Jobs List

Perry Central High School – Soccer

Perry Central High School has a job vacancy for a head boys and girls soccer coach. Must be certified in Biology or Drivers Ed. CDL is preferred. Paraprofessionals will be considered. For more information, please contact Nick Griffin at ngriffin@pcsdms.us or 6019641314

Read More »

Kemper County High School – Football

Kemper County High School has a job vacancy for a  Football Assistant varsity coach. QB or OL position available. Teaching positions available are Math, Science, or PE. Requires Mississippi teacher’s license, CDL. For more information, please contact Darius Wren at dwren@kemper.k12.ms.us or (601) 743-5292.

Read More »

Strayhorn High School – Basketball

Strayhorn High School has a job vacancy for a Boys Basketball Head varsity coach. All licensure endorsements are welcome to apply. Applicants must have a CDL or be willing to obtain one by the start of the 2024-2025 school year. Requires Mississippi teacher’s license, CDL. For more information, please contact William Camp at wcamp@tcsdms.org or (662) 562-9246.

Read More »

Northeast Jones Middle/High School – Football

Northeast Jones Middle/High School has a job vacancy for a Boys Football Assistant varsity coach. Offensive line experience is preferred. Requires Mississippi teacher’s license, CDL, History endorsement, PE endorsement. For more information, please contact Ryan Milner at ramilner@jonesk12.org or (601) 425-2347.

Read More »

Magee High School – Football

Magee High School is in search of a varsity offensive line coach with other coaching opportunities available. Applicants should hold a certification in Math, CTE, Special Education, or Social Studies. Send Resumes to Head Coach/AD Chase Courtney, ccourtney@simpson.k12.ms.us Applications should be completed at https://www.simpson.k12.ms.us/en-US/human-resources-01db490d. Requires Mississippi teacher’s license, CDL. For more information, …

Read More »

Crystal Springs High School  – Various

Crystal Springs High School has the following job vacancies: Varsity Football Offensive Position Varsity Football Defensive Position Varsity Girls Basketball Assistant Varsity Boys Basketball Assistant Varsity Baseball Assistant Applicant must have a valid teacher’s license and CDL or willing to acquire CDL. Send resume to the Athletic Director Tim McNair …

Read More »

Choctaw County High School – Baseball

Choctaw County High School has a job vacancy for a Boys Baseball Assistant varsity coach. Requires Mississippi teacher’s license, Science endorsement. For more information, please contact James Catchot at jamescatchot@choctawsd.ms or (662) 285-4101.

Read More »

Shannon High School – Fast Pitch Softball

Shannon High School has a job vacancy for a Girls Fast Pitch Softball Head varsity coach. Contact Dr. Jason Arledge (Principal) at (662)871-8450, resumes may be sent to jason.arledge@leecountyschools.us. Requires Mississippi teacher’s license, CDL.

Read More »

Pass Christian – Various

Pass Christian is looking for coaches in the following areas: Assistant High School Baseball Assistant Middle School Baseball Assistant Middle School Football Assistant High School Boys Soccer Teaching positions will vary.  Please email resumes to Athletic Director Ricky Smith at rsmith@pc.k12.ms.usor Coach Jeff Stockstill at jstockstill@pc.k12.ms.us.

Read More »

Byhalia High School  – Various

Byhalia High School has job vacancies for Head Football Coach, Head Boys’ Basketball Coach and Head Girls’ Basketball Coach. To apply, please reach out to Dr. Carrie Skelton at cskelton@mcschools.us.

Read More »

Strayhorn High School – Baseball

Strayhorn High School has a job vacancy for a Boys Baseball Assistant Varsity Coach. All licensure endorsements are welcome to apply. Applicants must have a CDL or be willing to obtain one by the start of the 2024-2025 school year. Requires Mississippi teacher’s license, CDL. For more information, please contact William Camp at wcamp@tcsdms.org or (662) 562-9246.

Read More »

O’Bannon High School – Various

O’Bannon High School has a job vacancy for an Assistant High School Football Coach, Assistant Track Coach, Assistant Archery Coach, Junior High Head Coach. Requires Mississippi teacher’s license, Math endorsement, Science endorsement, GED Instructor. For more information, please contact Lynn Lang at lynnlang@westernline.org or (662) 347-0881.

Read More »

Pearl High School – Basketball

Pearl High School has an opening for a boys basketball assistant with teaching endorsements in math or special education. Those interested can email their resume to Richard Smithhart (Athletic Director) at rsmithhart@pearlk12.com or Rod Taylor (Head Boys Basketball) at rtaylor@pearlk12.com.  

Read More »

Columbus High School – Softball

Columbus High School has a job vacancy for a  Fast Pitch Softball Assistant Coach. Requires Mississippi teacher’s license, CDL. For more information, please contact John Davis at davisj2@columbuscityschools.org or (662) 386-9999.

Read More »

Columbus High School – Basketball

Columbus High School has a job vacancy for a Boys Basketball 9th Grade Coach. Requires Mississippi teacher’s license, CDL. For more information, please contact John Davis at davisj2@columbuscityschools.org or (662) 386-9999.

Read More »

Bay Springs High School – Football

Bay Springs High School has a job vacancy for a Boys Football Defensive Coordinator/Track Coach. Requires Mississippi teacher’s license, CDL, Math endorsement. For more information, please contact Regrick Young at ryoung@westjasper.org or (601) 425-8500.

Read More »

Leake Central High School – Basketball

Leake Central High School has a job vacancy for a Boys Basketball Head varsity coach. Requires Mississippi teacher’s license, CDL, PE endorsement. For more information, please contact John Sallis at jsallis@leakesd.org or (601) 267-7713.

Read More »

Leake Central High School – Soccer

Leake Central High School has a job vacancy for a Girls, Boys Soccer Head varsity coach. Requires Mississippi teacher’s license, CDL. For more information, please contact John Sallis at jsallis@leakesd.org or (601) 267-7713.

Read More »

Leake Central High School – Football

Leake Central High School has a job vacancy for a Boys Football Assistant varsity coach. Requires Mississippi teacher’s license, CDL. For more information, please contact John Sallis at jsallis@leakesd.org or (601) 267-7713.

Read More »