Home / Job Opportunities / Jobs Listpage 4

Jobs List

Philadelphia – Baseball

Philadelphia High School has a job vacancy for a Head Baseball Coach. For more information, please contact David Frey at dfrey@phillytornadoes.com or 662-803-7885.

Read More »

Tylertown – Band

Tylertown High School is taking applications for the position of High School Band Director.  Candidates should have a minimum of 2 years experience as a High School Band Director or as an Assistant Band Director at the High School level. Candidates will also have a 165 endorsement.  Interested candidates should …

Read More »

Madison St. Joe – Fast Pitch

Madison St. Joe has a job vacancy for a Head Fast Pitch coach. Teaching License, CDL, may have to assist in a fall sport. For more information, please contact Michael Howell at mhowell@stjoebruins.com or 601-898-4800.

Read More »

Olive Branch – Football

Olive Branch High School has a job vacancy for a Defensive Assistant. Must be certified and have CDL or willing to get one. For more information, please contact Tyler Turner at coachtylerturner@gmail.com or 731-335-2948.

Read More »

Leake Central – Baseball

Leake Central High School has a job vacancy for a Head Baseball Coach. Must have valid MS teacher’s license and must have CDL or willing to obtain it. Apply at https://www.applitrack.com/leakesd/onlineapp/ or contact AD Carl Wilbanks at cwilbanks@leakesd.org or 601-668-4904.

Read More »

Leake Central – Softball

Leake Central High School has a job vacancy for a Head Softball Coach (Slow Pitch and Fast Pitch). Applicant must have valid MS teachers license, must have CDL or be willing to obtain it. Apply at https://www.applitrack.com/leakesd/onlineapp/ or contact AD Carl Wilbanks at cwilbanks@leakesd.org or 601-668-4904.

Read More »

Vancleave – Softball

Vancleave High School is seeking candidates for an experienced High School Assistant Fast-pitch Softball Coach. Applicants should have at least 3 years of experience as a Head or Assistant Fast-pitch Softball Coach or College Playing Experience in Fast-Pitch Softball. Any certificate will be considered. Resumes should be send to Athletic …

Read More »

Southeast Middle – Baseball

Southeast Middle School has a job vacancy for a Junior High Baseball Coach.  For more information, please contact Brittney Chaney at bchaney@lauderdale.k12.ms.us or 6014855751.

Read More »

Union – Baseball/Football

Union High School has an opening for Head Baseball/Asst. Football or Slow Pitch Softball Coach(1 Position).  Applicants must have a valid Mississippi Teaching License. Applicants should email a resume’ to Brad Breland  –  brelandb@unionyellowjackets.org.

Read More »

Southeast Lauderdale – Football

Southeast Lauderdale High School has a job vacancy for a Football Coach/History Teacher. CDL 192 Social Studies (7-12). For more information, please contact Russell Keene at rkeene@lauderdale.k12.ms.us or 601-483-5501.

Read More »

Strayhorn – Soccer

Strayhorn High School has a job vacancy for a head varsity boys soccer coach and head varsity girls coach. Candidates must have valid MS teaching license, have a CDL or willing to obtain CDL license. Please email resume to AD Tim Beard at tbeard@tcsdms.org.

Read More »

Holmes County Central – Football

Holmes County Central Football is seeking a DB Coach who is certified or able to obtain a license in any subject but Physical Education and Health. Also applicants should posses or be able to obtain CDL. Contact Coach Rogers at coachrogers.mr@gmail.com

Read More »

Quitman – Baseball

Quitman High School has a job vacancy for an assistant baseball coach. Valid MS teaching license, CDL required. For more information, please contact Brian Jordan at bjordan@qsdk12.org or 6014100085.

Read More »

Seminary – Football

Seminary High School has a job vacancy for an assistant football coach. Preferably science or social studies certification . Send resume emails to brials@covingtoncountyschools.org and/or jchancelor@covingtoncountyschools.org.

Read More »

Seminary – Basketball

Seminary High School has a job vacancy for a head boys basketball coach. Preferably PE or Social studies certified. Send resume emails to brials@covingtoncountyschools.org and/or jchancelor@covingtoncountyschools.org

Read More »

Harrison Central – Football

Harrison Central has a job vacancy for a 9th grade football assistant coach. Requires social studies endorsement. For more information, please contact Casey Cain at ccain@harrison.k12.ms.us or 601-408-1556.

Read More »

Forest – Football

Forest High School is seeking a Offensive Line / Offensive Coordinator, Wide Receiver / Offensive Coordinator, or Defensive Assistant.  The teaching positions will be physical education.  Please contact Kris Pickle at 662-397-7942 or email resume to kpickle7@yahoo.com if interested.  

Read More »

Wayne County – Various

Wayne County High School has two head coaching openings in Girls Soccer and Volleyball. We are also looking for assistant coaches in Boys Basketball, Baseball, and Softball. Must have a Mississippi Teachers License and be willing to obtain a CDL. Teaching positions open are Math and Science. The Wayne County …

Read More »

Vicksburg – Football

Vicksbburg Junior High School has a job vacancy for a football assistant coach. Candidates must have a certification in either sped, math, science, or social studies. For more information, please contact Mark Hughes at mhughes@vwsd.Org or 6016312893.

Read More »