Home / Job Opportunities / Jobs Listpage 39

Jobs List

Vicksburg High – Football

Vicksburg High School has a job vacancy for an Assistant Football Coach. Teaching certificate required. For more information, please contact Lorenzo Breland at lbreland@vwsd.org or 601-631-2893.

Read More »

Hernando – Football

Hernando High School is looking for a defensive coach certified in social studies.  Please send resumes to Coach Wolfe at  wswolfe1@aol.com.

Read More »

Hatley – Football

Hatley High School has a job vacancy for a Head Football Coach. Endorsement area – 7-12 Social Studies. Applicants should email resume to Chris Kidd at chriskidd@mcsd.us.

Read More »

Ocean Springs – Softball

Ocean Springs has a job vacancy for a Assistant High School Fast-Pitch/Middle School Special Education teacher. For more information, please contact Mark Hubbard at mhubbard@ossdms.org or 228-875-7703.

Read More »

Scott Central – Football

Scott Central has a job vacancy for a Varsity DL coach. Social studies certification and must be willing to obtain a CDL. For more information, please contact Jim Nowell at jimbonowell@yahoo.com or 270-535-6511.

Read More »

Houston High School – Football

Houston High School has a job vacancy for a Assistant Football Coach/Teacher. Must have endorsement in Science, Social Studies, Health or PE and have a CDL or be willing to obtain one. For more information, please contact Jason Cook at jason.cook@houston.k12.ms.us or 662-456-3320.

Read More »

Ocean Springs – Basketball

Ocean Springs has a job vacancy for a social studies teacher/head 9th-grade boys basketball coach. For more information, please contact Mark Hubbard at mhubbard@ossdms.org or 228-875-7703.

Read More »

Madison Central – Softball

Madison Central High School has an opening for a Head Fastpitch Softball Coach. A valid Mississippi Teaching Certificate is required. Candidates should send resume to ahart@madison-schools.com.

Read More »

Tishomingo County – Football

Tishomingo County High School has a job vacancy for an Assistant Football Coach/Special Education Teacher. Special Education certification, CDL preferred. For more information, please contact Dax Glover at tchsathletics@tcsk12.com or 662-423-7300.

Read More »

Richland – Soccer

Richland High School has a job vacancy for a Head Boys Soccer Coach. Applicants need to be certified in Social Studies or Chemistry. CDL is preferred. For more information, please contact Dr. Scott Rimes at srimes@rcsd.ms or 601-939-5144.

Read More »

Raleigh – Baseball

Raleigh High School has a job vacancy for an assistant baseball coach. Physical science or chemistry endoresment, CDL required. For more information, please contact Randy McIntyre at randy.mcintyre@smithcountyschools.net or 601-782-4261.

Read More »

Petal High – Basketball

Petal High has a job vacancy for a Assistant Boys Basketball Coach. Health or PE certification required. For more information, please contact Todd Kimble at toddkimble2424@gmail.com or 601-545-1255.

Read More »

Gautier Middle – Basketball

Gautier Middle School has an opening for a Head Middle School Boys Basketball coach.  Please contact Greg Freeman, Athletic Director, at gfreeman@pgsd.ms.  Must have, or be able to obtain a CDL license.

Read More »

Gautier – Basketball

Gautier High School has an openings for an Assistant Boys Basketball coach and an Assistant Girls Basketball Coach.  Please contact Greg Freeman, Athletic Director, at gfreeman@pgsd.ms.  Must have, or be able to obtain a CDL license.

Read More »

Clinton – Tennis

Clinton Junior High School has a position open for an Assistant Tennis Coach with an endorsement in science or social studies.  Applicant must have or obtain a CDL.  Applicants can email their resume to bfortenberry@clintonpublicschools.com.

Read More »

Lake – Football

Lake High School has a job vacancy for an Assistant Football coach. CDL is required. For more information, please contact Tate Hanna at thanna@scott.k12.ms.us or 601-775-3248.

Read More »

Vancleave – Baseball/Football

Vancleave High School has 2 assistant baseball coaching openings. One of those positions will also coach football. Teaching endorsements considered will be SPED, history, home economics, and family & consumer science. Applicants should e-mail their resume to Athletic Director Matt Walters at mwalters@jcsd.k12.ms.us.

Read More »

Northwest Rankin – Softball

Northwest Rankin High School has a job vacancy for an assistant slow pitch and assistant fast pitch softball coach. A valid Mississippi teaching license is required. For more information, please contact Mike Armstrong at mike.armstrong@rcsd.ms or 662-310-0313.

Read More »

West Lauderdale – Football

West Lauderdale High School has a job vacancy for an assistant football coach (junior high and high school). For more information, please contact Brock Clay at bclay@lauderdale.k12.ms.us or 601-737-2277.

Read More »

Sacred Heart – Basketball

Sacred Heart Catholic School in Hattiesburg has an immediate opening Head Coach for Jr. High and High School Girls Basketball (one position) . Must be certified or willing to obtain certification in Technology Foundations (7th-8th grade). Send resume to bkern@shshattiesburg.com.

Read More »