Home / Job Opportunities / Jobs Listpage 39

Jobs List

Columbia – Football

Columbia High School has a job vacancy for a high school assistant football coach.  For more information, please contact James Harvey at jharvey@columbiaschools.org or 601-467-1334.

Read More »

Our Lady Academy – Various

Our Lady Academy is looking for coaches to fill the following positions, Volleyball assistant coach, Basketball assistant coach, and Track head coach.  Please send letter of interest and resume to paul.langham@ourladyacademy.com, No phone calls please.

Read More »

Desoto Central – Football

Desoto Central has a job vacancy for a Varsity Assistant Football Coach. For more information, please contact Shelby Ford at Shelby.ford@dcsms.org or 662-312-3213.

Read More »

Brandon Middle School – Basketball

Brandon Middle School has a job vacancy for a Head Middle School Basketball Coach/Varsity Assistant. Physical Education certification. Must hold or be able to obtain a CDL. For more information, please contact Stephanie Murphy at stephanie.murphy@rcsd.ms or 601-480-3506.

Read More »

Ocean Springs – Soccer

Ocean Springs has a job vacancy for a social studies teacher/assistant varsity boys soccer coach . For more information, please contact Mark Hubbard at mhubbard@ossdms.org or 2288757703.

Read More »

Crystal Springs – Football/Basketball

Crystal Springs High School has a job vacancy for an assistant football and assistant basketball coach. Valid Mississippi teaching license is required and the ability to obtain a CDL. A resume should be emailed to the principal at bill.broadhead@copiah.ms. For more information, please contact Bill Broadhead at bill.broadhead@copiah.ms or 601-892-4791.

Read More »

Quitman – Baseball

Quitman High School has a job vacancy for a Head Baseball Coach. CDL Required. For more information, please contact Mr. Howard Savage at hsavage@qsd.k12.ms.us or 601-776-3341.

Read More »

Coffeeville – Baseball

The Coffeeville School District has a job vacancy for a Head Baseball Coach. For more information, please contact Dr. Vivian Robinson at 662-675-8941,

Read More »

Coffeeville – Football

The Coffeeville School District has a job vacancy for a Head Football Coach. For more information, please contact Dr. Vivian Robinson at 662-675-8941,

Read More »

Wayne County – Softball

Wayne County High School has a job vacancy for an assistant softball coach. The teaching position open is science. A valid Mississippi Teaching License is required. Must be able to obtain a CDL in the state of Mississippi. For more information contact Mr. Robert Hathorn at HathornR@wcsdms.com (601-735-2851)  or contact …

Read More »

Brandon – Basketball

Brandon High School has a job vacancy for a varsity assistant girl’s basketball coach. Candidates must hold a valid MS teacher license and be able to teach English.  Candidates must also hold or be willing to obtain a CDL. For more information, please contact Stephanie Murphy at stephanie.murphy@rcsd.ms or 601-480-3506.

Read More »

Senatobia – Football/Baseball

Senatobia has a job vacancy for a Junior High Football and Junior High Baseball. k-8 Social Studies 7-12 Social Studies. CDL preferred. For more information, please contact Grant Alford at galford@senatobia.k12.ms.us or 662-501-0607.

Read More »

Senatobia – Basketball

Senatobia Jr/Sr High School has a job vacancy for a Assistant Basketball. 7-12 SPED. CDL preferred. For more information, please contact Grant Alford at galford@senatobia.k12.ms.us or 662-501-0607.

Read More »

Franklin County-Football

Franklin County Football is looking for a football assistant (offensive skill) for the 2017-2018 seasons. Applicants need to be social studies certified. There will also be a spring sport attached. Please email cover letter and resume to Trey Woodard at twoodard@fcsd.k12.ms.us.

Read More »

Houston – Football/Baseball

Houston High School has a job vacancy for a Assistant Football/Assistant Baseball/spring sport. Applicants should have ICT or special education certification. Please send resumes John Ellison at jellison@houston.k12.ms.us. For more information, please contact John Ellison at jellison@houston.k12.ms.us or 662-456-5174.

Read More »

Tishomingo County – Softball

Tishomingo County High School is accepting applications for Head Fastpitch Softball Coach. Please send resume to Dax Glover at dglover@tcsk12.com and Jeremy Reece at jreece@tcsk12.com.

Read More »

Southaven – Basketball

Southaven High School has a job vacancy for a Girls Varsity Basketball Assistant Coach.  A MDE license in Science or Health is required. Send resume to Athletic Director wes.pounds@dcsms.org.

Read More »

McAdams – Football

McAdams High School has  job vacancies for the following positions: P.E., Social Studies/Assistant Football Coach, Science. For more information contact Jacqueline Sandifer at jsandifer@attala.k12.ms.us or 662-289-3838.

Read More »

Wayne County – Baseball

Wayne County High School has a job vacancy for an assistant baseball coach. A valid Mississippi Teaching License is required. Must be able to obtain a CDL in the state of Mississippi. For more information contact Mr. Robert Hathorn at HathornR@wcsdms.com (601-735-2851).

Read More »

Caledonia Middle – Football

Caledonia Middle School has a job vacancy for a Head Middle School Football. Teaching position will be Middle School Social Studies.  CDL required. Please submit your application at www.lowndes.k12.ms.us. For more information, please contact Karen Pittman at karen.pittman@lowndes.k12.ms.us or 662-356-2042.

Read More »