Jobs List

Raymond High School – Baseball

Raymond High School has a job vacancy for a Assistant Baseball. CDL. For more information, please contact Eric Johnson at ejohnson@hinds.k12.ms.us or 601-513-2360.

Read More »

Pearl River Central – Defensive Coordinator

Pearl River Central has a job vacancy for a Defensive Coordinator. An up to date Teaching License and CDL (or willing to obtain) required. For more information, please contact Jacob Owen at jowen@prc.k12.ms.us or 6019160281.

Read More »

New Hope – Football

New Hope High School has a job vacancy for a Head Football Coach.  Will need certification in PE and Health or History.  If interested, please complete an application on the Lowndes County School District website.  

Read More »

Center Hill High School – Baseball

Center Hill High School has a job vacancy for a Head Baseball Coach. Certified Teacher, willing to obtain a CDL. For more information, please contact Alan Peacock at alan.peacock@dcsms.org or 9012381975.

Read More »

Lewisburg High School – Head Football Coach

Lewisburg High School has a job vacancy for a Head Football Coach. Minimum Requirements: A valid Mississippi Teaching License. Position requires a working knowledgeable of MHSAA rules and regulations; good organizational and communication skills; and ability to work cooperatively with others. Disclaimer: The above statements are intended to describe the …

Read More »

Callaway – Football

Callaway High School has a job vacancy for a RB/TE coach. Must be a certified teacher. Please send resume to Asubraves11@gmail.com. Contact info is (601)955-3602.

Read More »

Amanda Elzy – Band

Amanda Elzy High School has a job vacancy for a Band Director. Valid Mississippi educators license in Music Instruments (K-12) and current CDL bus license. For more information, please contact Clinton Gatewood at cgatewood@glcsd.org or 6622991922.

Read More »

Greenwood – Football

Greenwood High has a job vacancy for an Assistant football (OL) coach. Valid Mississippi educators license in PE, Health, Social Studies or Science and current CDL bus license. For more information, please contact Clinton Gatewood at cgatewood@glcsd.org 6622991922.

Read More »

Holly Springs High School – Football

Holly Springs High School has a job vacancy for a WR/DB RB/LB Assistant Coach.  For more information, please contact Sylvester Hemphill at shemphill@hssd.k12.ms.us or (901)736-4371.

Read More »

Callaway – Football

Callaway High School has a job vacancy for OL and DL coaches. Must be a certified teacher. Contact Dameon Brown at (601)955-3602 or email Asubraves11@gmail.com.

Read More »

Hattiesburg High – Assistant football coach

Hattiesburg High has a job vacancy for an Assistant football coach. Valid Mississippi educators license in PE and current CDL bus license. For more information, please contact Tony Vance at tony.vance@hattiesburgpsd.com or 6626474656.

Read More »

MHSAA – Director of Finance

MISSISSIPPI HIGH SCHOOL ACTIVITIES ASSOCIATION Position: Director of Finance Reporting:  The Director of Finance reports to the Executive Director of the Mississippi High School Activities Association. Principal Responsibilities: Maintains the computerized accounting system – 2020 Sage software Pays invoices and expense requests Reconciles bank statements Supervises posting of receipts and …

Read More »

Sacred Heart Catholic School – Basketball

Sacred Heart Catholic School has a job vacancy for a Boys Basketball (jr high and high school) coach. Certificate in any of the following: Health, History, PE, or Science. CDL required. For more information, please contact Joe Falla at jfalla@shshattiesburg.com or 601-450-5736.

Read More »

Kemper County – Basketball

Kemper County School District has a job vacancy for a Assistant Boys’ Basketball Coach. Must have valid teacher’s license. For more information, please contact Jacqueline Jackson, Athletic Director at jjackson@kemper.k12.ms.us or 6013451803.

Read More »

Position Announcement: MHSAA Executive Director

MISSISSSIPPI HIGH SCHOOL ACTIVITIES ASSOCIATION INC. POSITIION ANNOUNCEMENT:  EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR POSITION The Executive Director is the Chief Executive Officer and reports to a 15-member Executive Committee. The Executive Director serves as a leader and primary spokesman for the Mississippi High School Activities Association, guides the Association to success in accordance …

Read More »

Nanih Waiya – Basketball

Nanih Waiya has a job vacancy for a Head Women’s Basketball Coach. Teaching Certificate, Sped certification, c.d.l.. For more information, please contact James Courtney at jcourtney@louisville.k12.ms.us or 601 405 6772.

Read More »

Tremont – Softball

Tremont High School has a job vacancy for an Assistant softball coach/history teacher. History Certification. For more information, please contact Brady Ramey at bramey@itawambacountyschools.com or 6626523391.

Read More »

Collins – Football / Baseball

Collins High School has a job vacancy for a Football Coach/ SPED Teacher/Head Baseball Coach. CDL, Biology endorsement, or SPED endorsement required. Must be able to paint, cut, perform minor maintenance on facilities, and be willing to work.. For more information, please contact Eric Booth at EBooth@covingtoncountyschools.org or 6017653203.

Read More »

Jefferson Davis County – Football

Jefferson Davis County has a middle school football position/asst high school baseball open. Please contact Lance Mancuso at lmancuso@jdcsd.org or call 601-916-4392.

Read More »