest Hill High School.  Interested candidates must hold a valid MS Teaching License.  Please email resume along with a copy of current teaching license to Athletics Director Clint Johnson at cljohnson@jackson.k12.ms.us.

Read More »

Hancock – Football

Hancock High School has assistant varsity football position (linebackers) for the 2016-2017 school year. Applicants must hold a current MS teaching license with a Social Studies endorsement. Applicants should email a resume to Jamie Sisco, Athletic Director, at jsisco@hancockschools.net

Read More »

Hattiesburg – Band

Hattiesburg High School is seeking a Band Director. Applicants must submit an online application at www.hattiesburgpsd.com. Inquiries can be sent to principal, Jermaine Brown at jermaine.brown@hattiesburgpsd.com.

Read More »

Winona – Football

Winona High School has a job vacancy for a defensive coordinator. Applicants should have social studies certification. For more information, please contact Joey Tompkins at joeytompkins@winonaschools.net.

Read More »

Bruce – Football

Bruce High School is accepting resumes for assistant football with an endorsement in 7-12 math/social studies.  Defensive coordinator and possibly spring sports could be assigned.  For more information, please email Michael Gillespie, principal, at mgillespie@calhoun.k12.ms.us

Read More »

Strayhorn – Softball

Strayhorn High School (2A) has an opening for a softball coach.  Currently we play both slow and fast pitch.  Please contact AP/AD Jeff Underwood at (662) 562-9246 or junderwood@tcsd.k12.ms.us for information regarding the position.

Read More »

Strayhorn – Soccer

Strayhorn High School (2A) has an opening for a varsity boys soccer coach.  Please contact AP/AD Jeff Underwood at junderwood@tcsd.k12.ms.us or (662) 562-9246 for information regarding the position.

Read More »

Amory – Football

The Amory School District is accepting resumes for Assistant Football Coach at Amory High School. Candidates must hold a valid MS Teaching License in Social Studies (7-12).  To apply, please email resume along with a copy of current teaching license to Brian Jones, Principal at brjones@amoryschools.com

Read More »

Harrison County – Football

The Harrison County School District is now accepting applications for Assistant Football Coach/Math Teacher for West Harrison High School for the 2016-17 School Year. All applicants must have an application on file to be considered for the position. You can apply at www.harrison.k12.ms.us If any questions, you may contact Ms. Dana Trochessett, Principal, at dtrochessett@harrison.k12.ms.us or Mr. Tracy …

Read More »

West Jones – Football

West Jones High School has a job vacancy for an assistant football coach. For more information, please contact Scott Pierson at Spierson1036@comcast.net or 601-498-9653.

Read More »

Crystal Springs – Various

Crystal Springs High School is accepting resumes for three separate areas: assistant football, assistant baseball, and assistant girls’ basketball. Applicants may hold a valid teaching license in math, foreign language, or language arts.   Please email Bill Broadhead, Principal, at bill.broadhead@copiah.ms.

Read More »

Brandon Middle – Basketball

Brandon Middle School has a job vacancy for a 7th and 8th grade boys basketball coach. P.E. certification required. For more information, contact Fredrick Barnes at 601-502-4426 or frederick.barnes@rcsd.ms.

Read More »

H.W. Byers – Football

H.W.Byers High School (2A) is looking for a Defensive Coordinator with knowledge of the 4-3 defense. The teaching slot will be Drivers Education. Please contact Head Coach Christopher Daniels 901-208-4686.

Read More »

Amory – Football

The Amory School District is accepting resumes for Assistant Football Coach at Amory High School.  Interested candidates must hold a valid MS Teaching License in Special Education.  Please email resume along with a copy of current teaching license to Brian Jones, Principal, at brjones@amoryschools.com.

Read More »

Ingomar – Softball

Ingomar has a job vacancy for a head fast pitch softball coach. Position may also include other coaching responsibilities. Teaching area will include junior high math or science. For more information, please contact Mark Grubbs at 662-534-5463, 662-266-3701 or grubbsm@union.k12.ms.us.

Read More »

Clarkdale – Baseball

Clarkdale High School has a job vacancy for an assistant baseball coach.  Teaching position could vary. Send resume to Athletic Director, Scott Gibson at sgibson@lauderdale.k12.ms.us or Principal, Ken Hardy at khardy@lauderdale.k12.ms.us.

Read More »