Home / Job Opportunities / Jobs Listpage 5

Jobs List

Eupora – Football/Baseball

Eupora High School has a job vacancy for Assistant Football and Assistant Baseball (1 position) Coach.  Candidates must have a valid Mississippi teaching license and CDL.  Email resume to Adam Dillinger at adillinger@webstercountyschools.org

Read More »

Lumberton – Volleyball/Softball

Lumberton High School has a job vacancy for a head volleyball/head junior high fast pitch coach. Teaching positions available include middle school science, ICT/cyber foundations, and middle school social studies. CDL required. Send resumes to email listed and make sure you complete an application online at http://www.Lamarcountyschools.Org/. Click on employment …

Read More »

Lumberton – Baseball/Football

Lumberton High School has a job vacancy for an assistant high school baseball/head junior high baseball/assistant junior high football coach. Teaching positions available include middle school science, ICT/cyber foundations, and middle school social studies. CDL required. Send resumes to email listed and make sure you complete an application online at …

Read More »

Lumberton – Band

Lumberton High School has a job vacancy for an assistant band director. Teaching positions available include middle school science, ICT/cyber foundations, and middle school social studies. CDL required. Send resumes to email listed and make sure you complete an application online at http://www.Lamarcountyschools.org/. Click on employment opportunities and follow the …

Read More »

Walnut – Softball

Walnut High School has a job vacancy for a Head Softball Coach. SPED endorsement preferred, but PE possible, CDL required. For more information, please contact Trey Rolison at trey.rolison@ntippah.k12.ms.us or 6625523149.

Read More »

Leake County – Softball

Leake County High School has a job vacancy for a Head Slow Pitch/Fast Pitch Softball Coach. Middle Math Mathematics/Math endorsement required. For more information, please contact Damien Darby at damiendarby@gmail.com or 769-257-9876.

Read More »

Amory – Softball

Amory High School has a job vacancy for an Assistant Fast Pitch Softball Coach. For more information, please contact Leigh Stanford at lstanford@amoryschools.com or 6622565753.

Read More »

Magee – Baseball

Magee High School has a job vacancy for an assistant baseball coach. For more information, please contact Allen Eubanks at aeubanks@simpson.k12.ms.us or 6018492263. –

Read More »

Meridian – Basketball

Meridian High School has a job vacancy for a Ninth Grade Head Boys Basketball/ High School Assistant Coach. Must have or be willing to get CDL. Oversee boys ninth grade program. For more information, please contact Ronald Norman at rtnorman@mpsdconnect.ort or 601-670-5862.

Read More »

Yazoo City – Fast Pitch

Yazoo City High School has a job vacancy for a Head Fast Pitch Coach. Any endorsements will be considered. For more information, please contact Anthony Carlyle at acarlyle@yazoocity.k12.ms.us or 662-590-8025.

Read More »

Yazoo County- Soccer

Yazoo County High School has a job vacancy for a Head and Assistant Soccer (Boys and Girls) Coach. MDE teacher certification, CDL (school bus/passenger) required. For more information, please contact John Odum at john.odum@yazoo.k12.ms.us or 6625715890.

Read More »

Ridgeland -Baseball

Ridgeland High School has a job vacancy for an Asst. Baseball Coach. Social Studies endorsement required. For more information, please contact Chris Peden at cpeden@madison-schools.com or 601-270-3539. —

Read More »

Canton – Baseball

Canton High School has a job vacancy for a Head Baseball Coach. Any endorsement will be considered. For more information, please contact Coach Melissa Word 601-613-8505 or melissaword@cantonschools.net or Coach Calvin Bolton 601-668-9263 or calvinbolton@cantonschools.net —

Read More »

South Pontotoc – Soccer

South Pontotoc has a job vacancy for a Head Boys Soccer Coach. Class B CDL, STEM certification required. For more information, please contact Brant Puckett or Ben Moore at bpuckett1@pcsd.ms or 6624895925.

Read More »

Winona -Baseball

Winona High School has a job vacancy for an Assistant Baseball Coach. Any endorsement and CDL. For more information, please contact Charlie Parkerson at charlieparkerson@winonaschools.net or 6624174632.

Read More »

Noxapater – Basketball

Noxapater Attendance Center has a job vacancy for Boys Head Basketball Coach. Preferably Math, Science, or English endorsement. Must have a CDL or be willing to obtain one. Please contact Casey Orr at corr@louisville.k12.ms.us or 662-285-8260

Read More »

Petal – Baseball

Petal High School has a job vacancy for an Assistant Baseball coach. History certification required. For more information, please contact Shane Kelly at shane.kelly@petalschools.com or 601-906-5451.

Read More »

Velma Jackson – Track

Velma Jackson High School has a job vacancy for a Head Boys/Girls Track Coach. Must have an endorsement in Social Studies and have your CDL license. For more information, please contact Bernard Euell at beuell@madison-schools.com or 601-832-3438.

Read More »

Velma Jackson – Band

Velma Jackson High School has a job vacancy for a Band Director. Must have a MS license. For more information, please contact Carey Kirkland at ckirkland@madison-schools.com or 662-468-2531.

Read More »

West Harrison – Football

West Harrison High School has a job vacancy for a Football. Special Education endorsement required. For more information, please contact Quincy Patrick at qpatrick@harrison.k12.ms.us or (601) 562-0852.

Read More »