Home / Job Opportunities / Jobs Listpage 41

Jobs List

Kosciusko – Football

Kosciusko High School has a job vacancy for a Assistant High School Football Coach. Applicants must have a valid Mississippi Teaching License and be certified in General Sciences and/or Biology.  Applicants must have or be able to obtain a CDL. For more information, please contact Macy Wilbanks at macy.wilbanks@kosciuskoschools.com or …

Read More »

Durant – Football

Durant has a job vacancy for Assistant Football Coach. Certification areas are Physical Education, Social Studies, and Exceptional Education. All applicants must have a valid Mississippi Teachers License and be able to obtain a CDL. For more information, please contact Terrence White at Terrencel.white@gmail.com or 601-307-0232.

Read More »

Jefferson Davis – Basketball

Jefferson Davis High School has a job vacancy for a Assistant Girls Basketball Coach. For more information, please contact Marcus Luckett at mluckett20@gmail.com or 601-896-3168.

Read More »

Jefferson Davis – Softball

Jefferson Davis High School has a job vacancy for a Fast Pitch Coach and Assistant Fast Pitch Coach.  For more information, please contact Lance Mancuso at lmancuso@jdcsd.com or 601-916-4392.

Read More »

Lake – Softball

Lake High School has a job vacancy for a Head Softball Coach. CDL is a requirement. For more information, please contact Lee Killen or Tate Hanna, AD at thanna@scott.k12.ms.us or 601-775-3248.

Read More »

Harrison Central – Cheerleader

Harrison Central High School has a vacancy for a Cheerleading Sponsor/Coach.  Candidates must have a valid Mississippi teaching license.  Previous cheer coaching experience is recommended.  Please send letter of interest and resume to Athletic Director, Bobby Trosclair atbtrosclair@harrison.k12.ms.us.

Read More »

Harrison Central – Soccer

Harrison Central High School has a vacancy for Head Boys Soccer Coach.  Candidates must have a valid Mississippi teaching license.  Must have or be able to obtain a CDL.  Please send letter of interest and resume to Athletic Director, Bobby Trosclair at btrosclair@harrison.k12.ms.us.  

Read More »

Harrison Central – Baseball

Harrison Central High School has a vacancy for Head Baseball Coach.  Candidates must have a valid Mississippi teaching license.  A minimum of 5 years of high school coaching experience is required.  Must have or be able to obtain a CDL.  Please send letter of interest and resume to Athletic Director, …

Read More »

Magee High – Football

Magee High School has a job vacancy for an Assistant football and JV coach. Must be certified in Biology, Math or SPED and have or be willing to obtain a CDL license. Please email resume to Tim Coats at tcoats@simpson.k12.ms.us or call 601-562-6524..

Read More »

Brandon Middle – Basketball

Brandon Middle School has a job vacancy for a Middle School Girl’s Basketball Coach/Assistant Varsity Girl’s Basketball Coach. Candidates must hold a Physical Education certification and hold or be able to obtain a CDL license. For more information, please contact Coach Stephanie Murphy at stephanie.murphy@rcsd.ms or 601-480-3506.

Read More »

New Hope Middle – Football

New Hope Middle School has a job vacancy for an assistant football coach.  Must be history certified.   Please send resume to kpickle7@yahoo.com or call Kris Pickle at (662) 397-7942.

Read More »

Columbia – Football

Columbia High School has a job vacancy for a Teacher/Assistant High School Football coach. Certification areas: Physical Education and Social Studies. Coaching duties would be for an experienced quarterbacks coach with possibly some coordinator duties. For more information, please contact James Harvey at jharvey@columbiaschools.org or 601-467-1334.

Read More »

Petal High – Softball

Petal High School is looking for an assistant fastpitch coach. Needs to be certified in PE. Send resume to Jonathan Robertson at jonathan.robertson@petalschools.com.

Read More »

Center Hill Middle – Football

Center Hill Middle School has a job vacancy for a Assistant Football Coach. Candidates must have a valid Mississippi teaching license. For more information, please contact Jacob Stripling at jacob.stripling@dcsms.org or 662-892-6800.

Read More »

Columbia – Football

Columbia High School has a job vacancy for a high school assistant football coach.  For more information, please contact James Harvey at jharvey@columbiaschools.org or 601-467-1334.

Read More »

Our Lady Academy – Various

Our Lady Academy is looking for coaches to fill the following positions, Volleyball assistant coach, Basketball assistant coach, and Track head coach.  Please send letter of interest and resume to paul.langham@ourladyacademy.com, No phone calls please.

Read More »

Desoto Central – Football

Desoto Central has a job vacancy for a Varsity Assistant Football Coach. For more information, please contact Shelby Ford at Shelby.ford@dcsms.org or 662-312-3213.

Read More »

Brandon Middle School – Basketball

Brandon Middle School has a job vacancy for a Head Middle School Basketball Coach/Varsity Assistant. Physical Education certification. Must hold or be able to obtain a CDL. For more information, please contact Stephanie Murphy at stephanie.murphy@rcsd.ms or 601-480-3506.

Read More »

Ocean Springs – Soccer

Ocean Springs has a job vacancy for a social studies teacher/assistant varsity boys soccer coach . For more information, please contact Mark Hubbard at mhubbard@ossdms.org or 2288757703.

Read More »

Quitman – Baseball

Quitman High School has a job vacancy for a Head Baseball Coach. CDL Required. For more information, please contact Mr. Howard Savage at hsavage@qsd.k12.ms.us or 601-776-3341.

Read More »