Home / Job Opportunities / Jobs Listpage 42

Jobs List

Coffeeville – Baseball

The Coffeeville School District has a job vacancy for a Head Baseball Coach. For more information, please contact Dr. Vivian Robinson at 662-675-8941,

Read More »

Coffeeville – Football

The Coffeeville School District has a job vacancy for a Head Football Coach. For more information, please contact Dr. Vivian Robinson at 662-675-8941,

Read More »

Wayne County – Softball

Wayne County High School has a job vacancy for an assistant softball coach. The teaching position open is science. A valid Mississippi Teaching License is required. Must be able to obtain a CDL in the state of Mississippi. For more information contact Mr. Robert Hathorn at HathornR@wcsdms.com (601-735-2851)  or contact …

Read More »

Brandon – Basketball

Brandon High School has a job vacancy for a varsity assistant girl’s basketball coach. Candidates must hold a valid MS teacher license and be able to teach English.  Candidates must also hold or be willing to obtain a CDL. For more information, please contact Stephanie Murphy at stephanie.murphy@rcsd.ms or 601-480-3506.

Read More »

Senatobia – Football/Baseball

Senatobia has a job vacancy for a Junior High Football and Junior High Baseball. k-8 Social Studies 7-12 Social Studies. CDL preferred. For more information, please contact Grant Alford at galford@senatobia.k12.ms.us or 662-501-0607.

Read More »

Senatobia – Basketball

Senatobia Jr/Sr High School has a job vacancy for a Assistant Basketball. 7-12 SPED. CDL preferred. For more information, please contact Grant Alford at galford@senatobia.k12.ms.us or 662-501-0607.

Read More »

Franklin County-Football

Franklin County Football is looking for a football assistant (offensive skill) for the 2017-2018 seasons. Applicants need to be social studies certified. There will also be a spring sport attached. Please email cover letter and resume to Trey Woodard at twoodard@fcsd.k12.ms.us.

Read More »

Houston – Football/Baseball

Houston High School has a job vacancy for a Assistant Football/Assistant Baseball/spring sport. Applicants should have ICT or special education certification. Please send resumes John Ellison at jellison@houston.k12.ms.us. For more information, please contact John Ellison at jellison@houston.k12.ms.us or 662-456-5174.

Read More »

Tishomingo County – Softball

Tishomingo County High School is accepting applications for Head Fastpitch Softball Coach. Please send resume to Dax Glover at dglover@tcsk12.com and Jeremy Reece at jreece@tcsk12.com.

Read More »

Southaven – Basketball

Southaven High School has a job vacancy for a Girls Varsity Basketball Assistant Coach.  A MDE license in Science or Health is required. Send resume to Athletic Director wes.pounds@dcsms.org.

Read More »

McAdams – Football

McAdams High School has  job vacancies for the following positions: P.E., Social Studies/Assistant Football Coach, Science. For more information contact Jacqueline Sandifer at jsandifer@attala.k12.ms.us or 662-289-3838.

Read More »

Wayne County – Baseball

Wayne County High School has a job vacancy for an assistant baseball coach. A valid Mississippi Teaching License is required. Must be able to obtain a CDL in the state of Mississippi. For more information contact Mr. Robert Hathorn at HathornR@wcsdms.com (601-735-2851).

Read More »

Caledonia Middle – Football

Caledonia Middle School has a job vacancy for a Head Middle School Football. Teaching position will be Middle School Social Studies.  CDL required. Please submit your application at www.lowndes.k12.ms.us. For more information, please contact Karen Pittman at karen.pittman@lowndes.k12.ms.us or 662-356-2042.

Read More »

Saint Stanislaus – Basketball

Saint Stanislaus is seeking to fill the position of assistant high school basketball and assistant jr. high football coach (one position).  The area of certification is English. CDL is required or must be obtained upon hiring.  Please send resumes to Athletic Director, Stace McRaney, at smcraney@ststan.com.

Read More »

Kemper County – Football

The Kemper County School District is seeking qualified teacher applicants who can assume extra duties as an Assistant Football Coach, (Coordinator positions could be available) Powerlifting and Volleyball.  Qualifications include a bahelor’s degree or higher and a valid Mississippi Educator License.  For more information please contact Joshua Pulphus at 662-397-4011 …

Read More »

McLaurin – Basketball

Mclaurin High School has a job vacancy for a Head Varsity Boys Basketball coach. All endorsement will be considered. Please send resume’ to Jeff.walker@rcsd.ms. For more information, please contact Jeff Walker at jeff.walker@rcsd.ms or 601-720-3616.

Read More »

Nettleton – Basketball

Nettleton School District has a job vacancy for a Head Girls Basketball coach. Certification in middle school science, ICT 1 or Possibly PE. Must have a current CDL or willing to obtain. For more information, please send resume to Ken Topps/AD at ktopps@nettleton.k12.ms.us.

Read More »

South Pontotoc Middle – Football

South Pontotoc Middle School has a job vacancy for an assistant football coach. Certified in Social Studies or Science (7-12). For more information, please contact Ben Moore at bmoore@pcsd.ms or 662-489-5925.

Read More »

Thrasher – Basketball

Thrasher Attendance Center has a job vacancy for a Head Girls Basketball coach. Certification in middle school math or middle school science or Drivers Education. For more information, please contact Jeff Boren at jboren@prentiss.k12.ms.us or 662-728-5233.

Read More »

Brandon – Basketball

Brandon High School has a job vacancy for a head 9th grade basketball coach/assistant varsity coach. Certification in Miss.  Studies. Must have or willing to get a CDL. For more information, please contact Fredrick Barnes at frederick.barnes@rcsd.ms or 601-502-4426.

Read More »