Home / Job Opportunities / Jobs Listpage 40

Jobs List

Northwest Rankin – Softball

Northwest Rankin High School has a job vacancy for an assistant slow pitch and assistant fast pitch softball coach. A valid Mississippi teaching license is required. For more information, please contact Mike Armstrong at mike.armstrong@rcsd.ms or 662-310-0313.

Read More »

West Lauderdale – Football

West Lauderdale High School has a job vacancy for an assistant football coach (junior high and high school). For more information, please contact Brock Clay at bclay@lauderdale.k12.ms.us or 601-737-2277.

Read More »

Sacred Heart – Basketball

Sacred Heart Catholic School in Hattiesburg has an immediate opening Head Coach for Jr. High and High School Girls Basketball (one position) . Must be certified or willing to obtain certification in Technology Foundations (7th-8th grade). Send resume to bkern@shshattiesburg.com.

Read More »

Scott Central – Football

Scott Central has a job vacancy for an assistant varsity football coach. Teaching area is Health or Social studies. For more information, please contact Jim Nowell at jimbonowell@yahoo.com or (270)535-6511.

Read More »

Starkville – Soccer

Starkville High School has a job vacancy for a Head Girls Soccer Coach.  Candidates must have a valid Mississippi teaching license.  Must have or be able to obtain a CDL.  Please send letter of interest and resume to Athletic Director at mismith@starkville.k12.ms.us.

Read More »

Thrasher – Football

Thrasher High School has a job vacancy for a Head Football Coach. Social Studies (192) Endorsement and CDL required. For more information, please contact Jeff Boren at jboren@prentiss.k12.ms.us or 662-728-5233.

Read More »

Rosa Fort – Football

Rosa Fort High School has a job vacancy for a Assistant Football Coach. CDL Required. For more information, please contact Kwame Jackson at kwame_j2002@yahoo.com or 601-467-6158.

Read More »

Poplarville – Basketball

The Poplarville Special Municipal Separate School District is now taking applications for the position of Head Girls Basketball Coach with Social Studies or PE certification. Online applications are due no later than June 5, 2017.  Applications may be completed at www.poplarvilleschools.org.  For more information contact Jonathan Ray (jray@poplarvilleschools.org).

Read More »

Poplarville – Basketball

The Poplarville Special Municipal Separate School District is now taking applications for the position of Head Boys Basketball Coach with PE or Social Studies certification. Online applications are due no later than June 5, 2017.  Applications may be completed at www.poplarvilleschools.org.  For more information contact Jonathan Ray (jray@poplarvilleschools.org).

Read More »

Simmons – Softball

Simmons High School has a job vacancy for a Head Slow Softball coach. Mississippi Certification required. For more information, please contact Cortez Johnson at cjohnson@hollandalesd.org or 601-201-8732.

Read More »

Warren Central – Baseball

Warren Central high School has a job vacancy for a Baseball Assistant. Assist with every day school operations, teach, and assist with the baseball program. For more information, please contact Eric Green/ Connor Douglas at eric.green@vwsd.org or 601-631-2867.

Read More »

West Lauderdale – Football

West Lauderdale Middle School has a job vacancy for a High School/Jr. High School assistant football coach. Certification in Science and/or Social Studies. For more information, please contact Brock Clay at brclay@lauderdale.k12.ms.us or 601-917-9291.

Read More »

North Panola – Football

North Panola Middle School has a job vacancy for an Asst. Middle School Defensive Coordinator Football Coach. Valid MS teacher license required.  S.T.E.M. endorsement is required.  CDL required. For more information, please contact and/or send resumes to Principal Mario Keys to mkeys@northpanolaschools.org

Read More »

Terry – Volleyball

Terry High School has a job vacancy for a volleyball coach. For more information, contact Cliff Newell at cnewell@hinds.k12.ms.us.

Read More »

Terry – Soccer

Terry High School has a job vacancy for a girls soccer coach. For more information, contact Cliff Newell at cnewell@hinds.k12.ms.us.

Read More »

Perry Central – Softball

Perry Central High School has a job vacancy for an Assistant Fast Pitch/Assistant Slow Pitch coach  (one position). May be certified or non certified, depending on area of certification. For more information, please contact Coach Scarborough at scarborough@pcsdms.us or 601-528-1177.

Read More »

Perry Central – Baseball

Perry Central High School has a job vacancy for an Assistant Baseball High School coach with possible middle school sport as well. Applicants must be certified in social studies or SPED. For more information, please contact Coach Anderson at janderson@pcsdms.us or 601-319-9307.

Read More »

Southeast Lauderdale – Softball

Southeast Lauderdale High School has a job vacancy for a Assistant Softball Coach. Math endorsement/certification. For more information, please contact Russell Keene, Principal at rkeene@lauderdale.k12.ms.us or 601-483-5501.

Read More »

Independence – Softball

Independence High School is currently seeking a softball coach. Must have certification in English, Special Education, Certification 949 Family and Consumer Science (Health and Home Economics). Please contact Athletic Director Coach Richard Russo at rrusso@tcsdms.org or Principal Charles Floyd at cfloyd@tcsdms.org.

Read More »

Magee – Baseball

Magee high school has an opening for assistant baseball coaches in the field of history, biology, math or SPED. Contact Dr. Tom Duncan at tduncan@simpson.k12.ms.us or coach Eubanks at aeubanks@simpson.k12.ms.us or leave message at school 601-849-2263.

Read More »