Jobs List

Terry – Basketball

Terry High School has a job vacancy for a 9th grade Girls Basketball Coach / Math Teacher. Math Certification, CDL. For more information, please contact Ruth Buck at rbuck@hinds.k12.ms.us or 601-918-0962.

Read More »

East Marion – Various

East Marion High School has openings for the following positions: Head Baseball, Head Tennis, Head Track & Field. Must have current license with Science, Health or History endorsement and CDL bus driver’s license. Send resume and references to cbrown@marionk12.org.

Read More »

Simmons – Football

Simmons High School has a job vacancy for a head football coach. For more information, please contact Cortez Johnson at cjohnson@hollandalesd.org.  

Read More »

Newton County – Football

Newton County High School has a job vacancy for an Assistant Football (offensive line) coach. History, Science, CDL required. Experience in Zone Blocking Schemes is preferred. For more information, please contact Bobby Bass at Bbass@newton.k12.ms.us or 601-357-0421.

Read More »

Mantachie – Baseball/Football

Mantachie High School has a job vacancy for a Head Baseball/Assistant Football coach. Math Certification with a CDL required. For more information, please contact Millie Wood at mwood@itawambacountyschools.com or (662)790-4212.

Read More »

Poplarville – Baseball

Poplarville School District is now taking applications for the position of Head Baseball Coach with PE or Social Studies certification. Online applications are due no later than May 16, 2017. Applications may be completed at www.poplarvilleschools.org. For more information contact Jonathan Ray (jray@poplarvilleschools.org).

Read More »

Forrest County – Soccer

Forrest County AHS has an opening for Head Varsity Girls Soccer Coach.  Email resumes to cbjohnson@forrestcountyahs.com.

Read More »

Olive Branch – Football

Olive Branch High School has a job vacancy for a defensive position coach.  For more information, please contact Tyler Turner at coachtylerturner@gmail.com or 731-335-2948.

Read More »

Noxapater – Volleyball

Noxapater has a vacancy open for Head Volleyball coach/assistant Fastpitch coach. Valid Teacher License required, please contact Casey Orr Athletic Director Noxapater High School. Phone number 662-285-8260 or email corr@louisville.k12.ms.us

Read More »

Newton County – Football

Newton County High School has a job vacancy for a Assistant Football coach. Teacher License/CDL/History-Science. For more information, please contact Bobby Bass at bbass@newton.k12.ms.us or 601-357-0421.

Read More »

Strayhorn – Softball     

Strayhorn High School has a job vacancy for a fast pitch softball coach. Candidates must have or be willing to obtain a CDL. Teaching area is open and a fall sport position is possible. Send resume to AD,at  tbeard@tcsdms.org

Read More »

Columbia – Soccer

Columbia High School has a job vacancy for a Head Soccer Coach.  Valid Mississippi Teacher License required. For more information, please contact Loren Monk , Athletic Director, at 601-736-2366, lmonk@columbiaschools.org.

Read More »

Clinton – Basketball

Clinton has a job vacancy for a 9th Grade Girls Basketball Coach. Candidates must have a valid MS Teaching License with a math or science endorsement.  Candidates must also have a CDL or be willing to obtain one.  Please send a copy of your resume and teaching license to Christie …

Read More »

Yazoo County – Football

Yazoo County High School has a job vacancy for a Assistant Football. Candidates must hold a valid MS Teaching License in Social Studies and must have a CDL license.. For more information, please contact Robert Dobbs at robert.dobbs@yazoo.k12.ms.us or 662-746-1492.

Read More »

Hattiesburg – Baseball

Hattiesburg High School has a job vacancy for a Assistant/JV Head Baseball Coach. A current MDE teacher’s license is required. Currently, there are multiple teaching areas available. Applicants must have a current CDL or be willing to obtain one. For more information, please contact Joe Hartfield at joe.hartfield@hattiesburgpsd.com or 601-467-4939.

Read More »

Louisville – Basketball

Louisville High School has a job vacancy for an Basketball Assistant coach. Current MDE Teaching License required.  Applicants must have a current CDL or be willing to obtain one. For more information, please contact Hilute Hudson at hhudson@louisville.k12.ms.us or 662-773-3431.

Read More »

Lake Cormorant – Basketball

Lake Cormorant has a job vacancy for an assistant girls basketball coach. Must have a valid MS teacher’s license. For more information, please contact Rhonda Guice at rhonda.guice@dcsms.org or 662-996-3060.

Read More »

J.Z. George – Softball

J.Z. George High School has a job vacancy for a Fast Pitch Softball coach. Candidates must have or be willing to obtain a CDL. Teaching area is open and a Fall sports position is possible. For more information, please contact Athletic Director Alex Rawls at calexanderrawls@gmail.com or 662-237-4701.

Read More »

Vancleave – Baseball/Football

Vancleave High School is seeking a candidate to serve as high school assistant baseball/assistant football coach. This is a combined position that is connected to a Physical Education position. Send their resume to Athletic Director, Matt Walters, at mwalters@jcsd.k12.ms.us.

Read More »

Loyd Star – Football

Loyd Star High School has a job vacancy for  assistant football coach.  Certified teaching area is open.  Must have or obtain valid CDL license.  Resumes will be taken until job is filled.  Please contact Brian Ford Head Football Coach at coachbrianford@gmail.com

Read More »