Jobs List

Water Valley – Softball

Water Valley High School has an opening for an Assistant Varsity Softball Coach. Contact Brad Embry 662-523-0249 or bembry@wvsd.k12.ms.us

Read More »

Water Valley – Baseball

Water Valley High School has an opening for an Assistant Varsity baseball coach. Contact Brad Embry 662-523-0249 or bembry@wvsd.k12.ms.us

Read More »

South Pike – Football/Baseball

South Pike Junior High has a job vacancy for a Head Football Coach/Head Baseball Coach. PE certification required. Must have CDL. For more information, please contact Warren Eyster at weyster@southpike.org or 601-783-0425.

Read More »

Pontotoc – Softball

Pontotoc High School has a job vacancy for an Assistant Fast Pitch Softball. ICT 1, ICT 2, Stem, General Science 7th & 8th, Physical Science endorsement. For more information, please contact Josh Dowdy (Athletic Director) at jdowdy@pontotoc.k12.ms.us or 662-489-1275.

Read More »

Noxapater – Baseball

Noxapater has a vacany open for a Head Baseball Coach. Valid teacher license required, preferably with Science endorsement. Please contact Casey Orr Athletic Director at Noxapater High School. Phone number 662-285-8260 or by email corr@louisville.k12.ms.us.

Read More »

Terry – Football/Powerlifting

Terry High School has a job vacancy for an Assistant Football Coach and Head Powerlifting Coach. English, Math, Sped, Science teaching endorsement. Must have CDL certifciation. For more information, please contact JJ Plummer at jplummer@hinds.k12.ms.us or 601-720-1710.

Read More »

Pontotoc – Softball

Pontotoc High School has a job vacancy for an Assistant Fast Pitch Coach. Teaching slots, ICT 1, ICT 2, Stem, Physical Science, 7th and 8th General Science. Contact Josh Dowdy, Athletic Director, at jdowdy@pontotoc.k12.ms.us or 662-489-1275.

Read More »

North Panola – Basketball/Football

North Panola Middle School has a job vacancy for an Head Boys Basketball/Middle School Asst. Football Coach. Valid MS teacher license required.  CDL required. For more information, please contact and/or send resumes to Mario Keys  mkeys@northpanolaschools.org Jamone Edwards jedwards@northpanolaschools.org or Christopher Yancy cyancy@northpanolaschools.org.

Read More »

Ocean Springs – Football

Ocean Springs has a job vacancy for an Upper Elem PE teacher/Asst. Varsity football (DB) coach.  For more information, please contact Ryan Ross at rross@ossdms.org or 601-551-5252.

Read More »

Senatobia – Football

Senatobia High School has a job vacancy for a Football coach. The applicants should have a valid MS teaching license and a CDL.. For more information, please contact Brooks Oakley at boakley@senatobia.k12.ms.us or 662-501-0794.

Read More »

Hatley – Football/Softball

Hatley High School has a job vacancy for an Assistant Football/Assistant Fastpitch Softball coach. Endorsement area is Physical Education. To apply, please email resume to Chris Kidd at chriskidd@mcsd.us.

Read More »

Bruce – Baseball

Bruce High School has a job vacancy for a Head Baseball Coach.  Teaching position available requires valid 5 years teaching license in any 7-12 content area. For more information, please contact Principal Dallas Gore at  dgore@calhounk12.com.

Read More »

Greenville – Football

Greenville High School has football coaching vacancies for the following positions: Offensive Line Defensive Line Running Back Applicants must have a valid teaching license.  Social Studies, Math, English, Business, SPED, or Science endorsement preferred.   Applicants should send resume to: Willie Goins, Athletic Director wgoins@gville.k12.ms.us Melvin Brown, GHS Principal mbrown@gville.k12.ms.us …

Read More »

Sebastopol – Football/Baseball Coach

Sebastopol High School has a job vacancy for an Assistant Football Coach/Assistant Baseball Coach. MS Teachers License, CDL required. For more information, please contact Nicky Mooney (Head Football Coach) at jmooney@scott.k12.ms.us or 601-416-6541.

Read More »

Corinth – Football/Baseball

Corinth High School is seeking to fill a job vacancy for Assistant Varsity Football, Defensive Line Coach/Assistant Varsity Baseball. Candidates must hold a valid MS Teaching License along with a CDL to drive a bus. Teaching opening in PE, Science, and American History/Social Studies. Contact Coach Robbins at drobbins@corinth.k12.ms.us or …

Read More »

Ocean Springs – Volleyball

Ocean Springs Middle School has a job vacancy for a Head MS Volleyball coach. Endoresement in Social Studies required. For more information, please contact Mark Hubbard at mhubbard@ossdms.org or 228-875-7703.

Read More »

Carver Middle – Basketball

Carver Middle School has a job vacancy for a 7th/8th grade basketball coach. Applicants need to be MDE certified in PE, Science, ELA, or Math. Must have or be willing to obtain a CDL.. For more information, please contact Charles Willis at cwillis@hinds.k12.ms.us or 601-857-5006.

Read More »

North Pike – Football

North Pike High School has a job vacancy for a Assistant Football coach For more information, please contact Kevin Martin at kmartin@npsd.k12.ms.us or 601-276-3594.

Read More »

Terry – Basketball

Terry High School has a job vacancy for a 9th grade Girls Basketball Coach / Math Teacher. Math Certification, CDL. For more information, please contact Ruth Buck at rbuck@hinds.k12.ms.us or 601-918-0962.

Read More »

East Marion – Various

East Marion High School has openings for the following positions: Head Baseball, Head Tennis, Head Track & Field. Must have current license with Science, Health or History endorsement and CDL bus driver’s license. Send resume and references to cbrown@marionk12.org.

Read More »